Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V12, We're catching up to the TF2 thread!

M.I.N.S
post Feb 16 2012, 05:36 PM

43 posts

This post has been edited by M.I.N.S: Feb 16 2012, 05:36 PM
M.I.N.S
post Mar 14 2012, 04:05 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nothintodo @ Mar 14 2012, 02:14 PM)
Hey guys. Was lurking around Reddit and found this:

http://www.reddit.com/r/gaming/comments/qv...ur_game_faerie/
Keys Here
There's a giveaway of 1000 keys for this $5 game: Faerie Solitaire

Take one before it goes away.  biggrin.gif
got it thx rclxms.gif
M.I.N.S
post Mar 23 2012, 06:32 AM

43 posts

anyidea how am i going to buy games using my AU debitcard at our region since im currently at malaysia and AU region steamstore often more expensive.
tried reloading into my steamwallet using my AU debit card still tio error >.<
M.I.N.S
post Mar 23 2012, 02:07 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 23 2012, 08:18 AM)
It shouldnt happen. Did you change your country in the details form? You have to change it to the country that you are currently in, ie: Malaysia for you.

I am doing the same thing where i load up my wallet in malaysia then use ?cc=my to buy steam games in australia with malaysian price, using australian debit card.

Added on March 23, 2012, 8:24 am

Unless the bank restrict the card to be only usable in aus, you should be able to use the card anywhere in the world.

I have used my aussie card in Malaysia and New Zealand numerous times without any problems.
where to change detail form?
whenever i tried to buy it will lead me to steamwallet( since i hav money inside) and then error
M.I.N.S
post Mar 24 2012, 01:44 AM

43 posts

kenot come in here so often
keep getting updates bout promotion and terclick buy 1
dling last 500mb of darksiders dam slow =.=
M.I.N.S
post Apr 3 2012, 12:59 PM

43 posts

wont terclick human fps games with horror scene 1, i sked liaoz
M.I.N.S
post Apr 6 2012, 03:22 PM

43 posts

bought LA Noire from amazon only i realise cant activate on steam, oh well~
M.I.N.S
post Apr 14 2012, 11:49 AM

43 posts

my tangan gatal feel like clicking Might & Magic Heroes VI
M.I.N.S
post Apr 15 2012, 06:42 PM

43 posts

sien bought Might and Magic Heroes VI deluxe edition from steam, unable to activate from ubisoft hav to play offline =.=

0.0174sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:25 AM