Collectibles ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V19-Wonfest 2012 ver, Brace yourself, wonfest 2012 is here...

amduser
post Feb 12 2012, 08:45 PM

5,542 posts

5 more mins

http://live.niconico.com/gate/lv80896778
amduser
post Feb 12 2012, 11:06 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Feb 12 2012, 08:50 PM)
Sakura wars~~

SO CUTE!!!

tsundere rclxms.gif wub.gif
amduser
post Feb 13 2012, 12:34 AM

5,542 posts

"Take all my money" has become a trend after watching danny choo's live broadcast biggrin.gif
amduser
post Feb 17 2012, 06:04 PM

5,542 posts

DSC_6886jpeg by K_S16, on Flickr

took me few hours to finish that papercraft laugh.gif
amduser
post Feb 21 2012, 02:43 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Feb 21 2012, 09:15 AM)
That the one at eCurve? I was around there on Saturday - my kids were riding on the train outside, and I took a peek inside. The maids were sitting at the tables with the customers, chitchatting and looking at their iPads and smartphones and their Facebook profiles and pictures - the customers were proudly showing off their gadgets and pictures and the poor maids had to pretend to be interested in their customers' pictures. Then to my horror I saw the maids eating from the customers' tables - so you have to buy food for the waitresses as well?

Maybe I'm just totally unfamiliar with maid cafe culture! I don't recall Feyris in Steins;Gate or the waitresses in OreImo (where Kirino first met Kuroneko) ever doing this. smile.gif Or maybe it just so happened that all three tables were occupied by friends of the maids who here to visit and support.
lol....i dont think the maid will be sitting with the customers, maybe is cosplayers? hmm.gif

there are rules and ethics to follow in maid cafe, for both customers and the maids

for people who are going for saturday gathering, please dont interfere with the photoshoot/videoshoot session, of course you can have your gathering in tenshi, just dont kepoh too much on the photshoot la, stalking from a far still okay i guess tongue.gif
amduser
post Feb 21 2012, 10:38 PM

5,542 posts

wow....put nendo in the sand make them dirty sad.gif
amduser
post Feb 21 2012, 10:46 PM

5,542 posts

hmmmm.....think about it, macam no one post this before whistling.gif

DSC_7225 by K_S16, on Flickr
amduser
post Feb 22 2012, 02:42 PM

5,542 posts

DSC_7226 by K_S16, on Flickr

whistling.gif
amduser
post Feb 22 2012, 06:56 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 22 2012, 03:06 PM)
is this nendoroid?  unsure.gif  whistling.gif

papercraft nendoroid brows.gif
amduser
post Mar 3 2012, 07:22 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Mar 3 2012, 07:13 PM)
Non of the PVC or Nendoroid there are Authentic. n Most of the comic shop sell bootleg product. I kena tipu once...@ animetech. n Even the Comicon last year @ KLCC also got booth selling bootleg product.~~ >_< ....Bootleg is everywhere.~ only way to get authentic product is tru online or xl-shop. T_T
i heard now animetech is gone thumbup.gif

The figure mall and time machine is still selling genuine product

amduser
post Mar 24 2012, 11:51 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 23 2012, 09:19 AM)
Haha I've been using EMS all this while. Actually if the delivery period didn't overlap holiday, it will take only 3 days from shipping from japan to your doorstep
you pay for what you get

the shipment cost itself is roughly RM50 for EMS from japan to mareshia, that is for the weight of nendoroid
amduser
post Apr 6 2012, 11:46 PM

5,542 posts

DSC_9484 by K_S16, on Flickr
amduser
post Apr 11 2012, 09:38 PM

5,542 posts

amduser
post Apr 18 2012, 09:30 AM

5,542 posts

When you buy paint becareful dont get the lacquer paint, because it got the thinner that can corrode your base paint
amduser
post Apr 25 2012, 04:34 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 25 2012, 08:56 AM)
ya accident drop on floor  cry.gif

now repaired but still can see the mark.
My sena also dropped on the floor and a small part of paint at her hair there for chipped off, my hesrt stopoed for a while when she slipped from my hand sad.gif
amduser
post Apr 29 2012, 11:22 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Apr 27 2012, 10:59 PM)
Actually, I was thinking of either Canon or Nikon but a friend recommended Nikon D3100 since the price is reasonable and good for newbie like me. It's within my budget Rm2k. But yeah, D3200 is going to be released, probably will wait for reviews and compare. thanks for the info!
wait for D3200 review come out and see how is the ISO against D5100 then only decide
amduser
post Apr 29 2012, 12:12 PM

5,542 posts

DSC_0599 by K_S16, on Flickr

the story you make it yourself biggrin.gif
amduser
post Apr 29 2012, 02:54 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 29 2012, 02:00 PM)
who knows later tehy come out D5200  whistling.gif
aiya get D4 then no worries already
amduser
post Apr 29 2012, 04:23 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Apr 29 2012, 03:36 PM)
my budget only around 2k plus though hehe, btw this is out of topic but should I get the kit lens that comes with D3100 or get a new better one?
is up to you, stay with kitlens first, get better and know what lens you really need nod.gif
amduser
post May 10 2012, 04:20 PM

5,542 posts

no may'n in AFAMY, me lost interest for the concert sad.gif

0.0510sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:12 PM