Regency Park, Rawang
Oct 10 2012, 02:37 AM
31 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Anyone purchase Regency Parc beside me (seems like its only me now)
Oct 10 2012, 08:16 PM
Can't wait for it complete...or at least for the show house to be complete...
check out http://www.regencyparc.com.my/ Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 13 2012, 10:40 PM
Nov 1 2012, 02:49 AM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Oct 19 2012, 02:36 PM) not yet start construction? my friend (real estate agent) offer me a unit of this with additional 5% discount. his company got the pre-launch sales. that offer was last year. i rejected the offer due to few factor. anyway, developer not yet start construciton?? better becareful my friend. Finally started...and can't do anything about it but PRAY to GOD that all will be wonderful and will make it the next investment that score again |
Nov 6 2012, 05:10 AM
QUOTE(ck_lau @ Nov 1 2012, 09:10 PM) Hi, I also bought a unit there, mine is near the clubhouse one. Glad to know that someone got one too at the same area as me Added on November 1, 2012, 8:14 pm Just wanna to check had you sign the loan agreement? I went over to visit their sales office on the weekend and even more glad to learn that the show house is agreed to be complete in Jan 2013...just in time to have a worry free to see their standards and quality and workmanship. Which TYPE you get la?? the Semi D or Bungalow?? If yours is Semi D... then you must be either Type B or C right if its near clubhouse... Added on November 6, 2012, 5:20 am QUOTE(jason_chee @ Oct 19 2012, 02:36 PM) not yet start construction? my friend (real estate agent) offer me a unit of this with additional 5% discount. his company got the pre-launch sales. that offer was last year. i rejected the offer due to few factor. anyway, developer not yet start construciton?? better becareful my friend. I spoken with them and apparently they say that the reason why they took so long because they were checking with construction/builder to make sure that they are the best blah blah blah...the boss very kiasu lo and only wants the best apparently..so he wants only the best for us too..if this is being the case - then I don't mind him delaying a little as I am not servicing the loan as yet...but once started...make sure it will be all done according to the timeframe...I do not want to pay more than what I should be - can't remember after how long if I don't get my handover in key.. i will start getting compensation (LOL)I even ask my banker as well - and he says that they (as in Maybank) should worry more instead of me because they are financing them..and I ask my lawyers too that they say now these days..harder to have abandon construction due to the fact that now they (the developer) need to put in the $$ first before anything can be approved by their financier...not sure how true but so far, I like what I understand from both Maybank and the lawyers. Overall - just got to pray hard that nothing happen - and it can happen to any developer out there...just hope that it will NOT happen to any one of us This post has been edited by ece7707: Nov 6 2012, 05:20 AM |
Dec 8 2012, 05:51 PM
Hey CK...no la, I also wish i can get the bungalow but i think its not worth it lo. I am type B the very front and my back is facing the empty land which will have about 5 feet of cement and then about 3 feet grill i think ... I just check their web page..FINALLY the construction has started and before I left KL, I check with one of the staff member at their HQ and was told that they sign an agreement with the construction that they have to complete the show unit by Jan end. Just in time for my family to see (finger crossing)
Heard that they show unit will be TYPE C...good for you la...now I just can't wait but this at the same time means too that its time to start paying and before you know it, collect key time = reno time = This post has been edited by ece7707: Dec 8 2012, 05:51 PM |
Aug 28 2013, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(ck_lau @ Aug 24 2013, 07:01 PM) [attachmentid=3596974][attachmentid=3596975] Hey CK[attachmentid=3596977][attachmentid=3596979] [attachmentid=3596981] Today just go to the site, showhouse seems to be ready soon. Wow!! You manage to get in..HOW?? I asked the guard there and they did not allow. How you did it. Was told from the manager at the developer's office that they going to open the show unit on the 16th Sept and will be officially apparently. The whole are is looking super good. Really can't wait now |
Sep 12 2013, 12:31 AM
Hey CK
I was there the other day just to take a look to see if they have done up the road and to our surprise, apparently the official launch will be from the 13th to the 15th....therefore...its this FRIDAY...yeaaaa...i will swing by around noon hopefully and see. I soooooo can't wait for it to come and soooo hoping i will be able to go into my actual unit...else I will sneak in. I really need to get some measurements as I am going to start looking at furnitures and putting on deposits on good deals that too hard to miss...LOL. If you going to ask me why so early, oh well, saw my friends paying a bomb at once shot so I am going to start early and slowly pay them off over a period..at least not so painful together with the reno and all Hope to see you there too PS: I did request for the letter but the office ask me to patiently wait for it to happen on the 16th but will be calling them tomorrow to ask what is happening on the 13th |
Sep 9 2014, 01:51 AM
It sure has been a long time.. Been there the other day and manage to go in and round. Apparently the bungalow will be open for display as well. Anyone know anything about it. I can't wait to move in now..finally the time have come
Oct 25 2014, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(ck_lau @ Oct 24 2014, 10:33 AM) Hey Hey... I received a called from the office and told me that there is a dinner buffet tomorrow. Will you be going?? I can't wait to go tomorrow and see the place. I have only sneak in once when it was completed and now..finally I can go in. However..i heard that some have already collected the keys everysince last week when they were visiting the office at subang and when I called, they say not so soon. overall.. still happy that I can finally get things moving...YEAAAA |
Oct 25 2014, 08:26 PM
| Change to: | 0.0227sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:37 AM |