Quick`
post Feb 12 2012, 09:29 PM

735 posts

didn't realize sanli tuncay was at bolton...ingat middlesbrough

anyway it was a decent game last night,
the hated Arshavin and Ramsey ph34r.gif played the biggest part to win the game
if ever Arshavin needed a lift to somewhat regained his true form, that assist was perhaps just about right

Henry, well he is he the King after all
pity per, godpseed recovery.. other night has a case but totally don't get the hatred on him last night
Ramsey curse is, rip whitney

AC Milan coming up, a lil bit gan jeong d
San Siro
Quick`
post Feb 14 2012, 02:21 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(rickysay @ Feb 13 2012, 11:41 PM)
Its on Thursday 3.30am. Highlights for me. got class the next day.
fixed

anyway is my eyes playing tricks on me
or is our fixture as below:-

Ac Milan Spurs Sunderland Liverpool Ac Milan?
dafuqq
i thought we were in for a easy 3-4 coming weeks, guess i am wrong

Quick`
post Feb 14 2012, 03:16 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Feb 14 2012, 03:04 PM)
ya in my opinion . evra is the one should be blame .
celbrating in front of suarez just to piss him off is really an insult
lucky suarez can still keep his temper .

i hate evra long time ago when he says man utd vs arsenal = man vs babies
suarez should have shake evra hands pre match, but he didn't
i guess that's what led to Evra celebration thingy
however,2 wrongs don't make one right

oh well, i guess that's Mu and Liv for ya
intense footy rivalry
Quick`
post Feb 15 2012, 04:19 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Feb 15 2012, 02:53 PM)
Jon Toral news was quite long ago isn't it?

I remembered AW snatch offered contracts to 2 Barca players namely Toral and Thiago Alancantra. But only Toral decides to come  laugh.gif
Alcantara just played this morning for barce
thou i nv really payed much attention to him
fecking messi, he broke the 1 1/4 odds...damm that guy
Quick`
post Feb 16 2012, 02:02 AM

735 posts

damm ugly men why the stripes rclxub.gif
Barce quite decent
MU the worst, wtf like golf jersey or those ppl ride horse sports jump thingy..equestrian? dunno la
but the wise sighart once mentioned "id still get it" laugh.gif

anyways, i'm curious how Wenger is going approach the game 1st half /2nd half
if we are sitting back and absorb pressure the first half, we are in for a cool rideeeeee babeh thumbup.gif
Quick`
post Feb 16 2012, 04:42 AM

735 posts

hmm, Milan is really solid
they defend with 7 men, atk with their deadly trio boateng-robinho-ibra

There is a goal in us, Arsene wenger gotta alter his tactics,
perhaps attack from the center
now that they scored 2 we need that vital away goal
Quick`
post Feb 16 2012, 05:58 AM

735 posts

sighart i was talking about 1st half when milan defended, really like one wall to break
7-8 people back the defence moved like synchronize swimming,
and it doesnt help with so lil of our players commiting forward

anyways, Mount Everest to climb
as optimistic one can be, the tie is dead
i hope for a respectable aggregate after the Emirates tie ends
of course i don't mind a miracle to tongue.gif

Quick`
post Feb 17 2012, 11:30 AM

735 posts

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...mbition?cc=4716

"There are several clubs that interest me in England and Arsenal is really a part," Hazard told Foot Sport magazine. "Of course, it's always more fun when the football is beautiful. In addition, at Arsenal, there is a French coach and French players, as well as my compatriot Thomas Vermaelen."

brows.gif brows.gif
Quick`
post Feb 20 2012, 06:59 PM

735 posts

speaking of changing manager
thou i would love to see a new face managing the team,it isn't as easy at all

on and off i discuss with my other friends,
"With the present squad Arsenal has, if Wenger leaves i can't picture who out there is capable of managing Arsenal"
None of them actually argued to that

that's why i have this thinking that, Wenger wont stand down till he get the team back to winnings ways
I don't know what he has up his sleeves, spending? motivate the players to antoher level?
whatever it is, he would only leave the club on a high for a new mgr to take over,
not a half dead squad with a new mgr taking over, its very difficult
Unless the board is ready to go on a spending spree, then perhaps Le New Boss would then reform his very own squad

Cause i'm pretty damm sure no mgr out there would really stand out in changing things here atm, with current crop of youngsters,etc

Perhaps u can give me a name or 2, then we can discuss on it
otherwise i'm still sticking to ,In Wenger I trust
Quick`
post Feb 20 2012, 08:26 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Feb 20 2012, 08:13 PM)
Mourinho, Pep & Louise Van Gaal
Mourinho? He is great no doubt, but under his belt Real Madrid and Chelsea like experience
he manage a somewhat all star team more like it, MU would be his ideal choice

Pep, why the hell us when he is currently feeding on the superior us, aka Barcelona?
it will be odd, perhaps he would go for the likes of Inter Milan

Louise Van Gaal, I don't know much about him, very random thou
Not to sure if i even seen or heard rumors linking him to us,

That said if i were to rule out every single manager, then who the f is going to manage us when Wenger retires?
Thus, I'm guessing at the rate the footy industry is going and at the rate we are going
The club will eventually give in and splash the cash, and when that happens, yes our choice of a new mgr widens up

Quick`
post Feb 20 2012, 08:36 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Feb 20 2012, 08:31 PM)
In that case, Arsenal would go for budget managers like Moyes or steve bould.
maybe, i don't know
time will tell
We don't really have one particular manager that nail the criteria of managing us atm
unlike MU, they have Jose linked to them...which i couldn't agree more, imo he fits perfectly

anyway i can't believe it i had a nice talk with u dammm
cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
Quick`
post Feb 23 2012, 08:12 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(arsengal @ Feb 23 2012, 06:54 PM)
In all my opinion about the kit is, BOTH ARE UNACCEPTABLE. But if I were to choose which one to buy, I'll choose the away kit.
i think the away kit suit malay people lor
if Chinese wear looks a bit the pelik
i may be wrong hmm.gif

Quick`
post Feb 24 2012, 12:55 PM

735 posts

i remember back then, some teams used to practice putting a men in front of the person taking throw-ins funny laugh.gif
now like rarely see, i think we should put a men in front of delap
come to think of it, it does kinda annoy especially if u got a tall men blocking you
put mertesacker there, flop his hands left right like a buterfly
Quick`
post Feb 26 2012, 11:58 PM

735 posts

awesome biggrin.gif
Quick`
post Feb 27 2012, 02:24 PM

735 posts

when u see rosicky walcott song everybody
giving their fair share of flying tackles in the middfield area, winning the ball on so many occasions
we know today is going to be a good day
Quick`
post Feb 28 2012, 02:23 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Feb 28 2012, 01:47 PM)
just wanna ask im going to genting this saturday can i know at genting can i watch liverpool vs arsenal match?
casino? got show, heck u even can bet footy there
those random pub, bar, lounge? also got show

Quick`
post Feb 29 2012, 06:55 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ Feb 29 2012, 02:16 AM)
so what's this about Lukas Podolski coming to us in the summer?
you dig goal.com source? brows.gif
here's one for the fun laugh.gif
http://www.goal.com/en-us/news/69/transfer...ith-kolns-lukas
Quick`
post Feb 29 2012, 04:23 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Mie @ Feb 29 2012, 04:12 PM)
haha nais goals there.
don't look far.. just see his equaliser against spurs..
obviously he created his own chance to score that delicious curler through friedel. drool.gif
quoted for the truth
sorry bro jam lennon not picking on you, but i was a bit the garu-ing my head when you mentioend Rvp don't create his own chance tongue.gif
Quick`
post Mar 1 2012, 05:29 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Mar 1 2012, 05:06 AM)
Van Persie subbed out at half time. Thank god.

Stevie G injured. Might be out for Saturday.
this is good news thumbup.gif
and England is losing as well,Double gooding thumbup.gif

Anyway so do you guys know
Podolski made 19th appearance this season for fc koln
15 goals, 4 assist
pretty impressive, but yeah i know EPL is a whole different thing.
Quick`
post Mar 4 2012, 12:32 AM

735 posts

Oh God, I watched a pool centre with ma friend there wasn't much of people there
when RvP scored the winner i shout so loud, that everybody stared c0ck at me
i was literally so happy that i wanted a bro-gooner hug from my friend,
dammmmmmm

called it an ugly win, a display of mental strength, 2 chance 2 goal
gosh, awesome

0.0242sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:34 AM