155 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Forwarding Agent TAOBAO/Tmall ORDER SERVICES, order daily!, NO service charge! 2 Gold Crown Agent ^^

dragna
post Mar 21 2016, 03:00 PM

5,252 posts

Hi, please quote this

http://world.tmall.com/item/526975105966.htm?id=526975105966
颜色分类: 【透明款】【5.5寸曲屏】S7 edge手机壳☆带防尘塞☆保护摄像头
数量: 1

http://world.taobao.com/item/526365787406....5460.0.0.1xs6JS

This post has been edited by dragna: Mar 21 2016, 03:21 PM
TScloud8318
post Mar 21 2016, 03:21 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Mar 21 2016, 03:00 PM)
Hi, please quote this

http://world.tmall.com/item/526975105966.htm?id=526975105966
颜色分类: 【透明款】【5.5寸曲屏】S7 edge手机壳☆带防尘塞☆保护摄像头

hi, pls check PM ya
WebDpot
post Mar 23 2016, 02:22 PM

1,026 posts

received my item today in good condition, thanks thumbup.gif
TScloud8318
post Mar 23 2016, 02:36 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(WebDpot @ Mar 23 2016, 02:22 PM)
received my item today in good condition, thanks  thumbup.gif
glad o hear that
TQ for supporting ya thumbup.gif
takiyeah
post Mar 27 2016, 04:41 PM

Hi there!

can you please help to quote this:

http://world.tmall.com/item/38781402650.ht...uId=93268831249

Colour: Matte Black Shell. Model: A1278

http://world.taobao.com/item/527029834893....0.3ctVsr#detail

Size: XL , Colour: Dark Grey (2 from left on the third row)

https://world.taobao.com/item/527817744529....0.kfjY22#detail

Size: M.

http://world.taobao.com/item/520331498557....9832.0.0.ayM7XK

Size: M, Color: Nude (First from Left)

TScloud8318
post Mar 27 2016, 04:54 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(takiyeah @ Mar 27 2016, 04:41 PM)
Hi there!

can you please help to quote this:

http://world.tmall.com/item/38781402650.ht...uId=93268831249

Colour: Matte Black Shell. Model: A1278

http://world.taobao.com/item/527029834893....0.3ctVsr#detail

Size: XL , Colour: Dark Grey (2 from left on the third row)

https://world.taobao.com/item/527817744529....0.kfjY22#detail

Size: M.
http://world.taobao.com/item/520331498557....9832.0.0.ayM7XK

Size: M, Color: Nude (First from Left)
pls check PM ya
taranjit
post Mar 28 2016, 03:09 AM

133 posts

Hi, can you quote this?

http://world.tmall.com/item/40377358034.ht...0714.0.0.9XMBlT

TScloud8318
post Mar 28 2016, 03:38 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(taranjit @ Mar 28 2016, 03:09 AM)
pls check PM ya
Robumshu
post Mar 29 2016, 01:32 PM

PLEASE do not PM customers who posted on my thread and PLEASE dont do this to other agents too. FYI, this is an inappropriate action, for me this is unethical to hard sell their service to customers who posted on my thread. Customers have their right to choose and look for their own service agent by their own will. What if other people do the same thing to you, what would you feel? PLEASE do your business fairly

If this situation still continue, i will definitely REPORT to the admin or moderator.

P/S: I am willing to provide proof if you want to.

Thank you for taking this matter seriously

TScloud8318
post Mar 29 2016, 01:56 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Robumshu @ Mar 29 2016, 01:32 PM)
PLEASE do not PM customers who posted on my thread and PLEASE dont do this to other agents too. FYI, this is an inappropriate action, for me this is unethical to hard sell their service to customers who posted on my thread. Customers have their right to choose and look for their own service agent by their own will. What if other people do the same thing to you, what would you feel? PLEASE do your business fairly

If this situation still continue, i will definitely REPORT to the admin or moderator.

P/S: I am willing to provide proof if you want to.
Thank you for taking this matter seriously
pls check your PM ya, as i have proof of your customer complain at you in my PM!!!
P/S: you want post those proof here or post at your thread?? pls advice ya
Robumshu
post Mar 29 2016, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Mar 29 2016, 01:56 PM)
pls check your PM ya, as i have proof of your customer complain at you in my PM!!!
P/S: you want post those proof here or post at your thread?? pls advice ya
Please clearly read my pm and do not misunderstood the customer meaning, and for your information this is not the customer i meant

This post has been edited by Robumshu: Mar 29 2016, 02:22 PM
TScloud8318
post Mar 29 2016, 07:51 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Robumshu @ Mar 29 2016, 02:21 PM)
Please clearly read my pm and do not misunderstood the customer meaning, and for your information this is not the customer i meant
if you cannot keep you customer, dont make your customer complain you in my PM , ok?
Robumshu
post Mar 29 2016, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Mar 29 2016, 07:51 PM)
if you cannot keep you customer, dont make your customer complain you in my PM , ok?
FYI, the customer is not complaining but just asking your opinions regarding the parcel issue which is already solved and it is his own choice which i respect that. Please understand the questions he asked and do not make your own story. If you doubt it, you can try confirm with him again. PLEASE do not SPAM customers who posted on my thread . Thank you
Xcaliber
post Apr 2 2016, 05:17 PM

630 posts

hehe .. apa cerita nih ...
TScloud8318
post Apr 2 2016, 05:26 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Xcaliber @ Apr 2 2016, 05:17 PM)
hehe .. apa cerita nih ...
i dont like ruin other ppl like what "Robumshu" do at my thread
is want to know the story can PM me for photo prove of how his/her customer complain at me regrading of their work.
allyz830406
post Apr 4 2016, 07:45 AM

Well said on previous post... thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif
korangar
post Apr 4 2016, 02:10 PM

581 posts

Shipping received and excellent service. Thank you smile.gif.
TScloud8318
post Apr 4 2016, 02:13 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(korangar @ Apr 4 2016, 02:10 PM)
Shipping received and excellent service. Thank you smile.gif.
glad to hear that
TQ for supporting ya smile.gif
Robumshu
post Apr 5 2016, 10:39 PM

what is actually happen

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3914618

culain99
post Apr 21 2016, 02:37 PM

-----
765 posts

https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....ucket=16#detail