27 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

[WP] WolfPack Platoon Battlefield3 PS3, bang bang time

maniax006
post Jul 19 2012, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(jd4eva @ Jul 19 2012, 04:46 PM)
guys Im not free on this saturday...can we do it on sunday instead? sunday i have full day can play. cheers
what about tomorrow? Friday 11pm?
tobeng94
post Jul 19 2012, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(maniax006 @ Jul 19 2012, 05:00 PM)
wait i ask the team first..will inform you ASAP..

Added on July 19, 2012, 9:16 pm
QUOTE(maniax006 @ Jul 19 2012, 05:00 PM)
Maniax, i think sunday night is just nice. After terawih. 11 pm. Tmrw too fast, dont have enough people..

Added on July 20, 2012, 10:46 ammaniax, can we make it on tuesday? This sunday wp didnt have enough people..

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 20 2012, 10:46 AM
TSjd4eva
post Jul 20 2012, 12:21 PM

251 posts

hmm....tobeng, align with WP 1st, let them agree on the best time only inform maniax...start from sunday any day i also ok.
tobeng94
post Jul 20 2012, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(jd4eva @ Jul 20 2012, 12:21 PM)
hmm....tobeng, align with WP 1st, let them agree on the best time only inform maniax...start from sunday any day i also ok.
Jd, did you saw my post on wp fb group.? Just 2 or 3 people cmmt on it. Vampire, i ask to choose 2 maps, he didnt reply. Then how? I think tuesday is the best day. Usually, tuesday many people online. Huhu.
maniax006
post Jul 20 2012, 03:26 PM

pls finalize the date and time 1st...then inform me tobeng...
tobeng94
post Jul 22 2012, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(maniax006 @ Jul 20 2012, 03:26 PM)
pls finalize the date and time 1st...then inform me tobeng...
Maniax, check your psn inbox. I have sent you the match details..

Added on July 24, 2012, 12:06 pm‎((( UTK CLAN MATCH )))

The match details has been finalised.

Date : 27/7/2012
Day : Friday
Time : 10.30 pm

Maps :

UTK's choice :
Seine Crossing (Conquest)
Kharg Island (Conquest)

WP's choice :
Seine Crossing (Rush)
Grand Bazaar (Rush)

For conquest, it will be 1 round for each map. For rush, it will be 2 round for each map. Both clan will have the chance to be the attacker & defender on each Rush map. In total, there will be 6 round.

Lock & Load soldiers ! See you on Friday night ! smile.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 6:16 pmGuys, there some problem with UTK Clan Match. They have reschedule the date. It suppose to be on Friday. But they have changed to Saturday. They have another clan match with CBPK. Is it ok?

So, the match details are as follow:

Date : 28/7/2012
Day : Saturday
Time :
10.30 pm

Maps :

UTK's choice :
Kharg Island (Conquest)

WP's choice :
Seine Crossing (Rush)
Grand Bazaar (Rush)

For conquest, it will be 1 round for each map. For rush, it will be 2 round for each map. Both clan will have the chance to be the attacker & defender on each Rush map. In total, there will be 6 round.

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 24 2012, 06:16 PM
Hazwan Chai
post Jul 29 2012, 03:41 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(tobeng94 @ Jul 22 2012, 02:50 PM)
Maniax, check your psn inbox. I have sent you the match details..

Added on July 24, 2012, 12:06 pm‎((( UTK CLAN MATCH )))

The match details has been finalised.

Date : 27/7/2012
Day : Friday
Time : 10.30 pm

Maps :

UTK's choice :
Kharg Island (Conquest)

WP's choice :
Seine Crossing (Rush)
Grand Bazaar (Rush)

Lock & Load soldiers ! See you on Friday night ! smile.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 6:16 pmGuys, there some problem with UTK Clan Match. They have reschedule the date. It suppose to be on Friday. But they have changed to Saturday. They have another clan match with CBPK. Is it ok?

So, the match details are as follow:

Date : 28/7/2012
Day : Saturday
Time :
10.30 pm

Maps :

UTK's choice :
Kharg Island (Conquest)

WP's choice :
Seine Crossing (Rush)
Grand Bazaar (Rush)

Good game WP

tobeng94
post Jul 29 2012, 11:33 AM

Yeah good game. You guys were really good. But i'm wondering, why you guys change your maps. You guys said that you guys chose kharg island and seine crossing. And why is it suddenly firestrorm and caspian.?
Hazwan Chai
post Jul 29 2012, 01:38 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(tobeng94 @ Jul 29 2012, 11:33 AM)
Yeah good game. You guys were really good. But i'm wondering, why you guys change your maps. You guys said that you guys chose kharg island and seine crossing. And why is it suddenly firestrorm and caspian.?
Yeah was thinking of playing that in the first place, but since on conquest is on our choice so they decided to play with vehicle's and airborne maps....

This post has been edited by Hazwan Chai: Jul 29 2012, 01:39 PM
tobeng94
post Jul 29 2012, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(Hazwan Chai @ Jul 29 2012, 01:38 PM)
Yeah was thinking of playing that in the first place, but since on conquest is on our choice so they decided to play with vehicle's and airborne maps....
Then, you guys should tell us earlier. Maybe we can prepare..
Hazwan Chai
post Jul 29 2012, 07:58 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(tobeng94 @ Jul 29 2012, 02:03 PM)
Then, you guys should tell us earlier. Maybe we can prepare..
We also not prepare with both conquest maps, even we're not prepare at all for yesterday's clan match...if you want the real Seine Crossing and Kharg conquest, we can make that... smile.gif
R0tib0y
post Jul 29 2012, 08:06 PM

Firestorm & caspian are our weaker maps, good for training
maniax006
post Jul 29 2012, 08:09 PM

seriously I was in rage as we are playing at Caspian.... I hate that map...tend to lose dogtags easily there...truestory.doc
R0tib0y
post Jul 29 2012, 08:11 PM

^ u metro whore...hihihi
tobeng94
post Jul 29 2012, 08:12 PM

Oh ok. Will think about it later. Will inform you guys if we want a rematch. Hehe. smile.gif

Added on July 29, 2012, 8:30 pmWho is PUN1SH3R-FIN ?
Just check PUN1SH3R-FIN profile on battlelog..
hhmmmm...

and just check UTK battlelog "Glad to help you guys. Good game."
hmmmmm....

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 29 2012, 08:30 PM
Hazwan Chai
post Jul 29 2012, 09:45 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(tobeng94 @ Jul 29 2012, 08:12 PM)
Oh ok. Will think about it later. Will inform you guys if we want a rematch. Hehe. smile.gif

Added on July 29, 2012, 8:30 pmWho is PUN1SH3R-FIN ?
Just check PUN1SH3R-FIN profile on battlelog..
hhmmmm...

and just check UTK battlelog "Glad to help you guys. Good game."
hmmmmm....
Lol is he just alone make urself cannot play? C'mon man...is this a 18 years old joke u making with? He's our friend and he wanted to join us in a first time...BUT

If u think he make u and ur whole team miserable, come we set 1 more Clan Match...whereby u wont see any none of UTK's non members (Which is only ONE)?

Brani?

Added on July 29, 2012, 9:49 pm
QUOTE(Hazwan Chai @ Jul 29 2012, 09:45 PM)
Lol is he just alone make urself cannot play? C'mon man...is this a 18 years old joke u making with? He's our friend and he wanted to join us in a first time...BUT

If u think he make u and ur whole team miserable, come we set 1 more Clan Match...whereby u wont see any none of UTK's non members (Which is only ONE)?
Brani?
IN ADDITIONAL: u choose whole ur maps... 4 rounds...

Capiche

This post has been edited by Hazwan Chai: Jul 29 2012, 09:49 PM
tobeng94
post Jul 29 2012, 10:02 PM

Actually, we didnt mind about him. Let me tell you. One night, we played on your server, just few days before last night match. My friend, LA_REAP3R_562 , joined us to play on ur server. His clan tag is AHA . He's active on two clans. Aha and wp. Many our friends at aha. In fact the founder of aha is from wp.

After playing few mins he pm me. He said he has been from your server. Then i pm maniax about the ban. Then he questioning me, are we using import players? Which actually a registered wp member.

Then, i pm maniax so many times to allow him on ur server. Until the match, he still being banned.

Just telling the story. Bcoz you're the admin of the server, right? No big deal. Peace!

Added on July 29, 2012, 10:19 pmPlus, he is Colonel 100..
Colonel 100 is not a joke..

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 29 2012, 10:19 PM
Hazwan Chai
post Jul 29 2012, 10:25 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(tobeng94 @ Jul 29 2012, 10:02 PM)
Actually, we didnt mind about him. Let me tell you. One night, we played on your server, just few days before last night match. My friend, LA_REAP3R_562 , joined us to play on ur server. His clan tag is AHA . He's active on two clans. Aha and wp. Many our friends at aha. In fact the founder of aha is from wp.

After playing few mins he pm me. He said he has been from your server. Then i pm maniax about the ban. Then he questioning me, are we using import players? Which actually a registered wp member.

Then, i pm maniax so many times to allow him on ur server. Until the match, he still being banned.

Just telling the story. Bcoz you're the admin of the server, right? No big deal. Peace!

Added on July 29, 2012, 10:19 pmPlus, he is Colonel 100..
Colonel 100 is not a joke..
Lol Colonel 100? How many of us is Colonel 100 here...just accept the fact of losing, we're also not winning in all Clan matches but indeed we accept if we lose...not just brag here brag there...

Plus i dont bring other people as i always bring my clan mates...level 100 is nothing without teamwork...like we did to ur team yesterday...if we dont have teamwork, the result wont be 6-0

Thank you
tobeng94
post Jul 29 2012, 10:29 PM

come on chill bro. like i told u, just telling the story. no big deal. we accept we lost. in fact, we admit that you are better than us. we are still consider a new clan. cheers bro !

Added on July 29, 2012, 10:34 pm"Plus i dont bring other people as i always bring my clan mates"

but you just did it. smile.gif

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 29 2012, 10:34 PM
SUSkatnl
post Jul 29 2012, 10:36 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Hazwan Chai @ Jul 29 2012, 09:45 PM)

Brani?

Added on July 29, 2012, 9:49 pm

IN ADDITIONAL: u choose whole ur maps... 4 rounds...

Capiche
wow, Hazwan. your english just melted my brains. WTF IS THIS I DON'T EVEN...

anyways, why the hostility here? can everyone just accept that you are not playing competitively? it's not like clan match or whatever, it's just a bit of fun between 2 platoons. so laugh, have fun. who cares who is being pwned. if you want to take the game so seriously go play MW right? right???!!!

27 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:47 PM