4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

[WP] WolfPack Platoon Battlefield3 PS3, bang bang time

tobeng94
post Jul 29 2012, 10:02 PM

Actually, we didnt mind about him. Let me tell you. One night, we played on your server, just few days before last night match. My friend, LA_REAP3R_562 , joined us to play on ur server. His clan tag is AHA . He's active on two clans. Aha and wp. Many our friends at aha. In fact the founder of aha is from wp.

After playing few mins he pm me. He said he has been from your server. Then i pm maniax about the ban. Then he questioning me, are we using import players? Which actually a registered wp member.

Then, i pm maniax so many times to allow him on ur server. Until the match, he still being banned.

Just telling the story. Bcoz you're the admin of the server, right? No big deal. Peace!

Added on July 29, 2012, 10:19 pmPlus, he is Colonel 100..
Colonel 100 is not a joke..

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 29 2012, 10:19 PM
tobeng94
post Jul 29 2012, 10:29 PM

come on chill bro. like i told u, just telling the story. no big deal. we accept we lost. in fact, we admit that you are better than us. we are still consider a new clan. cheers bro !

Added on July 29, 2012, 10:34 pm"Plus i dont bring other people as i always bring my clan mates"

but you just did it. smile.gif

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 29 2012, 10:34 PM
tobeng94
post Jul 29 2012, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(katnl @ Jul 29 2012, 10:36 PM)
wow, Hazwan. your english just melted my brains. WTF IS THIS I DON'T EVEN...

anyways, why the hostility here? can everyone just accept that you are not playing competitively? it's not like clan match or whatever, it's just a bit of fun between 2 platoons. so laugh, have fun. who cares who is being pwned. if you want to take the game so seriously go play MW right? right???!!!
AGREE! i'm ok. i'm just telling a story... nod.gif
tobeng94
post Jul 29 2012, 10:51 PM

haha. i dont know what happen here. rileks lah bro. im not complaning. just chit chat here.

ok here just wanna ask. has maniax told you about LA_REAP3R_562 ban? i repeat, just wanna ask. not compalning at all. chit chat here. chill bro.

rematch? dont know. maybe sometime later, but not to soon smile.gif

Added on July 29, 2012, 11:48 pmabout the rematch, maybe later. we need to really prepare to fight with you guys. you guys are really good.

till the next CM. HOOAH! smile.gif

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 29 2012, 11:48 PM
tobeng94
post Jul 30 2012, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(AdliBot @ Jul 30 2012, 12:09 AM)
tobeng94, is that guy from WP? I'll check the ban list later and ask around why he was banned.

If,

1. it was just one of those days that we were moving around players to make way for VIP list
2. or yesterday he forgot to change his clan tag when joining in

We'll just unban him.

Cheerio
Adlibot, my friend just join me. during that time, most of the WP playing on UTK server. not a clan match. just join the server. then, after about 10 mins he has been banned for no reason.

about the VIP stuff, i dont know. it's your server.

about didnt use the correct clan tag, i think this not the reason. it didnt happen yesterday. during that time UTK's server didnt have any clan match.

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:25 am
QUOTE(leonwoon @ Jul 29 2012, 11:57 PM)
Oi oi oi, what's with all the butthurt here?

Everyone just chill the f**k out, kay?

UTK, it was fun to play with you guys and was even more fun to play alongside some of you in other servers after the clan match. You guys beat us, we weren't at our optimum performance + first time clan match, so forgive us if we're not up to par with y'all yet, yea?

As for the restricted WP member and the Punisher fella and the technical problems, it's okay, a little messy, but it's okay.
Great to see that we've got more badasses in Malaysia in the form of UTK. Looking forward to cross-training with you guys and the possible rematch when we're more prepared and organized.
Regards to all.
Yeah, just chill everyone. No big deal.

We really respect UTK. You guys are really a pro. We really looking forward for a rematch. But we need to be prepared. I mean like really, really prepared.

thumbup.gif

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:35 am
QUOTE(refugeez81 @ Jul 29 2012, 10:38 PM)
We also doesnt mine if ur friend from AHA wanna join but plz change the clan tag first. From what i message you only WP clan tag can play. Even you stated that please ban people not using WP clan tag. Dont you remember? Your friends doesnt change their clan tag so they are not elligible to play the CM. do you see our team have other clan tag beside UTK. Nope right. About the map change i'm really sorry. We cant change the map layout cos got problem with setting customize map. So we choose original server setting that have maps of both rush and conquest. But sadly on conquest the is no kharg and seine map there only caspian, tehran, and firestorm. Even though we change the maps you have already loose 4-0 it doesnt make any different even though the conquest map is change. Enough of the complainning and accept the defeat to train harder. Peace yo!
I stated that just ban the AHA players, bcoz you have already did it before. I thought you guys will ban him if he didnt use the correct clan tag. that's why i said to you just ban him. so it's my mistake. im sorry.

then, after you said you will not ban him, i pm the AHA players to change his clan tag. he changed, he played the clan match, problem solved.

"do you see our team have other clan tag beside UTK. Nope right." so if someone wants to join a clan match, just change their clan tag. waahh, very easy. no need to register on battlelog? ok, now i understand the rules. its my first clan match. noob here.

about the map, never mind. i understand the prob. smile.gif

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 30 2012, 01:35 AM
tobeng94
post Jul 30 2012, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(katnl @ Jul 30 2012, 09:44 AM)
haha, excuses. ;p

seriously though, leon got a point. it's no big deal. tobeng might just be a bit enthusiastic, but is there a need to reply in such a way Hazwan? I'd be suprised if you are UTK's PR guy, considering your attitude towards such things (and really can't brain your engrand mang) maybe you should just designate someone to speak on your platoon's behalf. keeps the big mouths from spewing out too much garbage. HMR had me_ai, maybe you can steal him for the lulz.

Like a lot of WP and UTK sees it, it's just a friendly match. all in good fun, a bunch of guys gathering to shoot each other. competitive, yes. but NOT kiasuness. if you're so eager to prove your superiority and pro-ness, and is unable to field any qualms without acting like someone killed your mother, then I suggest you take a step back and reassess your priorities in life. is it worth fighting over a game? AN EA GAME SUMMORE LULZ!
I like your point of view. Very matured. smile.gif
tobeng94
post Jul 30 2012, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(katnl @ Jul 30 2012, 11:40 AM)
we play competitively but not as a competition. that's what it should be like, right? everyone play game to have fun after all.

as for clans, it's fine to want to join a more serious clan like UTK or even HMR. but WP, I never really seen WP as a serious competitive clan. more like guys just hanging round having a bit of fun and friendship. and I do hope it stays that way as we need more clans like that.

so yeah, keep it friendly. there's no point disputing who's superior or not. like last time HMR play with the newly formed WP. one of the best in malaysia against a team of newbies. a whitewashing, but all in good fun, everyone enjoyed themselves. why can't it be like that more.

if you wish to compete, find those who are on your level. who has similar thinking to you.

on a less serious note, who's the most impressive players you guys have met? mine was CaidD from HMR. great situational awareness, always seem to be where the action is. beat me 3/4 times in face to face even though sometimes I get the drop on him first. good accuracy too, always kills in 1-2 bursts only. up until today still trauma lulz

have also played against Red naoki from WP, though he was on the losing side this time. maybe cos' he was still aa relatively new eagle then. bet he's improved since.
Yeah, WP is still consider as a new clan. I heard that hmr and utk has been formed before bf3 right?
tobeng94
post Jul 30 2012, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(Knokinhevendor @ Jul 30 2012, 12:44 PM)
chill out guys..it just a game tongue.gif
Agree ! smile.gif

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(Hazwan Chai @ Jul 30 2012, 12:30 PM)
NO, UTK Formed in MW3.... 'says kat.anal'

Added on July 30, 2012, 12:38 pm

PR guy? U think this is human resources game or spelling bee fukin competition? Kemonnnnn bro, u talk so much in here....i wish to have a date with you one day...

It's really wasting time typing inside here brah...
Now we know what type mentality is yours..wonder pets lah, want pee lah..good phrases guys..now we know whether you guys respect your opponent or not..

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 30 2012, 01:26 PM
tobeng94
post Jul 30 2012, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(Hazwan Chai @ Jul 30 2012, 12:30 PM)
NO, UTK Formed in MW3.... 'says kat.anal'

Added on July 30, 2012, 12:38 pm

PR guy? U think this is human resources game or spelling bee fukin competition? Kemonnnnn bro, u talk so much in here....i wish to have a date with you one day...

It's really wasting time typing inside here brah...
and yes we're noob in BF3. but at least, when someone is noob than us, we didnt insult them. in fact, we help them to be better in BF3..

btw, it's not about just one person, it's about fair play..

rclxms.gif

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:42 pm
QUOTE(jd4eva @ Jul 30 2012, 01:37 PM)
guys....should i close this topic? this is not the platform for argument...any controversy can just settle in battlefield. peaceeeee yo
it's your choice, up to you..smile.gif

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 30 2012, 01:42 PM
tobeng94
post Jul 30 2012, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(krisdafer @ Jul 30 2012, 01:48 PM)
and it's all about [WP] Wonder Pets !  rclxms.gif
Wonder Pets! Wonder Pets! kami datang,

Membantu haiwan yang dalam kesusahan!

Kami tak besar,
Dan kami tak kuat,
Bila Bekerjasama semua jadi mudah.

Yeah, Wonder Pets! Yay!
Apa yang penting??
Kerja~sama~!
tobeng94
post Jul 30 2012, 01:52 PM

[WP]

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:54 pm
QUOTE(me_ai @ Jul 30 2012, 01:52 PM)
hi all.....peace....
why so serius.....

i know, u know, everybody know....
come and be close frens, and we can emerge as 1 of the best team in BF series...
will support you guys, WP, AYAM, UTK and manys other clans.....from malaysia...

OK now everybody go have lunch....drink more water to cool down...stay in aircond rooms...
me ai, puasa lorrhhh... wink.gif

This post has been edited by tobeng94: Jul 30 2012, 01:54 PM

tobeng94
post Jul 30 2012, 02:57 PM

OMG. See this:

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/plato...55391613165120/
tobeng94
post Jul 30 2012, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(katnl @ Jul 30 2012, 03:01 PM)
they use WP tag also, right? think I played against them before. at first I thought it was our WP, but recognized none of the names and it was on US server.

they were crap...; p
really? interested to play with them. huhuhu..
tobeng94
post Jul 30 2012, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(jd4eva @ Jul 30 2012, 08:52 PM)
im still suck at flying.....how bout TDM for next clan match...lol
Yeah, i think we will do much better on TDM. Hehe..
tobeng94
post Jul 31 2012, 02:14 AM

I'm interested. But let me discuss with the other WP. Will inform you about the progress.

Before that, do you have your own server? We do not.
tobeng94
post Jul 31 2012, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(jd4eva @ Jul 31 2012, 11:20 AM)
ya, welcome...

for active members u can refer to fb site and battelog link on 1st page, add us and join us play every night....
HOOAH!!!!
tobeng94
post Jul 31 2012, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(jihmie @ Jul 31 2012, 11:55 AM)
aahhhhhhh~~~i suck at tdm...in fact i hate tdm so mch...we play rush or conquest...but no air vehicle... tongue.gif
that i was thinking jihmie...smile.gif

jihmie, you need to active on Facebook. we discuss some good tactics there. tactics not gonna work if you not knowing the tactics..
tobeng94
post Jul 31 2012, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(Naskah @ Jul 31 2012, 01:25 PM)
TDM is my specialty  laugh.gif

Added on July 31, 2012, 1:31 pm

can giv me fb address & battlelog link as well? got multiple account on fb site using wolfpack name.
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/plato...55241025477932/

http://www.facebook.com/groups/368283883200500/

btw, what is your psn id?
tobeng94
post Jul 31 2012, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(Naskah @ Jul 31 2012, 04:32 PM)
whoopee83
Join us on fb. We active there..
tobeng94
post Jul 31 2012, 07:29 PM

QUOTE(Naskah @ Jul 31 2012, 06:21 PM)
just request to join the group, my fb name hafizee aris. rclxm9.gif

Dog Tag:
Name: whoopee83
PSN ID: whoopee83
Role: Assault/Support
Level: 42+
Skills: anything to survive  laugh.gif
I opened your profile on battlelog. You have joined HMR. Why need two clans at the same time?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0318sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:02 AM