[WP] WolfPack Platoon Battlefield3 PS3, bang bang time

VampireX-
post Feb 20 2012, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(Azriabd @ Feb 18 2012, 01:51 PM)
manage to play few rounds with WP yesterday, but i start on the opposite side and later on only manage switch to WP side.

It's not easy to joint because the session always full.

But it's really nice to finally have my debut game with WP
yeah... can understand that ..... it usually take 1 or 2 rounds of match before u can successfully switch to the right team .... most importantly is to get into the right game where most of the WP is playing rclxms.gif

Added on February 20, 2012, 10:18 am
QUOTE(julinazri @ Feb 19 2012, 09:06 PM)
teamwork is the key!
yeah man !!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by VampireX-: Feb 20 2012, 10:18 AM
VampireX-
post Feb 20 2012, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(julinazri @ Feb 20 2012, 10:15 AM)
yeah ur right tongue.gif  almost team is WP,but in the next round match WP is fighting with each other pulak..hahaha...GG last night  rclxms.gif
yeah man ...... great fun last night .... but the VOIP set to TEAM is a havoc ... hahahaha especially when I heard ppl shouting "behind u !!! behind u!!" i dont know who he is referring to.... LOL

VampireX-
post Feb 20 2012, 03:56 PM

WHOW !!! away for 2 hrs and this thread progressed so fast from page 7 to page 9??? smile.gif

hehehehehe i can understand how excited we all are now ....cant wait to get home and boot up the PS3 and enjoy our BF3... LOL .... chill ....

nazri is a good chap.... friendly.... as mentioned WP is setup to share ideas, tactics for the new members to improve their gameplay .. have fun and enjoy ...

but again... it would be nice if ALL the local Clans can team up and hold a friendly tournament session either within Malaysia or combined with Singapore... hahahaha..... bet some of the players here waiting to see if there is any chick playing BF3... LOL

lastly .... Wolfpack is not a Malaysian Clan .. it is global clan... we do have friends playing from Germany, UK and the States.... always read jd's main post if you ever feel lost about our mission.....

RESPECT OTHERS' FREEDOM OF SPEECH

VampireX-
post Feb 20 2012, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(meanblanc @ Feb 20 2012, 04:00 PM)
To all HMR posting here

Woii..dah bagus sangat..takde keje...
meh sini aku hentak sekor2... tongue.gif

@WP members...
sorry for all the trouble...some of HMR is actually monkey in last reincarnation...bwahaha
and please dun let yourself be trolled by em...

as a member of HMR..i know some of you feel disgusted with some of HMR posting here...
they've been in your shoes before..believe me...
anyway just want to say hi...and actually played with some of you...
not bad at all...you guys are objective oriented and hardly camped...
do add some of HMR members...they are not bad...

maybe we all can have TT session in the future and you all will laugh at each other...
HMR+UTK+PBMY had TT together with no prob...even when cursing like hell in game... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Its just a game  icon_rolleyes.gif
let make fren not war...peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah! I remember playing few rounds with you .... well played... smile.gif

btw any GT5 players here??? hehehee I have stopped since I got BF3 .... (sorry admin JD for using this thread to ask around)
VampireX-
post Feb 20 2012, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(xortz @ Feb 20 2012, 04:44 PM)
oh yeah! i love your spirit man!
In HMR, we also got player from Germany, he is Nazi, son of Hitler, his name is Nekropololol.

Wish we can match up someday..
sure bro .... feel free to add me ... i am playing almost every night ....

hmmmmm now thinking should i stay in office to continue my work or rush back early to boot up the PS3 ... muahahahhaa

VampireX-
post Feb 22 2012, 09:41 AM

we r back !!!! LOL
VampireX-
post Feb 22 2012, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(jd4eva @ Feb 22 2012, 11:47 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

let's play rush tonight....~! want to try out some new guns
Agree! Onz!!!
VampireX-
post Feb 24 2012, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(Naoki84 @ Feb 22 2012, 05:51 PM)
Count me in
huh ?? count you in for ????

Added on February 24, 2012, 9:45 am
QUOTE(Naoki84 @ Feb 22 2012, 05:51 PM)
Count me in
huh ?? count you in for ????

This post has been edited by VampireX-: Feb 24 2012, 09:45 AM
VampireX-
post Feb 24 2012, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(jihmie @ Feb 24 2012, 11:05 AM)
aikk....this thread is back...

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yeah man !!! WOLFPACK never dies muahahahahaha rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
VampireX-
post Feb 28 2012, 08:58 PM

Lock n load soldiers!!!
VampireX-
post Mar 2 2012, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(jd4eva @ Mar 2 2012, 02:23 PM)
last night play with HMR and UTK. very good game.
Cool man!!! Let's do it again tonight!!!
VampireX-
post Apr 2 2012, 10:57 AM

yeah !!!! Friendly Clan Match is on its way .... stay tuned !! tongue.gif

WP own dedicated server would be up this evening.... all those WP members would be added as VIP .... so always have slots for you in our own game smile.gif

Added on April 2, 2012, 2:14 pmany new members out there willilng to join us for some fun ?? smile.gif

Added on April 3, 2012, 1:44 amyes !!! the [WP] WolfPack server is up for your training or gaming purposes.... have fun !!! biggrin.gif

Added on April 3, 2012, 10:08 amServer name is

[WP] WolfPack

Feel free to join us !!!

This post has been edited by VampireX-: Apr 3 2012, 10:08 AM
VampireX-
post Apr 3 2012, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(inkyoctopuss @ Apr 3 2012, 02:44 PM)
Wah saw alot of new member also lastnite, gg lastnite but my streamyx not so stable can feel the lag.
I updated patch 1.4 lastnite but do I need to reinstall again my back to karkland dlc? smile.gif
Btw hazemath and red naoki very gd always got pawn by them only.
Welcome back inky !! miss your shouting of "WAKE UP WAKE UP !!!" LOL

yes, you will need to reinstall the B2K DLC.

r u ready to rumble tonight??? smile.gif

as for the lag... bare with us .. if the response from our members is very good then I be more patient and get a Asia / Aus server.

Added on April 3, 2012, 9:20 pm
QUOTE(ramz @ Apr 3 2012, 06:15 PM)
Thanks.appreciate it
ramz ... make sure you have registered yourself at battlelog and join our platoon. Then add WP as your tag name (edit profile).

else we cant recognise u smile.gif

Added on April 3, 2012, 9:21 pmLock and load guys!!!!! Party tonight at [WP] WolfPack server !!!! LOL

This post has been edited by VampireX-: Apr 3 2012, 09:21 PM
VampireX-
post Apr 4 2012, 09:48 AM

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/plato...55241025477932/

There u go. See u tonight... Add me in PSN VampireX-

Added on April 4, 2012, 3:54 pmRamz.... approved your application to join WolfPack in battlelog!!! see u tonight !!!!

Hooah!!

Added on April 4, 2012, 5:44 pmyeah guys !!! lock n load tonight 10pm !!!

This post has been edited by VampireX-: Apr 4 2012, 05:44 PM
VampireX-
post Apr 5 2012, 09:25 PM

Thanks for sharing Katnl... Which clan r u fr and what's ur psn id? Feel free to join us for few matches tonight
VampireX-
post Apr 7 2012, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(katnl @ Apr 6 2012, 04:17 AM)
not in a clan actually, too lazy to sign up for battlelog haha. I'm just another blue smurf. might join you guys someday if I can find your server, youse an alright clan. would always be pleased to share and discuss tips and whatnot, everyone learns something new everyday.
Bro, what's ur psn id??
VampireX-
post Apr 20 2012, 03:40 PM

i miss inky so much ... sob sob
VampireX-
post Aug 8 2012, 02:35 PM

wow .... i have been away for some time...... didnt know this thread is still active with HMR and UTK here .... LOL ... whats so special about WP which draw so much attention?? biggrin.gif
VampireX-
post Aug 9 2012, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(me_ai @ Aug 8 2012, 03:15 PM)
malaysian clan, is it, so that why....
sorry but WP is not a Malaysian clan .. it is INTERNATIONAL .... thumbup.gif
Malaysian, American, Dutch, British UNITED hahahaha
VampireX-
post Aug 15 2012, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(katnl @ Aug 15 2012, 12:15 PM)
friendly reminder to WP. you don't need the whole squad to set up a SOFLAM on a hill hahahahahahah ; p ; p ; p
Katnl from HMR or CBPK?? Have we played before??

Sorry... Too many members from HMR .. I can't remember those not famous one....

I only remember Kemal, me_ai and DrLaboo... I see Kemal as a sporting gamer...

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0172sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:47 PM