27 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

[WP] WolfPack Platoon Battlefield3 PS3, bang bang time

DrLaboo
post Feb 20 2012, 02:37 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Feb 20 2012, 02:33 PM)
i dont care i want to wack u seriously
come come to MMU la if u dare.. i wait u there..
oldfag is old brows.gif
hafizul
post Feb 20 2012, 02:46 PM

Play with WP,,, they a good... rclxms.gif
DrLaboo
post Feb 20 2012, 02:48 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(krisdafer @ Feb 20 2012, 02:30 PM)
Guys, I agree with JD. My 2 cents worth. We all enjoy playing with every Malaysian players from all walk of life, hoping to juice out the very best of the game itself rather than sarcastically hammering nor putting other players to shame. Every player is unique to the team and has his or her own perks/ specialization. (Sharp Shooter, Tank Kamikaze King etc., of course our manly Nurse biggrin.gif) We can't really afford to play without everyone's contribution to the success of the game. If K/D really matters (sometimes I think it does), one might prefer to play MW3. Speaking bout the KD ratio, I would take that as a statistic to further improve my game play rather than declaring to the whole world that I am the GOD OF WAR. I would feel honoured and extremely happy that HMR, MARC or WP can one day represent Malaysia to beat the hell out of other APJ players, especially players from South Korea and Japan. Last but not least, let's all be ethical players and enjoy the FPS game till we are at our  Golden years! Peace bro!
if only there's a tournament here for Battlefield sleep.gif
we should start doing in local first.. there are many more supa dupa clan out there..
so far the one that gave me headache is [OK2] and [XBS]
they had their key players that are damn good..
got 1 fella said wanna organize a Local Tournament for BF3 earlier..
he also got sell [HMR] shirt.. but now i have no idea where he is..
some said he 'scam' the moneh and went trip to Paris.. laugh.gif

hafizul
post Feb 20 2012, 02:50 PM

hahaha......
WHERE IS MY T-SHIRT......... vmad.gif
I WANT TO GO TO PARIS TOOOOOOOOOO drool.gif
muhdaiman94
post Feb 20 2012, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(hafizul @ Feb 20 2012, 02:50 PM)
hahaha......
WHERE IS MY T-SHIRT......... vmad.gif
I WANT TO GO TO PARIS TOOOOOOOOOO drool.gif
i will follow youuuu
DrLaboo
post Feb 20 2012, 03:04 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(muhdaiman94 @ Feb 20 2012, 03:02 PM)
i will follow youuuu
tonite lets play.. brows.gif
muhdaiman94
post Feb 20 2012, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Feb 20 2012, 03:04 PM)
tonite lets play..  brows.gif
no metro please .. last time i play metro non stop end up i demam rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
hafizul
post Feb 20 2012, 03:07 PM

who r u Man...
i dun't know youu... brows.gif
plz dun follow me..... icon_idea.gif
TQ....
muhdaiman94
post Feb 20 2012, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(hafizul @ Feb 20 2012, 03:07 PM)
who r u Man...
i dun't know youu... brows.gif
plz dun follow me..... icon_idea.gif
TQ....
lulz long time not play with u nod.gif
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Feb 20 2012, 03:13 PM

201 posts

make own thread pelihs u guys hijacking other clan thread dry.gif
muhdaiman94
post Feb 20 2012, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Feb 20 2012, 03:13 PM)
we not hijacking la.. we beramah mesra with WP biggrin.gif
DrLaboo
post Feb 20 2012, 03:15 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Feb 20 2012, 03:13 PM)
this falls under Playstation thread..
guess each clan can open their own thread..
shall we open new thread under Playstation section for [HMR] ? icon_idea.gif

i summon lowyat ADMIN hereeeeeee!
nelienuxe_sara
post Feb 20 2012, 03:15 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

Pls add me.
Name: ridwan zenous zakri
PSN ID: zenous
Role: anything i dont have any specialty cincai pick and pew pew pew
Level: 5
Skills: i can pew pew pew

hafizul
post Feb 20 2012, 03:22 PM

Laboo,

so what happen to battlefield Thread?????
now in battlefield also most of it is HMR rclxub.gif
open new one also HMR rclxub.gif

but me ok jer.... icon_rolleyes.gif
DrLaboo
post Feb 20 2012, 03:27 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(hafizul @ Feb 20 2012, 03:22 PM)
Laboo,

so what happen to  battlefield Thread?????
now in battlefield also most of it is HMR rclxub.gif
open new one also HMR rclxub.gif

but me ok jer.... icon_rolleyes.gif
i dunno..
i think now we can open individual Clan Thread and discuss about BF3..
kasihan TS hatigelap tu.. laugh.gif
nelienuxe_sara
post Feb 20 2012, 03:28 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

hati gelap main skyrim
ape kisah die dgn bf3 lepas kuciwa di pisau rakan2
VampireX-
post Feb 20 2012, 03:56 PM

WHOW !!! away for 2 hrs and this thread progressed so fast from page 7 to page 9??? smile.gif

hehehehehe i can understand how excited we all are now ....cant wait to get home and boot up the PS3 and enjoy our BF3... LOL .... chill ....

nazri is a good chap.... friendly.... as mentioned WP is setup to share ideas, tactics for the new members to improve their gameplay .. have fun and enjoy ...

but again... it would be nice if ALL the local Clans can team up and hold a friendly tournament session either within Malaysia or combined with Singapore... hahahaha..... bet some of the players here waiting to see if there is any chick playing BF3... LOL

lastly .... Wolfpack is not a Malaysian Clan .. it is global clan... we do have friends playing from Germany, UK and the States.... always read jd's main post if you ever feel lost about our mission.....

RESPECT OTHERS' FREEDOM OF SPEECH

meanblanc
post Feb 20 2012, 04:00 PM

95 posts

To all HMR posting here

Woii..dah bagus sangat..takde keje...
meh sini aku hentak sekor2... tongue.gif

@WP members...
sorry for all the trouble...some of HMR is actually monkey in last reincarnation...bwahaha
and please dun let yourself be trolled by em...

as a member of HMR..i know some of you feel disgusted with some of HMR posting here...
they've been in your shoes before..believe me...
anyway just want to say hi...and actually played with some of you...
not bad at all...you guys are objective oriented and hardly camped...
do add some of HMR members...they are not bad...

maybe we all can have TT session in the future and you all will laugh at each other...
HMR+UTK+PBMY had TT together with no prob...even when cursing like hell in game... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Its just a game icon_rolleyes.gif
let make fren not war...peace icon_rolleyes.gif

VampireX-
post Feb 20 2012, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(meanblanc @ Feb 20 2012, 04:00 PM)
To all HMR posting here

@WP members...
sorry for all the trouble...some of HMR is actually monkey in last reincarnation...bwahaha

as a member of HMR..i know some of you feel disgusted with some of HMR posting here...

maybe we all can have TT session in the future and you all will laugh at each other...
HMR+UTK+PBMY had TT together with no prob...even when cursing like hell in game... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Its just a game  icon_rolleyes.gif
let make fren not war...peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah! I remember playing few rounds with you .... well played... smile.gif

btw any GT5 players here??? hehehee I have stopped since I got BF3 .... (sorry admin JD for using this thread to ask around)
DrLaboo
post Feb 20 2012, 04:07 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(meanblanc @ Feb 20 2012, 04:00 PM)
To all HMR posting here

@WP members...

HMR+UTK+PBMY had TT together with no prob...even when cursing like hell in game... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Its just a game  icon_rolleyes.gif
let make fren not war...peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
that time we got only a small clan.. the PROS cakap we all sampah+useless
current leader that time only know how to get hentai anime..
then we do mutiny against him left him die alone..
so now he is trying to marry every single NPC in Skyrim.. pity him.. (he PSN is dark_heart69 - see 69, what a perverted number)
very dark time indeed..

i'm out.. got lotsa jobssssssss pendingggggggggg!

This post has been edited by DrLaboo: Feb 20 2012, 04:08 PM

27 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:30 AM