Living in Singapore v1
TSLester1987
Feb 9 2012, 11:11 PM, updated 14y ago
For those that is living in Singapore. lets have our own thread here.
Sorry mod, need to do it in Serious section coz later those trolls will come and flame us.
yo yo yo... everyone... do ur kopitiam style talk here. i am sick of kena warn by mod in the Jobs & Career section.
TSLester1987
Feb 9 2012, 11:40 PM
talk here better la, can talk crap... over there, if talk crap, sure kena flame and later kena suspend thread again.... sudah kena banyak kali edi...
bila want to meet up?? need to pass wife biscuit to u all.
TSLester1987
Feb 9 2012, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(heavenhell @ Feb 9 2012, 11:45 PM) Lol y everone call lester jb king har jz curious haha coz mercury said people that stay in JB is all rubbish and i rage. so they give me a bit face lo. become the king of garbage. QUOTE(totti 10 @ Feb 9 2012, 11:45 PM) btw if there is any cigar smoker here, i know a small circle if anybody wanna join. usually meet weekly on sat night. venue varies, but usually at connoisseur divan. pm for details only smoke ciggarets wor, not so atas to smoke cigar.
TSLester1987
Feb 10 2012, 01:13 AM
u can talk what ever shyt here la. this is kopitiam. we can troll among our self... for those who want to join the group.. pm me, i add u in.
TSLester1987
Feb 10 2012, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(r1v3r @ Feb 10 2012, 11:30 AM) The king will decide on your safety here and JB  Added on February 10, 2012, 11:32 amor geting into OnG OnG is Mackiddo la......
TSLester1987
Feb 10 2012, 08:30 PM
stop talking KFC issue on the jobs thread la.... insaf la sikit... lagi mau spoilt that thread...
TSLester1987
Feb 12 2012, 12:26 PM
Herbal ones if u compare those in JB to those in KL, KL ones a lot more better lo.
TSLester1987
Feb 13 2012, 11:11 PM
so long never come here..... any activity going on??
TSLester1987
Feb 18 2012, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(r1v3r @ Feb 17 2012, 05:32 PM) Which is the best solution if I need broadband in JB over the weekend only? Fix point or mobile are ok with me. 1) should I pay the day rate to singtel to use my SG data plan in JB 2) get a prepaid mobile broadband card? 3)... get umobile prepaid number, then sign for the RM28 plan with the prepaid number. Umobile coverage is quite good in JB. and also when u bring that phone to SG, you don't need to pay roaming charges since they have partnership with Starhub.
TSLester1987
Feb 27 2012, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(rcracer @ Feb 27 2012, 02:52 PM) Guys i'm moving to Sg around next month, work site is jurong island. Where is best to stay ? Company allow up to 2800 for HDB and 3200 for condo i sense another big 4 coming.... gonna kick bunny out of the list liao.. hahaha