-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V31-+♦+-

alpha33
post Feb 12 2012, 10:16 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 12 2012, 10:08 PM)
fog light? H7?
H3 if not mistaken.

btw, any persona elegance user here?
need help with the usb player.

Just got a PE usb radio for my gen2.
then i noticed if i removed the usb when i leave the car, it wont resume playback from where i left off.
but sometimes it will...is this normal?

alpha33
post Feb 13 2012, 01:07 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 12 2012, 10:22 PM)
Ajak race when washing car? laugh.gif
Did u remove it when the player is still powered on? then it won't resume unless it is removed when player is turned off.
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 12 2012, 10:38 PM)
i removed when the power is off, once i plug it back, it will resume... never try remove the usb when it is power on...
hm...means when i reaching my destination, i kena off the radio, then remove usb eh?
then when get in car, first thing is plug back in usb before on ignition?

and btw, since my car is a very very low usage car, i am not wondering if i can disable the "led ring" at the button when ignition off.
cos i seldom use the car, around once or twice in 2 months. will it drain mybattery?

0.0518sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:26 AM