334 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 11 2012, 12:41 AM)
rclxub.gif You made your father convert to gay?  shakehead.gif
ohmy.gif
huat0823
post Feb 11 2012, 12:42 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 11 2012, 12:36 AM)
hmm.gif Still haven't service 1K yet? Your car bought quite some time right. Magnatec can be use and you will vroom vroom later.  brows.gif
shocking.gif 7K? Sure or not? Should had meletup oredi.
nope lar.. mine ady pass 1k service, upcoming is 5K, 300Km to go.
if so, i need one for my 5k service... flex.gif
if i not force him go n service, i think he will skip to 10k gua~ sweat.gif
The_FQ400
post Feb 11 2012, 12:44 AM

ph34r.gif
TSFubar20
post Feb 11 2012, 12:45 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(huat0823 @ Feb 11 2012, 12:42 AM)
nope lar.. mine ady pass 1k service, upcoming is 5K, 300Km to go.
if so, i need one for my 5k service... flex.gif
if i not force him go n service, i think he will skip to 10k gua~ sweat.gif
Ok. Get it from Shelby then.

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Feb 11 2012, 12:44 AM)
ph34r.gif
hmm.gif Got ninja convention ah? laugh.gif
The_FQ400
post Feb 11 2012, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 11 2012, 12:45 AM)
Ok. Get it from Shelby then.
hmm.gif Got ninja convention ah?  laugh.gif
night stalker.. laugh.gif
shelby_yong
post Feb 11 2012, 12:51 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Feb 11 2012, 12:47 AM)
night stalker..  laugh.gif
=="
300Km.. i scare not enough time to bulk..
mostly take more than 1 week.
TSFubar20
post Feb 11 2012, 12:54 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Feb 11 2012, 12:51 AM)
=="
I still got another can. Maybe Ah Huat can pm me for best price leh. brows.gif
huat0823
post Feb 11 2012, 01:20 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Feb 11 2012, 12:51 AM)
=="
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 11 2012, 12:54 AM)
I still got another can. Maybe Ah Huat can pm me for best price leh.  brows.gif
UGPM~! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
dragonteoh
post Feb 11 2012, 02:18 AM

711 posts

Yo Guys,

My persona reach age 1 on next month.

Wanna asking something about the road tax renewer.

I plan to renew the insurance at insurance agent nearby my house.
The question is how i gonna renew my road tax ?

My vehicle registration card was still at Public Bank (Main branch at KLCC).
Can i renew the road tax at any public bank branch ?

How much does it cost for service fee ? and how long i can get my new road tax ?

I understand MyEG or some online website has online renew roadtax and delivery to home. But as i know those online renew is not printing the renew record on the vehicle registration card.

Since I every working day got passby public bank branch. Thats why i was asking this.

Anybody experience this b4 ?

Thanks for the answer ;D

Added on February 11, 2012, 2:25 amoh ya, i found out something wired on my persona elegance's temperature meter.

Sometimes when i drive for a period, shut down engine for a while, let say go collect something, then back to the car, insert key and turn to power on.

The temperature meter will immediately point to 90 Celsius. But sometimes, the pointer will slowly slowly point to 90 Celsius when i put in the key, on the power.

is this normal ?

This post has been edited by dragonteoh: Feb 11 2012, 02:25 AM
abong8
post Feb 11 2012, 07:09 AM

To Mr Zeng..
The price "below RM360" for LCP is not convincing enough.. If its really a good bargain price, then only I'll join.. Seller usually will markup at least 30% for their item.. So if the price doesn't have at least 20% for bulk, then the LCP can wait..
abong8
post Feb 11 2012, 07:12 AM

QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Feb 11 2012, 02:18 AM)
Yo Guys,

How much does it cost for service fee ? and how long i can get my new road tax ?

I understand MyEG or some online website has online renew roadtax and delivery to home. But as i know those online renew is not printing the renew record on the vehicle registration card.

Since I every working day got passby public bank branch. Thats why i was asking this.

Thanks for the answer ;D

Added on February 11, 2012, 2:25 amoh ya, i found out something wired on my persona elegance's temperature meter.

Sometimes when i drive for a period, shut down engine for a while, let say go collect something, then back to the car, insert key and turn to power on.

The temperature meter will immediately point to 90 Celsius. But sometimes, the pointer will slowly slowly point to 90 Celsius when i put in the key, on the power.

is this normal ?
Your registration card are located at the branch that provide your loan.. The service fee depends on the agent.. The most will be RM50.. Their runner will then go & collect the reg card for u and proceed with your roadtax.. So maybe 2-3days later u can collect it at that agent again..

As for the temperature, it does not show above 90•c right? It just like u having erectile, sometime very fast fast one, sometime very the slow slow one..
abong8
post Feb 11 2012, 08:31 AM

Anyone coming to the car survey today?
mosh
post Feb 11 2012, 09:03 AM

149 posts

Wow.. Lcp below 360 buck.. Wow!!
ngeo88
post Feb 11 2012, 09:32 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 10 2012, 11:56 PM)
yes.
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 10 2012, 11:57 PM)
yea..meletup wor....then the steam come out.....
QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Feb 10 2012, 11:58 PM)
Then you will dai.....
QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 11 2012, 12:09 AM)
Piston scratched lo.. Decreased performance lo.. Piston rings can break also lo.. Then leakage lo.. But that's only under extreme circumstances la.. Like 20-30k since get car never service..
sweat.gif must be shittin his pants there now
laugh.gif scare the shit out of bear .....

Added on February 11, 2012, 9:42 am
QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Feb 11 2012, 02:18 AM)
Yo Guys,

Thanks for the answer ;D

is this normal ?
ok your car loan from PBB doesn't mean you can get your reg. card at any PBB branch, there are certain home branch that dealing for HP only keep the ori Reg. card, not sure your reg. card was at the bank that you pass by or not, anyway when you renew you insur. you can ask your insur, agent help to renew the roadtax one shot by pay same fees. and remember ask your insur, agent to adjust your premium as per your car market value. My last insur. renew + road tax Renew + transfer NCD from my previous car they charge me RM 70.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Feb 11 2012, 09:43 AM
shelby_yong
post Feb 11 2012, 09:43 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 11 2012, 09:32 AM)
laugh.gif  scare the shit out of bear .....

Added on February 11, 2012, 9:42 am
ok your car loand from PBB doesn't mead you can get your reg. card at any PBB branch, there are certain home branch that dealing for HP only keep the ori Reg. card, not sure your reg. card was at the bank that you passby or not, any way when you renew you insur. you can ask your insur, agent help to renew the roadtax one shot by pay same fees. and remember ask your insur, agent to adjust your premium as per your car market value. My last insur. renew + road tax Renew + transfer NCD from my previous car they charge me RM 70.
everytime i renew..
they didnt charge me runner fee de woo...
ngeo88
post Feb 11 2012, 09:48 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Feb 11 2012, 09:43 AM)
everytime i renew..
they didnt charge me runner fee de woo...
wat insur. you use, next year i transfer .......i am not sure also 70 buck is only for my NCD tranfer or + roadtax renew....i think the charges is depen on the insure agent it was not fix .....oh yes the Proton sales branch also can do insur. and roadtax renew service but i don't know how they charge.
rheza02
post Feb 11 2012, 09:58 AM

279 posts

The due date for 15k service Has passed, while my millage still 13k. sad.gif

Should i go for service ?

This post has been edited by rheza02: Feb 11 2012, 09:58 AM
haur
post Feb 11 2012, 10:00 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 11 2012, 12:24 AM)
say no to

1) MAGNATRAP
2) X1R engine treatment
3) tukar chamber nut, alignment and balancing
Chamber nut? I'm going for my 10k service next weekend. Will be doing alignment and balancing since its already out.
And I need them to find a solution for the crispy "kruuk krark" sound on the right back door especially if I go thru uneven roads. Hey guys can syok syok ask them to reflash ecu? Lol...
abong8
post Feb 11 2012, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(rheza02 @ Feb 11 2012, 09:58 AM)
The due date for 15k service Has passed, while my millage still 13k. sad.gif

Should i go for service ?
Go danok there, on the way back round2 penang, then by the time u reach klang valley, it'll be just right for u to service the car..
V12Kompressor
post Feb 11 2012, 10:05 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(haur @ Feb 11 2012, 10:00 AM)
Chamber nut? I'm going for my 10k service next weekend. Will be doing alignment and balancing since its already out.
And I need them to find a solution for the crispy "kruuk krark" sound on the right back door especially if I go thru uneven roads. Hey guys can syok syok ask them to reflash ecu? Lol...
alignment and balancing you do outside is cheaper lo.

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:37 AM