hii...need opinion on, sun visor dvd monitor
TSconan1
Feb 7 2012, 01:46 PM, updated 14y ago

just wanna to know..izzit reliable enuf? any brand recommended? as i see..all sell china set onli..afraid cepat rosak.. my car onli have single din slot..and if install single indash monitor also kenot as it will block air cond.. and im not interested to place it there.. thinking wanna to have TV function as well.. anyone who has this in ur car? all opinion are welcome.. thanx
howiechoo
Feb 8 2012, 01:21 AM
Of course all sell China 1 since only China produce it. ..........
joefbi
Feb 10 2012, 03:38 PM
now i use it around a year ady...no issues...
chine brand aso got various model and quality...get better one (usually better one should be more costly than the low quality's)
TV...u can only use TV in idle mode...not while drive..sure have model with TV mode...more expensive lor
TSconan1
Feb 10 2012, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(joefbi @ Feb 10 2012, 03:38 PM) now i use it around a year ady...no issues... chine brand aso got various model and quality...get better one (usually better one should be more costly than the low quality's) TV...u can only use TV in idle mode...not while drive..sure have model with TV mode...more expensive lor i see...what is ur brand? i see most of visor dvd dun hav brand at the boz...just stated "sun visor dvd monitor" only.. i see..thanx  ..i already survey around...can get around rm320 TV w (antenna add on) like that.. and how about the speaker? or it is use fm modulator to transmit the sound to car speaker? thanx again.
joefbi
Feb 17 2012, 12:16 PM
mine got brand...'E-VIEW' like that...but of course not branded lor...
sound output use built-in fm transmitter...there was 3.5mm audio jack from the monitor unit, but too hassle using the audio cable hanging around your roof and need HU with aux-in...better use fm trasmitter loh