16 Sierra by IOI properties

Yamma
post Nov 17 2014, 11:56 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(beancountz @ Nov 17 2014, 09:30 AM)
yes, u understand the situation. to and from equine, if heading to ldp and cyberjaya, can use skve to bypass the jam?
thanks ttlew111 for clarifying, maybe you can advise this too?

BBW how immature of you to jump into conclusion that i am an agent. well u must be disappointed to know i am not an agent, not even close to being an agent, unlike you who always want to push the prop prices down so that you can finally afford to buy a unit. go ahead and be a sour grape just like your usual self.
That one referring for those from Equine. If from the other side of the highway (16 siearra), got another access direct to SKVE leh...
Yamma
post Oct 23 2015, 11:31 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(kop2299 @ Oct 23 2015, 11:23 AM)
Good news! This township will have a MRT station from approved final MRT 2 alignment.
MRT for so called premium area? later traffic gone crazy there.
Yamma
post Oct 27 2015, 11:08 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(angelmonkey @ Oct 24 2015, 08:34 PM)
KLCC got LRT passing thru, consider premium or not?
KLCC is commercial area. Do you want any tom dick harry bangla indon walking in your housing estate which so called premium area?

0.0148sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:42 AM