58 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

16 Sierra by IOI properties

keane04
post Oct 12 2021, 01:45 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(squareroot.wan @ Oct 12 2021, 08:12 AM)
good marketing strategy! this will definitely draw prospective clients over especially during this time around.
it is a way to filter out not-so-serious buyer.
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 12 2021, 09:21 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(OceanMonster @ Oct 6 2021, 09:58 PM)
Yes good place to stay, but i just wish govt fix the junction going into equine direction. It has been a nightmare in pre covod time.
Also, hopefully with the upcoming MRT can resolve some of the connectivity issues.
The junction should re-open after thr construction of flyerover. I heard meta city has started the flyover construction since last year
lysiew
post Oct 15 2021, 03:48 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Oct 12 2021, 01:45 PM)
it is a way to filter out not-so-serious buyer.
true, we also advised buyer to prepare docs nice nice before booking, so can submit docs immediately after booking and save extra 1-2 days for loan processing. haha.

hiroshi87
post Oct 20 2021, 12:05 AM

206 posts

-

This post has been edited by hiroshi87: Oct 20 2021, 01:47 AM
lysiew
post Nov 14 2021, 10:40 PM

407 posts

Phase 2 CCC and waiting for VP now.
Phase 2 sales for Avens also going good recently, i think probably can fully sold in half more year.
jorrne00
post Dec 4 2021, 09:48 PM

89 posts

VP already but no water. IOI (LUSH DEVELOPMENT) kinda Drama.
Youth City Nilai
post Dec 9 2021, 03:52 PM

30 posts

no water? when will it be restored?
nofear99 P
post Apr 8 2022, 12:26 PM

Probation

Hi, would like to check if there any post/group for Sierra6?
Went to view the show house last weekend.
we are still considering if to make a booking.
Currently we are staying near to bukit jalil. location is 1 of the concern.
for sure pricing is part of it too.
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Apr 8 2022, 03:55 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(nofear99 @ Apr 8 2022, 12:26 PM)
Better straight away ask here, even with the group, they not likely will invite non resident.
bigman
post Apr 8 2022, 04:27 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(nofear99 @ Apr 8 2022, 12:26 PM)
totally different environment... Bkt jalil more convenient to go every where in KL... some more now got Pavilion shopping mall near by...

If you want to upgrade from condo living to landed, maybe is logic there... but near bkt jalil got Bandar Kinrara and Puchong...plenty of landed there to choose ...and the price wise almost similar for both locations....

i definitely will go for Bandar Kinrara or Puchong (Bandar Puteri) if I want to move from bukit Jalil

This post has been edited by bigman: Apr 8 2022, 04:29 PM
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Apr 8 2022, 04:57 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Apr 8 2022, 04:27 PM)
totally different environment... Bkt jalil more convenient to go every where in KL... some more now got Pavilion shopping mall near by...

If you want to upgrade from condo living to landed, maybe is logic there... but near bkt jalil got Bandar Kinrara and Puchong...plenty of landed there to choose ...and the price wise almost similar for both locations....

i definitely will go for Bandar Kinrara or Puchong (Bandar Puteri) if I want to move from bukit Jalil
I dont think Bandar puteri have new landed, Bandar Kinrara new landed should be sold out.

if subsale, its another story

bigman
post Apr 8 2022, 09:10 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Apr 8 2022, 04:57 PM)
I dont think Bandar puteri have new landed, Bandar Kinrara new landed should be sold out.

if subsale, its another story
New property is way expensive than subsale… if really keen, can find subsale not more than 10 years with renovated or extended kitchen…

Even though you buy new landed, maybe initial cost is lower.. but total price will definitely higher than subsale.. and dun forget renovation cost…. Without 200k… dun Harap can renovate with OK furnishings
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Apr 8 2022, 09:27 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Apr 8 2022, 09:10 PM)
New property is way expensive than subsale… if really keen, can find subsale not more than 10 years with renovated or extended kitchen…

Even though you buy new landed, maybe initial cost is lower.. but total price will definitely higher than subsale.. and dun forget renovation cost…. Without 200k… dun Harap can renovate with OK furnishings
I have friend in Sierra 6, renovation cost lower than 100k. because developer has fully extended

strata title unable renovate exterior, so cost lesser
nicocol
post Apr 9 2022, 11:00 AM

307 posts

i head 16 sierra have new landed launching right
nofear99 P
post Apr 9 2022, 11:21 PM

Probation

QUOTE(bigman @ Apr 8 2022, 04:27 PM)

Yes, my house to Pavilion BJ is about 5 mins.
Staying landed now. B kinrara is freehold and subsales unit.
Here got many schools too.

My concern on Sierra 6 is location and school. Wan to go mid valley shopping, jauh ya . 😜
nofear99 P
post Apr 9 2022, 11:28 PM

Probation

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Apr 8 2022, 09:27 PM)
I have friend in Sierra 6, renovation cost lower than 100k. because developer has fully extended

strata title unable renovate exterior, so cost lesser
Wow.. how many years ago? 😳
Now everything naik harga.

QUOTE(nicocol @ Apr 9 2022, 11:00 AM)
i head 16 sierra have new landed launching right
This Sierra 6 that i am looking at is not new launching. If i m not wrong, they r bumi lot that recently converted. Residents have moved in quite some times.
nicocol
post Apr 12 2022, 01:27 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(nofear99 @ Apr 9 2022, 11:28 PM)
Wow.. how many years ago? 😳
Now everything naik harga.
This Sierra 6 that i am looking at is not new launching. If i m not wrong, they r bumi lot that recently converted.  Residents have moved in quite some times.
not Sierra 6 is 16 Sierra will have new landed coming soon

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Apr 12 2022, 09:00 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(nicocol @ Apr 12 2022, 01:27 AM)
not Sierra 6 is 16 Sierra will have new landed coming soon
can give more details? I only know Sierra Fresco which is commercial Hub in constructing, will open on year end
supertkl P
post Apr 19 2022, 07:24 AM

Probation

Any sjkc and smk nearby? Found that a bit far for school other than private school.
nicocol
post Apr 19 2022, 02:32 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Apr 12 2022, 09:00 AM)
can give more details? I only know Sierra Fresco which is commercial Hub in constructing, will open on year end
havent got details yet i also waiting

58 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0395sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:19 AM