QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 10 2012, 03:51 PM)
Come TT tonight, I buy u bread + kopi set. The value deal RM3.3 geh.
sure bor. i love free stuff (and money). where's the TT and what time? and who should I look for to claim my bread and kopi.
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Feb 10 2012, 03:52 PM)
the atf cooler is local product though.

despite being a C segment car, the maintenance is even cheaper than that of B segment cars, insight, city and vios. not to mention altis and civic yet.
this proves that we are cheapskate.

atf cooler local also nevermind, as long as it works.
o really? didn't know that.
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 10 2012, 03:52 PM)
such a sweet talker.
NZH potato, come come
just stating facts. Proton management is still stupid though. All that manufacturing capacity at Proton City left to collect dust.
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Feb 10 2012, 03:58 PM)
Welcome to the smart guise club.
But ppl like to call us cheap-jing.
But deep within us, we know we are smart, just lazy to argue with those blind H&T saporkter.
So again, welcome to the cheap-jing club!
no no not cheap jing.. we love money. so we want to have more money, not spend more money. I won't be buying the Inspira myself, because I even more cheap. Will CONvince my parents to get it, but I will be the guy taking it for service and make sure it runs reliably.