Block B is selling starting from RM700k now. We still have some units in Block A, for more information feel free to PM me. Thanks.
Investment CITY OF GREEN @ BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], A new integrated housing project
Apr 8 2012, 12:45 PM
54 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Block B is selling starting from RM700k now. We still have some units in Block A, for more information feel free to PM me. Thanks.
Apr 19 2012, 12:07 AM
Cinema confirmed, dealing with GSC now, NSK will be coming in also if the deal is on.
If you are interested in Block A feel free to PM me. Thanks. |
Apr 19 2012, 10:48 AM
Feel unit available in Block A. Interested feel free to visit.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2298194&hl= |
Apr 19 2012, 10:43 PM
It's under residential loan, so 90% will only apply if this is ur first or second property. But nowadays market, for 2nd property hardly to get 90% already.
Thanks. |
Apr 19 2012, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 19 2012, 10:52 PM) thank you for verification.. what about 3rd residential loan, 70% LTV still applied on this service apartment? Yes, 3rd residential loan cannot run away already, 70% loan, no matter the land title is commercial or residential, unless play some trick to get 80%. on 2nd note, 2nd property with 90% still possible with good strong financial profile.. Ya, if strong financial profile sure no problem. Now even 1st property also hardly to get 90%, you may aware some of the bank only finance for 89%, got story behind. You may ask your banker. |
Apr 19 2012, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:15 PM) thanks for making this clear.. it seems abit contradicting with the previous info claiming this commercial title is not affected by 70%LTV rulling.. Welcome. Anyone is still interested in studio unit feel free to PM me. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2298194 Thanks. |
Apr 20 2012, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:58 PM) even SP setia cannot confirm their tenant before they start building Setia Walk which loacted at such a mature and strategic location.. they even have to scrap their office block and turn it into residential.. No AP yet, most of the project start selling before getting AP one....The more they promise on this and that.. there more i feel fishy about it.. is this just gimmick or there are documents to show proof that these tenants are coming in black n white? please correct me if I am wrong.. has this development got AP yet? |
Apr 20 2012, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(netcrawler @ Apr 19 2012, 11:58 PM) There are 2 proposed road: The road pass thru the Villa Pavillion & another 1 is connect to TPM, both of this road are proposed road, not confirmed. But the the road that pass thru the Villa Pavillion 90% will confirm. Why? You may dig out from the developer. |
Apr 20 2012, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 20 2012, 12:09 AM) what about this BBB Project? I cant confirm all this to you. Some are developer trying to deal with them, some are still tender.Confirm tenant : Tiffany & Co how sure is it? just tell me the truth as i can get my answer by tmr afternoon. If the developer manage to get GSC in, the rest I think sap sap sui. GSC not easy to bring in. We are just a ad-hoc agent, not exclusive, not from developer, so many thing we cannot answer here. This post has been edited by BBB Project: Apr 20 2012, 12:17 AM |
Apr 20 2012, 11:53 AM
So happening here.
Well, I think most of you the concern is address? In fact it's under Selangor, but it's just a border between K.L & Selangor. May be the developer will do something if they want to attract those who are more particular in address? As I know the developer will apply for Bukit Jalil address, but whether can approved or not, we don't know. To me the address is not important, but the location itself. Just like Cheras got under Selangor & K.L..... Ampang & Jalan Ampang.....Damansara Heights, Damansara Damai, Sri Damansara.... Besides, I think many sifu here should know most of the Bukit Jalil property are freehold but with consent? No project is prefect until it's completed, because a lot of thing are not visible finalised, that's why investment always the risk. But when it's completed, the price is different. Just talked about some newest project in this nearby area, Endah Promenade, The Zest, The Sanderson. Not much ppl dare to enter for this Endah Promenade in year 2008 (economy crisis), but the rental yield of this project is very very good now. The Zest, when they were launching, I dare not to enter also, their selling point is LRT EXTENSION, selling at around RM250k, now if you can get below RM450k let me know. Sanderson, although it's hot selling, but still many ppl will think that the location like jungle, industrial area, got what potential? haha.... Anyway, it's just my analysis and opinion. I cant tell much here also. Oh ya, I'm not from regahome, I'm just a small potato to learn from you guys only...cheers... Added on April 20, 2012, 12:05 pm QUOTE(ah_chung @ Apr 20 2012, 11:32 AM) i saw a lot of unprofessional plates hanging at the lamp post, written by marker pen: "1% D/P Bukit Jalil Condo 01x-xxxxxxx", i suppose all of them refer to this COG... why they can't make nice banners like others do? u r selling 500++ psf, high-end condo, then the advertisement is like selling a low cost flat? Because it's no AP yet, before official launch you should able to see the official banner from developer I think. another thing is don't forget the serdang flyover took 5 years at least to finish... built, destroyed, built again... This post has been edited by BBB Project: Apr 20 2012, 12:05 PM |
Apr 20 2012, 12:09 PM
Apr 20 2012, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 20 2012, 01:00 PM) No freelunch in this world. U did it and developer get u back somethings which is money! Simple as this. Not really, the developer starts to have their own sales now...The website are from the developer themself.Unless you go through from us, then yes, we will get back something... |
Apr 30 2012, 10:55 AM
Bukit Jalil price keep on increasing is because of Berjaya project.
When Covillea completed, the pricing in Bukit Jalil area will be increasing again. Anyone interested in City of Greens feel free to PM me. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2298194 |
May 1 2012, 05:09 AM
| Change to: | 0.0418sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:24 AM |