Investment CITY OF GREEN @ BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], A new integrated housing project

Adorable
post Jul 25 2012, 03:09 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 25 2012, 12:04 PM)
kinna think of it it and looking at TPM and Bukit Serding blue print, the land behind TPM is likely for residential usage and not commercial.
The only way is to build commercial like COG "within" TPM compound which give COG the BJ/KL address.

building a direct access from Sanderson to COG which also could mean new access from Bukit Serdang to TPM.
so this might give rise another possibility - mixed development inside TPM?
May I know where get the blue print for Bukit Serdang? Do you mind to share it out?
Adorable
post Jul 25 2012, 04:38 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 25 2012, 03:46 PM)
As you can see, there is no "Zon Perniagaan" behind TPM.. only Kediaman

http://ocps.mpsj.gov.my/cms/contentPrint.j...bcd400-ed3c9fdc
Thanks for that.
So this project is under MPSJ or DBKL then?
I quite interested in this project actually.
Adorable
post Jul 26 2012, 10:29 PM

280 posts

Anyone went to see the show unit before?
Please share if you guys have any updated details about this project.
Adorable
post Aug 2 2012, 09:55 AM

280 posts

So many negative points, better hold first. wink.gif
May I know where is the WCT mall located? Any new condo for sale in Bukit Jalil? I'm quite interested to get one in Bukit Jalil areas.
Adorable
post Aug 3 2012, 12:22 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:01 AM)
You can check Z Residence and Kiara Residence 2 which still have some units left. These 2 projects are way better than this one and you will have better sleep at night.
Checked before, not really like it as it's next to Kesas and Bukit OUG condo.
Any upcoming project in Bukit Jalil? still can get new condo at around 500k in BJ?
Adorable
post Aug 5 2012, 11:11 PM

280 posts

Where is the show unit?
Was trying to find the place but didn't see any show unit near to turf club there......
anyone know where is it located actually??
Adorable
post Sep 1 2012, 12:09 AM

280 posts

No news for this project already?
Adorable
post Sep 13 2012, 01:20 AM

280 posts

When is the preview? I think this project failed already...
Is it got new condo in Kuchai Lama/ OUG will be launching soon, anyone know what project is that?
Adorable
post Oct 18 2012, 02:18 AM

280 posts

omg..really closed already? lol
Adorable
post Oct 18 2012, 12:12 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(limhm1 @ Oct 18 2012, 11:16 AM)
I do hope for the latter since I'm one of the buyers. This is the first time that I'm investing in property and please don't fail me.  cry.gif
Finally got a buyer here...pls do update us the status then. wink.gif
Actually I quite interested just that no update from developer at all.
Adorable
post Nov 10 2012, 06:35 PM

280 posts

Just went to their sales gallery today, there are 2 types of show unit there. Found that their concept not bad, but no more studio unit available. Only left 1000sf and 1200sf.
Adorable
post Nov 12 2012, 05:22 PM

280 posts

Really so good of sales? Studio unit sold out....
But for me I'm also interested in studio unit.
Compare to Twin Arkz I think COG is better.
Adorable
post Nov 12 2012, 07:04 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 12 2012, 06:15 PM)
One thing for sure buying Twin Arks over COG is you will have a better sleep at night.
Why? But TA just next to the convention center and Bukit Jalil highway, quite noisy ler...
For own stay probably TA better, but for investment wise I think COG more ideal since it's nearest to TPM.
I'm very interested to buy a unit in Bukit Jalil areas, but all are so expensive already..sad.gif
Adorable
post Nov 12 2012, 07:12 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 12 2012, 07:11 PM)
buy subsale la
All so expensive already ler..any good recommendation?
Adorable
post Nov 12 2012, 07:20 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 12 2012, 07:17 PM)
budget requirement?
when u say investment, for flipping or rent?
oug condo seems attractive with lrt with cheaper price
Below 400k.
Looking for rental yield.
Thinking to buy Savanna or Covillea for own stay, but all above 600k, it's too expensive.

Adorable
post Nov 13 2012, 01:27 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 12 2012, 09:34 PM)
lets look at market value rather than initial launch price... this reminds me of Savanna where owners bought it cheap for less than 300k... then 450k+.. some might argue at that time that it has gone up so much and better dun buy, but if you had bought it at 450k+, now adi 650k... Nvm how much it had gone up, if it is priced reasonably and situated at a good location with good future potential, should be a good buy
Ya, you are right!
Adorable
post Nov 26 2012, 10:58 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(shermanyck @ Nov 25 2012, 11:55 PM)
I have 10 units of Studio 650sf City of Greens ... if interested please PM me. Thank you.
I'm interested, please PM me the details.
Adorable
post Nov 29 2012, 05:56 PM

280 posts

1000sf or 650sf better?
Adorable
post Jan 8 2013, 01:24 PM

280 posts

Location wise is very good just their marketing is very poor....
Adorable
post Jan 29 2013, 12:33 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(shermanyck @ Jan 27 2013, 01:21 AM)
Hi twincharger, i agreed what you said. But if you think properly, if you rent out 650sqf of COG condo for RM1500, you are still earn ...
Reason:

1. PPL pay for your installment
2. APPIT College got around 2k students, another college opening now, in future another one in COG.
3. Walking distance to APPIT college & New opening college, Link way agreed by TPM management.
4. Retail outlets will be opening in COG.
5. 2 more new roads opening.

correct me if i'm wrong, i accept all comments, cause i bought a unit also ... TQ!
Another college is opening? What college is that?

0.0296sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:03 PM