i want to ask why i my battery is around 50% when i sleep and when i wake up in the morning it drain until 4% ? any clue? this happen two time already.
SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V26, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first
Feb 10 2012, 01:49 PM
Validating
73 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
i want to ask why i my battery is around 50% when i sleep and when i wake up in the morning it drain until 4% ? any clue? this happen two time already.
Feb 10 2012, 10:58 PM
Validating
Added on February 10, 2012, 2:20 pm QUOTE Alot reasons le... Hey..1. Did you exit all apps before sleep? 2. Do you have ahem apps? 3. Do you have any program sync background (emails, FB etc) 4. Do you on your wifi when zzz? 1. I exit and clear all apps before i sleep. 2. No, dint have. 3. No sync 4. No wifi, 3G and GPS. how ah? i sked sked leh, i charged full around 1pm and then i dint touch the phone until now. when i open and see the battery left 60% only. why like this? This post has been edited by eLmeRxD: Feb 10 2012, 11:01 PM |
Feb 10 2012, 11:19 PM
Validating
QUOTE(nicregi @ Feb 11 2012, 12:03 AM) Well, install BetteryBatteryStats from XDA. the app need $$? I cant find from XDA in android market.RUn it and show us the screenshot. Should be something running background like apps or something. There could be a chance of battery problem but seldom la. Only see the one from sven knispel. Sorry noob here |
| Change to: | 0.0373sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:45 AM |