What if shim?
rofl...
Got gathering tml?
SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V26, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first
Feb 10 2012, 03:24 PM
2,240 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Johor |
What if shim?
rofl... Got gathering tml? |
Feb 10 2012, 03:31 PM
Lowyat plaza got few thousand ppl everyday, how u know a particular person is positron?
I mean, you can't possibly overhear everyone's conversation and try to hear if the person is asking stuff like "can this phone go online if i no 3g connection?" or "the sd card can store shows?" right? This post has been edited by MYstombox: Feb 10 2012, 03:31 PM |
Feb 10 2012, 03:51 PM
no dialer backup = reinstall rom lor.
Feb 10 2012, 04:26 PM
You need to stop kies and remove it from the system tray, etc before ODIN will work.
If kies is running, ODIN won't work. Treat them like a dysfunctional husband and wife team. @fallenangel, lol@ above post. This post has been edited by MYstombox: Feb 10 2012, 04:27 PM |
Feb 10 2012, 05:04 PM
well, the hardware code for the exynos 4210 is SMDKC210, if you're using android system info, under CPU that'll be the hardware code.
Added on February 10, 2012, 5:05 pm QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 10 2012, 05:04 PM) I9100 is Exynos 4210 with Mali-400 MP GPU The G version is TI 4430 , the exynos 4210 is an A9 based cpu as well.I9100G is Cortex A9 processor with PowerVR SGX 540 GPU Just refer to the model number. This post has been edited by MYstombox: Feb 10 2012, 05:05 PM |
Feb 10 2012, 05:07 PM
Actually I meant to say the exynos 4210 is an A9 based SoC, not cpu.
Feb 10 2012, 05:12 PM
lol, so you're hoping that positron is a hot chick? rofl...
after u buy the powerbank, u can powerbonk |
Feb 10 2012, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Feb 10 2012, 05:12 PM) Editing is 1 thing, but you can always just do a hardware check using benchmarking tools or android system info.The exynos chip's hardware code is SMDKC210, not sure about the G version but I'm 100% sure it's something else. |
Feb 10 2012, 05:17 PM
The lagging is only anecdotal evidence.
Feb 10 2012, 07:04 PM
My bro had a tool that can rip the ROM from the gameboy cartridge. But can't seem to find it... hm..
Feb 10 2012, 08:07 PM
No la, we have no interest in playing anymore.
Just that he had an emulator and wanted to try it out. |
Feb 10 2012, 09:07 PM
@lemond , SGP has a lot of cheong one on the market.
Some shops are even selling the cheong one at original prices. |
Feb 11 2012, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(drakzero @ Feb 11 2012, 12:41 AM) Hello people. Am a bit stuck on the dead end here. Let's start with some necessary info. 1) E = EDGE, and if you see the arrows move, you've used data. Whether celcom registers it is another issue.1. Am using Galaxy S2 2. Applied for Celcom exec 50 + mbasic 38 data plan. (just activated) 3. I didn't get S2 with Celcom package. It's just an add on. Was previously on Maxis. Problem that I'm facing. 1. I'm unsure if I'm online using mbasic plan! - When I enable data packet, there is a icon (with up down arrow and an É) but the speed is helluva slow. - When I checked my data usage online, it shows that I've not used any data! (but I surfed the web lightly despite the awful speed. Question. 1. How to make sure that I'm actually surfing using mbasic plan? 2. Is it necessary to keep data packet on (though I'd assume it's a yes if I'm gonna use whatsapp)? 3. Is it possible to check voice plan and data plan usage on the phone itself (without going online)? 4. I tried to get the phone setting from the Celcom online customer service website but it says that my phone is not supported. Am lost. Thanks for the helps beforehand. =] 2) Why is it so slow? Its because you're not on the celcom 3G network. Check your APN, make sure its the celcom3G APN. 3) Your area may not have celcom 3G service. Check with the carrier. 4) Don't need to say what phone, just find any android phone that is listed, they are all the same. |
Feb 11 2012, 02:32 AM
@smokymcpot
Are you smoking pot right now? Because you must not be thinking straight. |
Feb 11 2012, 02:43 AM
dude, seriously? Go drink some water, sleep and tell us tomorrow when you're feeling sober and not talking under substance influence.
Feb 11 2012, 03:02 AM
Positron is someone in this particular tread. Go search the name and read the person's comments.
Then get a HTC chacha if your needs are easily met. I'm planning to get one too for social networking/whatsapp/gtalk/email and whatever other messaging needs I have. |
Feb 11 2012, 03:07 AM
Are you sure its the same phone - check the IMEI?
And to install chinese language typing is just downloading an app from the market. Best you get a jig to force download mode and flash over a ROM. Added on February 11, 2012, 3:08 am QUOTE(smokymcpot @ Feb 11 2012, 03:06 AM) Is it any good? Does it like have notifications for facebook like on the S2? How about games? I wanna play with some apps also. It's running on android. Go watch some video reviews on it. And what type of games? lol it can run angry birds no problem but the screen is small compared to the monitor on the sgs2. This post has been edited by MYstombox: Feb 11 2012, 03:08 AM |
Feb 11 2012, 03:20 AM
galaxy W lor, cheap, <1k
I prefer chacha, ~650 or so, for me no games on that. Maybe some waze. |
Feb 11 2012, 11:56 AM
Whats the point of leaving everything off except the device itself?
Why not just turn it off? Then the battery can easily last 2 weeks before totally discharging. lol |
Feb 11 2012, 12:26 PM
| Change to: | 0.0524sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:52 PM |