Booked mine on the 14/7 .. will be getting mine this friday..
2.0 white color.. cant wait to have my first honda..
Got it from Shah Alam Branch
2012 Honda Civic Malaysian Version Revealed!, Here's how our new civic will look like!
Jul 24 2012, 10:46 PM
10 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Booked mine on the 14/7 .. will be getting mine this friday..
2.0 white color.. cant wait to have my first honda.. Got it from Shah Alam Branch |
Jul 27 2012, 02:35 PM
My car already at the honda showroom shah alam.. SA been trying to register online since morning... haiyaaa... dont know can get one today or not... 2.0 white
Jul 27 2012, 09:34 PM
alhamdullilah...got my white civic 2.0 at 6 pm today.... drove it and like it .(of course since my last car was a 10 years old waja)
Jul 29 2012, 02:45 PM
Jul 30 2012, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(jsnoway @ Jul 30 2012, 12:47 PM) hi guys, got my car 1.8 last saturday silver, so far so good. anyone could update the fuel consumption for 1.8. It showing 8.5km/l as just completed my 185km ODO Mine 2.0s .. shows for 240 km travelling done .. Average 10.0km/l .. I ve drove fast, in the jam and cruise mode . all in ECON mode...my SA provide few hundred discount, full tank, umbrealla and carpet. delivery within a week after issued balance of payment by cheque. immediately got my 3M crystalline series tinted with 1.7k, but the authorized dealer told me they will keep the warranty card and anything come back to them, is that normal? |
Jul 31 2012, 11:37 PM
Frankly i have not read yet the manual... used my 2.0 for two days than outstation.. now wife is enjoying it...
I did realize that: 1) No autolock 2) When your key is in the pocket and your car is locked... try to open the driver door. It opens automatically (Based on my wife feedback just now. She panicked and i asked her to put the key far from the car and try to open the door... taraaaa.. cannot oper) |
Aug 13 2012, 09:27 AM
Sending my 2.0 for 1000km service today... The technician seems to be excited
Aug 15 2012, 02:10 PM
Aug 17 2012, 05:50 AM
Hi guys, do you face sone sort of hissing sound from the engine when you turn off the car, its not that loud but it sounds like somethin boiling. Checked under the car but could not find any water leaking. At first i thought it was my radiator
Aug 17 2012, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(leonall @ Aug 17 2012, 07:10 AM) Yep, mine too !! Parked my car yesterday and walked to front to take picture. Then I hear the "hissing sound" as you mentioned, not loud but I can hear it. Anyone know if it's normal? Ok, in that case i assume normal. Need to make sure before i head back to my kampung in raub for raya |
Aug 18 2012, 02:52 PM
To all honda civic 2012 owners, upcoming owners and all in this forum.. I would like to wish SELAMAT HARI RAYA. MAAF ZAHIR DAN BATIN
Aug 22 2012, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(mokhzaini @ Aug 21 2012, 02:55 PM) it doesnt shut off the engine. Have u guys tried to drive it for a few meters? Does it stop when the been drove without the key? Never tried it before...i brought the key to pay bills for 30-50 minutes with someone in the car. tried playing with those functions in the i-Mied. still nothing. but if the engine shut off and the key isnt around, then u cant start it up again |
Aug 23 2012, 03:38 AM
At 12.15 am just now, saw a white 2.0 with body kit wih plat no wwx driving slowly at ldp... I overtook the car and suddenly both of us drove 130km/h ++ at ldp... Banyak syiok ooo... Any of you guys here the owner of that car?
Aug 31 2012, 02:19 AM
Just bang my side mirror to a pillar just now.. A bit dented.. Now sad