2012 Honda Civic Malaysian Version Revealed!, Here's how our new civic will look like!

K5WHITE
post Jul 18 2012, 05:59 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(HouLanSaiLei @ Jul 18 2012, 01:46 PM)
lousy kia forte isnt value for money car either. its a crappy car, washing machine engine note, poor drive etc, and its for 90k.

say waht u want, it may not be value when u buy new, but when u sell 5 yrs down, in malaysia where u live, honda n toyota holds value 10x better than a korean crap.

i sold my almost 7 yr old fd2 for 85k, bought new 125k. need i say more?

jus bcoz kia chief designer now come from audi, dun dream ur driving an audi now if ur driving a kia kiddo!

and mazda6 over fb? imo, mazda 6 lacks character in drive and definitely under power. u need at least the 2.5 kiddo.  2.0 is bare like milo tin kosong
fd2 7yrs old? and sells at 85k? wow !!
K5WHITE
post Sep 2 2012, 08:10 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(zweimmk @ Sep 2 2012, 06:17 PM)
They will strip the door panels when you tint the car also, and they don't do that in the factory. It's just that you won't see it done in front of you only. LOL!
Not all car have to strip the door panel to tint. I know k5 got a detachment at the window entry.

0.0178sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:45 AM