130 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs Real Madrid Club de FĂștbol, 24-Mac | El-Classico Bernebeu (L) | 0400

sickx
post Apr 26 2012, 10:33 AM

:)
1,232 posts

a true football fan will support any team that play good football but of course they will have one favourite team that they give full support the most. it's bullshit if you can't support more than two teams.
verx
post Apr 26 2012, 10:50 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

Still gutted about the result (I hate penalty shootouts) but Bayern deserved it over the 2 legs. So grats to them.

I don't really blame anyone even with the penalty misses. That's just how football is. The boys have given it their all this season. Now time for us to close up the league as champions smile.gif
SUSkatnl
post Apr 26 2012, 10:54 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Apr 26 2012, 10:33 AM)
a true football fan will support any team that play good football but of course they will have one favourite team that they give full support the most. it's bullshit if you can't support more than two teams.
You're both right and wrong, man. Most Malaysian fans are that way, since we have no real intrinsic tie with the club. But if you are Bavarian for instance, munchen for life. Know what I mean?
Blackened
post Apr 26 2012, 10:57 AM

1,068 posts

so sleepy at work now. congrats to Bayern and Chelsea T_T

RM must win La Liga.
nouruddines
post Apr 26 2012, 10:59 AM

236 posts

Jose Mourinho claims he will stay at Real Madrid - providing the Spanish side wish him to remain at the club next season.

Mourinho led Madrid to victory in the Clasico against on Saturday to close in on the Liga title, but saw their Champions League hopes dashed as they went out on penalties to Bayern Munich at the Santiago Bernabeu on Wednesday.

But after that disappointment, the Portuguese boosted fans of the Spanish side with a positive message on Wednesday.

"I will stay," he told reporters after the game. "If there is still empathy and if this club can continue to grow."

The 49-year-old also claimed winning La Liga would represent a successful season for his side.

"We need six more points and there are four more games left to do it," he explained. "We are ahead on our own and we have earned that. If we win the championship, it will have been a good season."

He also added that he was proud of his players following their semi-final exit on penalties.

"It hurts me because they have worked so hard to get here," he continued. "The players should go home tonight, kiss their wives and their children and hold their heads up high.

http://www.goal.com/en/news/12/spain/2012/...-club-want-me-i

i hope we will done more better next season.

This post has been edited by nouruddines: Apr 26 2012, 11:02 AM
SUSkatnl
post Apr 26 2012, 10:59 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(Blackened @ Apr 26 2012, 10:57 AM)
so sleepy at work now. congrats to Bayern and Chelsea T_T

RM must win La Liga.
If don't win then I follow Barney and jengga strip. True story.
verx
post Apr 26 2012, 11:40 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Apr 26 2012, 10:59 AM)
If there's a positive to take out of this it's that Bayern showed there's still plenty of room for us to improve. Upgrading our midfield should be a priority.
sprix
post Apr 26 2012, 12:01 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Apr 26 2012, 11:40 AM)
If there's a positive to take out of this it's that Bayern showed there's still plenty of room for us to improve. Upgrading our midfield should be a priority.
Agree.. there was a big gap from DM to forward.. which kaka did not able to make it last night..
by putting grenero on does improve a bit. Im kind of dissapointed, on how our approach after we scored 2 goals. perhaps, players were tired like hell after big game back to back..

hope we dont slip for the title..

This post has been edited by sprix: Apr 26 2012, 12:03 PM
freedom4me
post Apr 26 2012, 12:23 PM

Real Madrid win Spanish league!
dragna
post Apr 26 2012, 12:43 PM

5,252 posts

Better luck next year RM.
skeleton202
post Apr 26 2012, 12:44 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

truly unspeakable that 3 madrid players unable to score the penalty... casillas doing his best but the penalty taker just epic failure
sickx
post Apr 26 2012, 12:49 PM

1,232 posts

don't blame CR and Kaka for missing the penalties. iinm CR already injured during half time. plus, Manuel Neuer is indeed a good GK. same class as Casillas.
verx
post Apr 26 2012, 12:53 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Apr 26 2012, 12:49 PM)
don't blame CR and Kaka for missing the penalties. iinm CR already injured during half time. plus, Manuel Neuer is indeed a good GK. same class as Casillas.
CR wasn't injured. He was just dead tired. His legs weren't responding anymore

Penalty shootouts are lotteries. Even if you practiced them loads it still comes down to your mental state.
sickx
post Apr 26 2012, 01:18 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Apr 26 2012, 12:53 PM)
CR wasn't injured. He was just dead tired. His legs weren't responding anymore

Penalty shootouts are lotteries. Even if you practiced them loads it still comes down to your mental state.
i thought i saw him limping off for awhile?

yes, mental state. and in the last night case, Neuer has the better of it than both CR and Kaka.
l K l P l
post Apr 26 2012, 01:27 PM

Zinedine Zidane
837 posts

Shouldnt let Ramos take the penalty.Defender only good in clearing the ball up high.like wad he did in the penalty.really disappointed wif the result

This post has been edited by l K l P l: Apr 26 2012, 01:28 PM
AndreaPirlo
post Apr 26 2012, 02:14 PM

285 posts

i start to feel theres conspriacy here, just imagine kaka missing penalty, he never miss, just watch kaka tribute in youtube, most of them are penalty. They want bayern to progress to justified why the take away a ucl slot from serie a and give it to bundesluga. If bayern do win the ucl this season, i got nothing more to say..
Higuain
post Apr 26 2012, 02:28 PM

906 posts

Urgh... Heartbroken now..... T.T............ If Chelsea can win this time, it will be the another miracle after Liverpool's win in Istanbul..
TSzeronehza
post Apr 26 2012, 02:33 PM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Apr 26 2012, 10:59 AM)
cant stand my eyes to look at this pic.. this show how he's got soft heart too sweat.gif
hans7474
post Apr 26 2012, 03:14 PM

137 posts

referee kena bayar lahh..how come ronaldo goal was disallow?? ape tahi?? offside kepala bapak kau,higuain didnt touch the ball la wehh..stupid ass referee...10 years ive waited to go to finals...arrghhh..
nouruddines
post Apr 26 2012, 05:20 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Apr 26 2012, 02:33 PM)
cant stand my eyes to look at this pic..  this show how he's got soft heart too  sweat.gif
at first i thought about real madrid could have a same strong mentality like inter (2010/2011),sharp counter-attack,strong back-four,strong desire to win the cup,maturity in game plan,but different team will play different style right?,well yeah,i do agreed about what verx said,we have to improve in midfield area.

just my own opinion:i dont really like khedira's perfomance,maybe i was expecting more he would be like cambiasso. smile.gif

130 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.8957sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:32 PM