8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs Real Madrid Club de FĂștbol, 24-Mac | El-Classico Bernebeu (L) | 0400

sprix
post Apr 3 2012, 11:54 AM

354 posts

without any doubt, we shall beat the record. if we manage to win the title.. this would be an icing on the cake.. plus, IF, (this is very big if) we can win CL.. this year would be the best year to remember as we are beating so called one of the best barca team in history ever..
sprix
post Apr 5 2012, 08:51 AM

354 posts

Foresee really tight match against Bayern.. they must be so motivated to progress into final at their own pitch.. really cant wait..
sprix
post Apr 5 2012, 03:11 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(botaknet @ Apr 5 2012, 11:58 AM)
LIGA  Real Madrid - Valencia  4/8/12 8:30 PM BST
LIGA  Atl. Madrid - Real Madrid  4/11/12 4:00 PM BST
LIGA  Real Madrid - Sporting G  4/15/12 4:00 PM BST
UCL  Bayern - Real Madrid  4/18/12 7:45 PM BST
LIGA  Barcelona - Real Madrid  4/22/12 6:00 PM BST
UCL  Real Madrid - Bayern  4/26/12 7:45 PM BST
LIGA  Real Madrid - Sevilla  4/29/12 4:00 PM BST
LIGA  Bilbao - Real Madrid  5/2/12 1:00 AM BST

Geng,

How is Mourinho gonna manage his player to face these super duper for incoming match?

valencia? barca? bayern? bilbao? sevilla? atletico? walla weh????

Hope there is no injuries issues then.
indeed.. this month is going to be the craziest month.. lucky at least we have gijon as a buffer to take a breath.. just before a big strom coming..
really crazy month weeii doh.gif ... hope we do not drop any point as barca is just bahind our neck.. rclxub.gif
sprix
post Apr 9 2012, 09:21 AM

354 posts

Credit to valencia GK.. he was doing a great job.. same goes to casillas.. we could lost this battle.. our opponenet is bigger than barca for incoming match.. we have athletico, seville, bilbao.. and last but not least.. Barca.. 4 point is just not enough to keep the pressure low.. come on guys..
sprix
post Apr 10 2012, 02:21 PM

354 posts

The pot calling the kettle black.. However, the pot is even black-er than the kettle.. whistling.gif just ignore them.. let we concontrate on incoming match.. we have really crucial derby match this Thursday morning.. best off luck madrid..
sprix
post Apr 10 2012, 04:13 PM

354 posts

^ i tot we will have bilbao as well.. looking at the fixture.. if we able to pass atletico.. i would say.. we can see that we will lifting the cup in may..
sprix
post Apr 15 2012, 11:00 AM

354 posts

Important won.. maybe we kind of relax.. save our energy for CL match i think.. barca help by reff again.. zzzzzz..
sprix
post Apr 18 2012, 09:03 AM

354 posts

not a good game.. but fair result i would say..
sprix
post Apr 18 2012, 10:47 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(DVSM2R @ Apr 18 2012, 09:21 AM)
Once again the team that i love resort to negative, and gets a negative result, with that kind of firepower, should be brave la.. Attack, play our strength.. Bukan hide tails between their legs.. Kinda hate this kind of strategy. You attack and win or lose with dignity, when we lose like this, like a coward, i really feel sad. Hopefully the mou will do better next week ( I dont think the players are to blame, because they obviously just follow mou's instruction). Hala Madrid! Score 3-0 next week..
it all about strategy.. Mou really looking for draw as playin in their ground is not an easy task. 2-1 is not a mountain to climb.. chill guys.. im confident that we can win at SB flex.gif
sprix
post Apr 18 2012, 06:04 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(mrkenn @ Apr 18 2012, 05:46 PM)
Do u guys think di maria can become as good as CR7 in future? He's as talented as him. As fast and as skillful as him as well. Well what do u guys think? I still prefer him over david silva.
not a chance.. tongue.gif CR9 waaayyyy better, Di Maria IMO is just a step above average player. if given a choice.. i would take david silva anyday..
sprix
post Apr 18 2012, 09:42 PM

354 posts

Agreed.. Higuan>Aguero.. nuff said..
sprix
post Apr 19 2012, 08:58 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(girugaga86 @ Apr 19 2012, 08:54 PM)
i thought they played pretty well prior to Ozil's goal. After that, i dont even know what happened.  shakehead.gif

hello everyone, am new here  icon_idea.gif
Hi.. welcome.. rclxms.gif
sprix
post Apr 26 2012, 12:01 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Apr 26 2012, 11:40 AM)
If there's a positive to take out of this it's that Bayern showed there's still plenty of room for us to improve. Upgrading our midfield should be a priority.
Agree.. there was a big gap from DM to forward.. which kaka did not able to make it last night..
by putting grenero on does improve a bit. Im kind of dissapointed, on how our approach after we scored 2 goals. perhaps, players were tired like hell after big game back to back..

hope we dont slip for the title..

This post has been edited by sprix: Apr 26 2012, 12:03 PM
sprix
post May 3 2012, 08:59 AM

354 posts

We are the campeones.. we are the campeones..
sprix
post May 7 2012, 08:48 AM

354 posts

sell de maria and kaka.. and get someone good at midfield.. whistling.gif
sprix
post May 8 2012, 08:43 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ May 7 2012, 10:49 PM)
not agree on di maria

but kaka...dilemma abit
cos i like him as a player
pity he is plagued with injuries since joining us...we all know how good he was at milan

maybe his best year are behind him...already pass his peak
hmm.gif
hahaha.. i just dont like how he performed lately.. easily lost possession and dive like a b*tch.. sweat.gif
sprix
post May 8 2012, 10:31 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(raj84 @ May 8 2012, 10:10 AM)
Kaka is nt the same old Kaka tat terrorized Old Trafford in 2007...

Milan sold us  a declining Kaka n made plenty of money...
agree.. and he had enough chances and time to prove himself.. unfortunately, he failed quite number of times.. utterly inconsistence.. we may need CM who can provide link between def-fwd.. Grenaro and sahin maybe the lost puzzle.. but it really depend on how mourinho develope.. i believe, sahin will get more chance next season.

sprix
post May 8 2012, 04:11 PM

354 posts

Cool..ollskol look.. i saw this when i was at Padang Besar.. i tot, that was unofficial jersey.. Damnn.. end up tak beli pun.. huhu
sprix
post May 11 2012, 02:58 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(lolseriuschen @ May 11 2012, 04:50 AM)
Congratulations Real Madrid. I know it's a little late, but still...

Congrats for:

- winning a clean league with very fair calls and completely non-controversial....the refs that never helped Madrid by sending off oppositon players when Madrid got difficulties in winning matches....the refs for awarding Madrid's opponents( Valencia, Betis) penalties for clear handballs and not awarding Barca unintentional handball at Espanyol.

- having a president that never got appointed some position in the Spanish Federation a year ago....A president that never blacklist a ref, who he thinks makes his team lost, from refereeing his team's future matches.

- having a coach full of class and respect for others....a coach that never goes to the parking lot to intimidate the refs....a coach(and president as well) that never makes the refs worried about losing their highly-paid job during such difficult economic times in Spain.

- having players like CR7, Ozil, Di Maria, Marcelo, Pepe, Ramos who are all classy, honest, never dives in every single matches, no brutal tackles and no elbowing....Players with very good characters that should remain on the pitch all the time and never be red-carded, full credit to the refs in this.

- medias all over the world talking about Mourinho winning the league title at Bilbao and never about Guardiola's farewell in his last match at Camp Nou.

- being a Madrid fan. You must be very proud of this team and Mourinho,in particular, for winning this clean untainted league and stopping the legend Pep Guardiola from winning his 4th consecutive league title by legal ways.

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
what a jerk.. im impress on the level of hard work that u had shows. coming here just to mentioned that in OURS fu**king home.. Get a live dude.. cool2.gif
sprix
post Jun 19 2012, 04:15 PM

354 posts

arh.. i would say rubbish.. we have sahin, and granero.IMO both of them better than modric.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:50 AM