130 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs Real Madrid Club de Fútbol, 24-Mac | El-Classico Bernebeu (L) | 0400

TSzeronehza
post Jul 11 2012, 03:51 PM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

Real Madrid's La Liga 2012/13 calendar

http://www.realmadrid.com/cs/Satellite/en/...13_calendar.htm

el-classico on october 7th !!! biggrin.gif
jakal sombong
post Jul 11 2012, 04:01 PM

A fool's brain digests philosophy into folly
880 posts

thanks zero.

TSzeronehza
post Jul 11 2012, 04:03 PM

1,704 posts

* Spanish Super Cup - on 23 august and 30 august
SUSterrance511
post Jul 11 2012, 04:37 PM

99 posts

modric coming liao... and if we get silva as well... perfect team?
new season, u guys pick marcelo or coentrao? i think coentrao should adapt right back pose. fail in pass, but can always try right?
sprix
post Jul 12 2012, 08:44 AM

354 posts

^ Arrhh.. damn.. i always rated modric as an aferage player.. we have sahin.. why mourinho dont want to try him instead.. we have grenaro.. to me.. these 2 fella are better than modric..

marcelo = roberto carlos.. IMO, they are similiar type of player.. good at offensive and so so on defensive.. but marcelo is improving and no doubt he get better every season.. for right position, i think we already have arbeloa right?
raul88
post Jul 12 2012, 12:34 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(sprix @ Jul 12 2012, 08:44 AM)
^ Arrhh.. damn.. i always rated modric as an aferage player.. we have sahin.. why mourinho dont want to try him instead.. we have grenaro.. to me.. these 2 fella are better than modric..

marcelo = roberto carlos.. IMO, they are similiar type of player.. good at offensive and so so on defensive.. but marcelo is improving and no doubt he get better every season.. for right position, i think we already have arbeloa right?
too be honest, im not impressed with arbeloa
IMO he just average...play safe kinda player
not daring like marcelo or coentrao

but we have ramos what
his preferred position is right back

sprix
post Jul 12 2012, 03:34 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Jul 12 2012, 12:34 PM)
too be honest, im not impressed with arbeloa
IMO he just average...play safe kinda player
not daring like marcelo or coentrao

but we have ramos what
his preferred position is right back
I preferred ramos to remain at CB with pepe.. he also did a good job with spain in CB. we need new RB? ahahha.. brows.gif
TSzeronehza
post Jul 13 2012, 07:51 PM

1,704 posts

Realmadrid.com

Real Madrid C. F. and Galatasaray SK have reached an agreement regarding the transfer of Hamit Altintop to the Turkish club.

http://www.realmadrid.com/cs/Satellite/en/..._2012-07-13.htm
SUSterrance511
post Jul 15 2012, 08:36 PM

99 posts

maicon coming at 8m
http://t.co/oHh2yIsO

Added on July 15, 2012, 8:39 pmbtw, modric and alonso will form perfect partnership, trust me, modric is good at ball control and known for its counter attack ability, khedira is useful utility man, but he is dummy on counter attack. modric can def well and done box to box play provide by khedira.

This post has been edited by terrance511: Jul 15 2012, 08:39 PM
mrkenn
post Jul 15 2012, 08:41 PM

723 posts

If u watch BPL, modric is one of the best CM u can find in the epl.
sifekangel
post Jul 17 2012, 09:56 AM

413 posts

QUOTE(mrkenn @ Jul 15 2012, 08:41 PM)
If u watch BPL, modric is one of the best CM u can find in the epl.
Agree.. same goes to David Silva..
99killer
post Jul 17 2012, 08:02 PM

56 posts

I think BPL has CM with top quality you cannot find in any other leagues
like luka modric, silva, paul scholes, tom cleverley, michael carrick and so on
but i think RM need AM not CM
sprix
post Jul 18 2012, 01:49 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(99killer @ Jul 17 2012, 08:02 PM)
I think BPL has CM with top quality you cannot find in any other leagues
like luka modric, silva, paul scholes, tom cleverley, michael carrick and so on
but i think RM need AM not CM
We do need pure CM.. we have kaka,Ronaldo,Ozil for AM which i think are more than enough. percisely, box to box kind of player to support xabi alonso. to me, silva suit us better than modric. wink.gif
gto87
post Jul 18 2012, 02:21 PM

492 posts

Silva suits our style, yes, but we have Ozil in the same mold. Modric is taken in consideration for his work rate. His defensive ability is much better than Silva (currently our front four lacks this quality except for Di Maria)

We can have Silva but we need Modric. Sahin can replace Xabi, Modric can replace either Khedira or Ozil and Granero can standby as a CM or AM if injury takes place in our squad.

It seems as if we have too many promising players in one squad but in a league where only 90+points and 100+goals can cement your place at the top, we need them!

Anyway, I'm hearing good stuff about Maicon and Micah and I really wish that we opt for the latter. Judging by his ability from last season Micah is probably one of the best RB in the world.
TSzeronehza
post Jul 20 2012, 11:50 AM

1,704 posts

gago on his way to valencia with 4 years deal..

rumours also included canales with a buy back option for 2 years in Canales' contract - worth €12 million.
sprix
post Jul 20 2012, 02:45 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Jul 20 2012, 11:50 AM)
gago on his way to valencia with 4 years deal..

rumours also included canales with a buy back option for 2 years in Canales' contract - worth €12 million.
good for him.. but to me, canales is quite promising young player, with buy back clause is a great deal i would say. rclxms.gif
TSzeronehza
post Jul 24 2012, 04:21 PM

1,704 posts

tommorow game @ 1.45 am.. anyone love to streaming? tongue.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 4:21 pm
QUOTE(sprix @ Jul 20 2012, 02:45 PM)
good for him.. but to me, canales is quite promising young player, with buy back clause is a great deal i would say.  rclxms.gif
i see canales can be as good as silva...

This post has been edited by zeronehza: Jul 24 2012, 04:21 PM
mrkenn
post Jul 25 2012, 12:08 AM

723 posts

QUOTE(sprix @ Jul 18 2012, 01:49 PM)
We do need pure CM.. we have kaka,Ronaldo,Ozil for AM which i think are more than enough. percisely, box to box kind of player to support xabi alonso. to me, silva suit us better than modric.  wink.gif
Silva is not box to box player actually. The rest as gto87 said below smile.gif

QUOTE(gto87 @ Jul 18 2012, 02:21 PM)
Silva suits our style, yes, but we have Ozil in the same mold. Modric is taken in consideration for his work rate. His defensive ability is much better than Silva (currently our front four lacks this quality except for Di Maria)

We can have Silva but we need Modric. Sahin can replace Xabi, Modric can replace either Khedira or Ozil and Granero can standby as a CM or AM if injury takes place in our squad.

It seems as if we have too many promising players in one squad but in a league where only 90+points and 100+goals can cement your place at the top, we need them!

Anyway, I'm hearing good stuff about Maicon and Micah and I really wish that we opt for the latter. Judging by his ability from last season Micah is probably one of the best RB in the world.
+1.
TSzeronehza
post Jul 25 2012, 08:16 AM

1,704 posts

sprix
post Jul 25 2012, 08:23 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(mrkenn @ Jul 25 2012, 12:08 AM)
Silva is not box to box player actually. The rest as gto87 said below smile.gif
yes.. indeed, i mean, between these 2 players, i would prefer silva more than modric.. and we are indeed need a box to box mid to support xabi..

130 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:27 PM