Working in Singapore V10, Serious Talk only. no chatting

lancer_ajai
post May 30 2012, 01:38 PM

47 posts

Hi guys, I'm going to sg this 30th June, got a job at a semicon company at woodlands, am currently looking for a room, preferably shared to keep the cost low since im not planning staying in sg for long, maybe few months. Unless the rent is reasonably cheap maybe considering staying longer in sg instead.I searched the links given and found few suitable rooms but i'm also trying my luck posting here, in case anyone looking for a roomate. I dun mind 2-3 person in the room, just need a place to sleep. Thnks guys
lancer_ajai
post May 30 2012, 02:30 PM

47 posts

Yes, at least i'll get the whole place instead of just a room for the same price. But temporarily i need to stay in sg 1st, untill everything settle down then i'll move to jb, unless if the room in sg is suprcheap.

Added on May 30, 2012, 2:33 pmI need to stay in sg to get the relocation allowance , company policy. besides id prefer to adapt to my work/life first before going thru the hassle of going to work every morning. After settle down, then jb it is smile.gif

This post has been edited by lancer_ajai: May 30 2012, 02:33 PM

0.0153sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:52 PM