post Apr 16 2012, 03:16 PM

545 posts

Damn bloody bad luck kena rob. wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 17 2012, 01:27 PM

545 posts

In december my fren also kena. His condo fully locked in kl komanwel vista, kena ransacked. Talk abt luck. Nowdays more pple working in sg n staying in jb.

A heaven for thieves....
extremepower
post Apr 17 2012, 04:51 PM

545 posts

Yes. Must be inside job.

Also in another condo, new camry kena stolen. Amazing. In kl oso. wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 17 2012, 05:20 PM

545 posts

Wah, smart thieves.. High tech.... Salute.
extremepower
post Apr 18 2012, 10:00 AM

545 posts

polytechnics teach people those hair cut and cooking stuffs I think.

train down. totally 'unavoidable'. Jokers. wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 19 2012, 11:59 AM

545 posts

Anyone in Singapore facing discrimination? Good to bring this to those lousy HR or bosses.

I notice a common tactic is some sales ladies like to alienate techies people. Pretty common practice in most MNCs. Since when a techie is perfect?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7KlpEKTpAIM
extremepower
post Apr 19 2012, 05:12 PM

545 posts

phuh... maybe they are taking time to check with Pak Tony la.. lol wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 23 2012, 10:40 AM

545 posts

I can organise social badminton for you guys and gals if you want. rclxm9.gif

But need to be consistent in turning up lah. Else I rugi. wink.gif cry.gif

eg. I can set up a court at Yishun Town Sec Sch. Best rubber court hall in town. Can shower, water cooler and spacious there. Only 5 mins walk from Yishun MRT or Northpoint (can makan there).

You can vote for the timing. Not easy to get the court ya. This is a hot/popular court.
either saturday 4-6pm, 6-8pm.
sunday 10am-12pm, 12pm-2pm, 2pm-4pm

Minimum players needed is 8 players. court is 14.80 for 2 hours.
Shuttle 1 tube is about $25. So total rounding up is $40. $5 per head.

In order to keep consistency or not rugi or kena FFK, 1 head pays up $20 for 4 weeks ahead. Can take up to 10 players. Then I can add more courts or more hours if got more people. icon_idea.gif

Boleh? If yes, let me know. wink.gif

This post has been edited by extremepower: Apr 23 2012, 10:42 AM
extremepower
post Apr 23 2012, 03:54 PM

545 posts

I can try to invite other kakis also lah.
Any ladies keen also? If yes, I will invite some. At least got 4 ladies easier to play. flex.gif
Please list down your contact.
I may create a facebook group to help me keep the list.
You can add me at 'ex pow'. Then I create a social group.
Any timing preference? sat 3pm onwards or sunday 10am onwards?
tks.

QUOTE(elvenchou1987 @ Apr 23 2012, 01:34 PM)
@ extremepower - i'm in for badminton
@ heavenhell - lets start making a list shall we?
extremepower
post Apr 23 2012, 08:11 PM

545 posts

ok. good. who else want to join badminton group.

RIM susah lah. My friend is the big distributor of RIM in KL. RIM will suffer from their lousy business model. wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 24 2012, 10:23 AM

545 posts

There's a yishun badminton group on wednesday. You can add me on fb and I can add you to them. Or search for them.

Good car costing numbers there. bagus.

For Apple, I dono la. Well, if RIM cannot compete, they are just digging their own graves. If I am the CEO, I will go to china and buy up a small company using a few million as an investment and compete with Apple and Samsung. No longer a rocket scientist to make those phones nowdays. I think those chinese may even have more features. I think it is a case of lousy management and decision I guess. Server based technology is also scary. How safe is safe when your data is kept by a third party? wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 24 2012, 10:54 AM

545 posts

There are lots of groups in badmintoncentral.com actually. Singapore thread. You can choose one there.

Cannot pinjam la.. working in singkapor also want to pinjam. No money meh? wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 24 2012, 11:16 AM

545 posts

aiya.. parang must bring along mah...

when I travel, I always bring my parang...

just in case mat rempit harasses me... lol. wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 24 2012, 11:49 AM

545 posts

man... I don't do charity la bro.. you do lah. you think it is easy?

Bro, if every tom, d*** and harry or ah lian thinks like you or the borrower, then how? All die lah? Stupid?

Complain is no. 1 job in some people. wink.gif

Why not ask the person to buy a cheap racket like 10-20 to play and then throw away? You want to borrow your football boots or girlfriend to other people? lol. wink.gif

This post has been edited by extremepower: Apr 24 2012, 11:52 AM
extremepower
post Apr 24 2012, 02:16 PM

545 posts

Nokia also will up lorry soon. wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 24 2012, 03:00 PM

545 posts

Even sony ericsson also upping lorry. The margin is very little now. Have to be extremely aggressive to get the market pie and survive. wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 24 2012, 04:17 PM

545 posts

walau, you got a truck? you are filling beer inside for people to dive in ka? lol. wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 24 2012, 05:21 PM

545 posts

haha.. good one. wink.gif
extremepower
post Apr 24 2012, 10:49 PM

545 posts

For those who gatal play badminton, you can join this group here. i see penang and melaka boy there. wink.gif

http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/sho...m-8-10pm/page12

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0452sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:36 PM