PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V19, Saga FLX SE 1.6 -> PRESSURE YOUR PEERS

TSericmaxman
post Feb 9 2012, 11:28 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Kent Goh @ Feb 9 2012, 11:26 PM)
You mean alam damai that TT right? Which Shell at Jalan duta? Can meet at Jalan Ipoh Mobil first ga?
rawahng big TT la broo
Kent Goh
post Feb 9 2012, 11:41 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 9 2012, 11:28 PM)
rawahng big TT la broo

So this coming saturday la. Wheres others convoy point?

TSericmaxman
post Feb 9 2012, 11:42 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Kent Goh @ Feb 9 2012, 11:41 PM)
So this coming saturday la. Wheres others convoy point?
check the FB page.

SiuYi
post Feb 9 2012, 11:54 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(sepulramli @ Feb 9 2012, 08:48 PM)
Anyone using REVO ADVANCED ENGINE TREATMENT?
used that in a carb iswara, no significant effect.
Doodleface7
post Feb 10 2012, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 9 2012, 11:02 PM)
sometimes in fb all talk gibberish I also rclxub.gif
Eh add me in the group la, I damn left out sad.gif
someone_stupid
post Feb 10 2012, 01:01 AM

1,205 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 9 2012, 04:42 PM)
change tip only for looks, muffler affect performance and noise.
Got back my car edi an hour ago... wub.gif
The SC people go pump 35psi in all four tires rclxub.gif

so, referring to this thread i don't have to look at the extractor section right? may i ask which muffler would affect fc negatively so i know which to avoid blush.gif
xshiro
post Feb 10 2012, 02:22 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 9 2012, 11:05 PM)
paling kesian is budak-budak frm klang/shah alam

guthrie highway 3 tolls and plus one toll. kesian.
use federal la,reach kl then use jalan ipoh to rawang...huhu 1 toll

This post has been edited by xshiro: Feb 10 2012, 02:24 AM
Number92
post Feb 10 2012, 07:04 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 9 2012, 08:50 PM)
oo, thank you.
no wonder they dont want to do it for me la although the alignment lari is pretty obvious. doh.gif
seriously, my head going to explode edi

not to mention driving on federal, NPE and KESAS with the steering wheel crooked 25 degrees to the left in order to go straight is damn frustrating. And when I park my car, I nearly nicked my neighbor's car. sleep.gif
my car has the same problem after fixing the brake , left 25 degree , the SC in batu pahat say they need to send outside for alignment and will charge me for that , and i was like .. WTF

@dares , just to check with you , your left side horn , is it working properly ? cause i meet some flx se they have the same problem with me , press like hell only will got sound , left hand side
ming86
post Feb 10 2012, 07:29 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(Number92 @ Feb 10 2012, 07:04 AM)
my car has the same problem after fixing the brake , left 25 degree , the SC in batu pahat say they need to send outside for alignment and will charge me for that , and i was like .. WTF

@dares , just to check with you , your left side horn , is it working properly ? cause i meet some flx se they have the same problem with me , press like hell only will got sound , left hand side
only center, right, bottom work... press on left side no sound...
Number92
post Feb 10 2012, 07:32 AM

175 posts

lol , so there really is a lot of ppl have the same problem with me , did bring to fix , but the car become so obedient inside the SC tekan sikit sudah boleh horn , come out of SC @#$@#%@# .. LOL
dares
post Feb 10 2012, 08:27 AM

834 posts

When I horn I hentam the center, not left right or bottom flex.gif

Later I test and see la.
Number92
post Feb 10 2012, 08:53 AM

175 posts

i takut air bag terkeluar if hentam mid tongue.gif
ibnuasad
post Feb 10 2012, 09:06 AM

A screw is not a screw until you screw it!
558 posts

My horn same thing, the left one must press hard then only got sound.
V12Kompressor
post Feb 10 2012, 10:12 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Feb 10 2012, 12:12 AM)
Eh add me in the group la, I damn left out  sad.gif
me is kecik kecik oni one, no powah in that page. have to ask ini thread punya TS.

If you're kambing for the rawang one, then i can get for you the sticker tomorrow.

QUOTE(someone_stupid @ Feb 10 2012, 01:01 AM)
so, referring to this thread i don't have to look at the extractor section right? may i ask which muffler would affect fc negatively so i know which to avoid blush.gif
you dont want extractor then no need to look at extractor lo. Like you're in departmental store, you dont look at bras and panties coz you dont need it. biggrin.gif

Generally, straight flow will reduce pick up and increase FC due to one have to rev more in order to move the car especially during city drive due to the lack of exhaust back pressure. The trade off for this is, straight flow normally is louder and better (subjective) sound. S-flow will gives a better drivability in city drive since the exhaust backpressure is contained. However, S-flow are normally not as loud as straight. And the sound is even more unnoticable when you still retain your catalic converter.

Where you stay? I've asked my friend and he say he can let you test all the muffler sound all you want. laugh.gif
His shot is at Shah Alam btw.

Mine is worst, press whole steering wheel also no horn. Press panic button also no horn.

Then I go COSE tukar switch. Now.... flex.gif

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Feb 10 2012, 10:15 AM
TSericmaxman
post Feb 10 2012, 10:39 AM

-
7,951 posts

wee..appointment set for next monday...
dares
post Feb 10 2012, 10:43 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(nash9701 @ Feb 9 2012, 10:51 PM)
just went to Proton showroom today, anyway, what is the lowest interest can go for new SAGA?

(^__^)
Ask your SA la, he will find out.
kenjilew
post Feb 10 2012, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 10 2012, 10:39 AM)
wee..appointment set for next monday...
apa appointment ? DIY session ?
WinDu
post Feb 10 2012, 11:41 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(redshark_999 @ Feb 6 2012, 08:53 PM)
Hey guys, as I was removing the plastic from the back seat, I realised that the seat so easy to open up. Just pull the string and tada, the seat can be lifted up already-_-" Guess its just the bargain for the price of the car? Lol
yup very easy to remove the back seats.
was trying to remove the plastic wrappings at the back seat but broke the brackets of the release mechanism (white plastic).
how much would it cost to replace them?
i also sometimes find it a bit difficult to get into 1st & reverse gears. really have to put effort to engage. any1 have similar experience?

This post has been edited by WinDu: Feb 10 2012, 11:44 AM
TSericmaxman
post Feb 10 2012, 12:26 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Feb 10 2012, 11:37 AM)
apa appointment ? DIY session ?
60k service la
TSericmaxman
post Feb 10 2012, 12:30 PM

-
7,951 posts