PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V19, Saga FLX SE 1.6 -> PRESSURE YOUR PEERS

V12Kompressor
post Feb 8 2012, 08:42 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 8 2012, 11:49 AM)
Help me ask walk-in with drum brake noise can fix on the same day or not tongue.gif
BTW, that Pandan Indah SC tak ada stock parts one. If order also need to wait 2-4 weeks depending on the item availability.

QUOTE(ronzai89 @ Feb 8 2012, 11:58 AM)
normal straight flow izzt tongue.gif
normal only. bullet and extractor still stock. blush.gif

QUOTE(Number92 @ Feb 8 2012, 02:43 PM)
v12 wanna test top speed ? sure can , after i done my 6k km service and provided you bear the fuel cost .. i hit 200km/h sunday but kena da pao by wira cry.gif
i know the pic or GTFO rules but ayam too busy racing and no balls to take picture ( ayam driving alone)
wub.gif wub.gif

hu on earth will snap pic when going on 200kph? even the camera with best steady shot also will produce a blurry picture. lol

QUOTE(Number92 @ Feb 8 2012, 03:28 PM)
i dont think so , seems like modify 9 9 , he seems like wanna kacau me , i cruise at 140 he no lamp me but i shift inside , then he follow , i shift outside then he follow , so race race until i see my fuel bar drop like hell , i slow until 90 then he dun wan follow me ledi
jam brek lah.

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 8 2012, 06:45 PM)
next monday COE, anyone up for a UOTT? brows.gif

promise no surprise buttsecks.. LOL
why lah not tomorrow... sad.gif

Tomorrow early morning I going there edi. Leave car at 8am, collect at 5pm. doh.gif
V12Kompressor
post Feb 8 2012, 08:49 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 8 2012, 08:45 PM)
I tot you went COE today  doh.gif
ya, i memang went COE, after the Pandan Indah one finish checking my car.

But you want to change at COE ah? 2nd of march only they have slot. lololol.

I sit there for 40 minutes baru get the chance to have my absorber changed tomorrow and itupun I have to go there early in the morning and be car-less for 9 hours. rclxub.gif

Added on February 8, 2012, 8:49 pmCOE where can go one, this month they are fully booked to the brim.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Feb 8 2012, 08:49 PM
V12Kompressor
post Feb 8 2012, 08:56 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 8 2012, 08:55 PM)
rclxub.gif

so how???
major service or normal service? normal service then go other places lah, like PJ Section 13 or Glenmarie.
V12Kompressor
post Feb 8 2012, 09:01 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

pegi tempat lain. dun dive into COE.

COE memang fully booked to the brim.
V12Kompressor
post Feb 8 2012, 09:42 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(someone_stupid @ Feb 8 2012, 09:37 PM)
guys a noob question, if i change the muffler only it will change the sound rite? or anything else need to change ah? usually can test the sound first ah?
yes, it will only change the sound (for FLX). For conventional auto and manual I not sure, but manual I think also no difference (need to refer eric on this). Anything else like bullet and extractor is depend on your preference.

Test ah? hmm.gif
V12Kompressor
post Feb 8 2012, 10:18 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 8 2012, 10:11 PM)
For my manual BLM, depending on your set up, it could very well affect some acceleration and top speed.

Tested liao
only muffler woh.
V12Kompressor
post Feb 8 2012, 11:26 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

syiok sendiri
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 10:12 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Number92 @ Feb 9 2012, 07:02 AM)
my dad has been discharge , thanks for your concern dares , his diabetes act up , luckily no need potong leg .. thanks god
oo, glad to hear that. How much is his blood sugar level?

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Feb 9 2012, 08:25 AM)
Hye guyssss

I jelly my bro wil get Saga FLX SE soon....

Its will tapau-ed my cps?  sad.gif
u can still tapao that bathtub not for human drive punya Saga one, no worries. I go up Genting and in front of me is a Satria Neo. I cant follow his lining, have to take wider or else I gonna turtle... lol

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Feb 9 2012, 09:12 AM)
Really...

I heard CVT gives perfect acceleration..its true?
I have drove CVT car but never drove to max... laugh.gif
i wont say perfect... linear should be correct since one can manipulate the engine revolution to his own liking.

---
at COsE now. Lucky they fixed the WiFi or else tonight gonna have mushroom feast for dinner liao.
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 10:22 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

itu tun razak punya i think can boikot liao. lol
Others PESC is better lo.. White coffee so gooding. wub.gif

I can see my car is at the inspection pit. Not abandoned at some corner. Means they are doing something right now. Just now even saw two techs driving my car around COsE while I am taking a peek at the Exora Bold and Prime.
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 10:27 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Funny part is the one who took my details recognize my car...

"You pernah datang kan? I masih ingat you punya kereta lagi. Dengan sticker sticker semua kat depan"

Added on February 9, 2012, 10:29 am
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 9 2012, 10:27 AM)
No choice. Either this or COSE for my brakes. COSE  i sked have to wait even longer.
i think have to come here(COsE) personally and slot in a "forced" appointment. haha

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Feb 9 2012, 10:29 AM
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 10:46 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Number92 @ Feb 9 2012, 10:36 AM)
@v12 the doctor said is around  8.7 mmol/L , my dad pengsan suddely that why admitted to hospital
emm... quite high but I have seen worst ones.

V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 12:58 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 9 2012, 11:12 AM)
Ade spesial treatment ka? I also want to put stickers. flex.gif
But, I dun wanna give buttseksĀ  ohmy.gif
Nanti they ask you make appointment for another day, like the other SCs did when I told them I got BRAKE PROBLEM
That's not too bad la, could be better but don't need to potong leg laĀ  sweat.gif
no special treatment but more friendly service oni lo. biggrin.gif

kelentong onilah, i told them next week i got flight to China thats why need to kaotim by this week. wakaka...
But then, I do notice there are lots of FLX in COSE today. And second on the line is Inspira. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Feb 9 2012, 11:58 AM)

well..cose is best SC ek?
PJ sect 13 sux...pembuat kopi rosak...wifi slow..
doh.gif
out of three visits, two is gooding la. First visit, wifi rosak doh.gif

second visit, i had all the wifi on my own. walk in without appointment also can get speedy service.

today one wifi at first is down, then tell the coffee lady and she made a call to IT dept. I go out smoke a while then come back got WiFi already. But now I am still waiting for them to call me la. The last time I am at there, i saw my car sedang dibawa jalan jalan to test absorber.

But haritu, I go service at sec 13 also quite good mah. I didn't stay at their louge area though so didn't drink kopi and surf Wifi.

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 9 2012, 12:31 PM)
v12k

is jalan 227 same as sek13?
no. Jalan 227 is EON and Sec 13 is PESB.

Jalan 227 behind my office and Sec 13 is near old ah wai's place.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Feb 9 2012, 01:01 PM
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 01:19 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

mutiara damansara SC.... err.... from stories in this thread, I'm not quite liking it.

SA and SC semua bullshit pandai, tapi buat tak pandai.
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 04:42 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(someone_stupid @ Feb 9 2012, 03:03 PM)
I just want to change how the car sounds ah something not so noisy but slightly sportier if u know what I mean hmm so changing the muffler(is it the same thing as tip?) can change the sound? Anywhere tat u guys might recommend? Kl Penang also can!
change tip only for looks, muffler affect performance and noise.

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 9 2012, 03:16 PM)
I am still there. Went home around 1030am and came back at 2pm. I think i know which lady you were talking to  tongue.gif

Vendor still havent arrive!

Btw, i think at this point you should call icare and try to arrange replacement at COE?

P/s you are cik or encik? brows.gif
Got back my car edi an hour ago... wub.gif
The SC people go pump 35psi in all four tires rclxub.gif

sometimes malay address encik with silent "en", hence only cik. I takmao jadi guru bahasa marehsia.

call icare and arrange at cose oso no use, they will tell you next month oni got slot, i tried to ask for you guys edi.

Added on February 9, 2012, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Feb 9 2012, 04:30 PM)
never ever put your finger (or any part of your body..... hehehehe) around / near the fan, later you will have a part of you cut off by the fan, this happen to my cousin who is a mechanic with four finger at on hand ......... get a mechanic or a/c guy to help you check .......

worse case you may add another fan into your car .......... cheers
lol, vervain only joking lah. haha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Feb 9 2012, 04:43 PM
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 08:29 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 9 2012, 08:02 PM)
You overheat til sot liao ka?
LMAO

---

Babiiiii.....

absorber replaced and now steering not straight when going straight.

WTFlah. Half ass job. =.=

V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 08:34 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 9 2012, 08:32 PM)
Wanna do alignment tomorrow?  brows.gif  brows.gif I might be going, tire shop at Balakong.
wont void warranty meh if do outside?

or alignment and balancing also counted as wear and tear?
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 08:40 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 9 2012, 08:35 PM)
doh.gif

LOL biggrin.gif
pardon me for the noobness, today has been a hard day for me, slept at 2am, woke up at 6, drive all the way to shah alam fear of traffic jam, mana tau sampai CoSE 7am. sleep.gif

Sleep in car for 40 minutes and then send in car 8am, wait till 3pm baru they call say car ready for collection. 4pm go collect car and realized WTF alignment off edi. Thought of going to do back at a tyre shop then one of my friend told me better go back to Proton SC do since under warranty. sleep.gif

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Feb 9 2012, 08:41 PM
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 08:50 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 9 2012, 08:43 PM)
tear and wear. they charge u ACCORDINGLY if u align ur steering back in SC.
oo, thank you.
no wonder they dont want to do it for me la although the alignment lari is pretty obvious. doh.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 9 2012, 08:45 PM)
Dunno you trollin or blurĀ  dry.gif
seriously, my head going to explode edi

not to mention driving on federal, NPE and KESAS with the steering wheel crooked 25 degrees to the left in order to go straight is damn frustrating. And when I park my car, I nearly nicked my neighbor's car. sleep.gif

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Feb 9 2012, 08:51 PM
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 09:00 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 9 2012, 08:59 PM)
You wanna go? what time?
balakong?

wan me drive so far with crooked steering doh.gif

V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 09:23 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

sorry, me orang traditional. no GPS. those numbers i use to buy nombor ekor oni.

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:02 PM