MyBrain15, FAQs on MyMaster & MyPhD

aleeya_tikah
post Nov 15 2012, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Nov 14 2012, 07:48 PM)
Thanks for the info guys!

2 weeks is really short..... sad.gif

I just spent half a day in the clinic for a medical check up and another half a day setting up a bank account and to get the EPF statement. And tomorrow is a holiday  sad.gif

Added on November 14, 2012, 8:20 pmHi to all MyBrain scholars,

Sorry for asking again. I have three questions.

1. May I know exactly what is this document?

Borang Permohonan Online MyMaster/MyPhD yang telah diitandatangani

Below is the attachment of the checklist of documents to be submitted to MyBrain Unit KPT.
2. And do we have to print out the documents in colour or black and white will do?
3. Now the MyBrain website has issued a new version of the Borang Pengesahan Maklumat. So now, should I print out the new version, fill it in, get the necessary signatures again, and submit the new version or should I submit the old version which I had uploaded online earlier? Anyone experience this before?
Thanks in advance!
May i know,where did you get the "senarai semak doc"?...i've got the offer,downloaded all the doc, but didn't found that senarai semak..
aleeya_tikah
post Nov 16 2012, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Nov 15 2012, 04:14 PM)
It's at the MUATTURUN site which you can see it on the top mainpage of the website itself.

Anyway, did you fill in the old version or the new version of the Borang Pengesahan Maklumat when you uploaded online earlier?
yeah,i found that link..thanx~

i fill in the earlier version..since i was in "graduan tak bekerja" category..i didn't face too much problem to fill in the new version..but fill in the new borang pengesahan is like doing the same thing twice..and they only give us 14 days to settle everything~~huhu..
aleeya_tikah
post Nov 16 2012, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Nov 16 2012, 12:20 AM)
So that means you filled in the new version of Borang Pengesahan Maklumat and getting all the signatures again?
yup.. cry.gif

in the Mybrain website, they didn't say anything that you can sent them the old version..that's why i fill in the new form..
aleeya_tikah
post Nov 16 2012, 10:42 PM

[quote=Blofeld,Nov 16 2012, 03:17 PM]
Is yours MyPhd or MyMaster?

[COLOR=red]MyPhd smile.gif

Actually they mentioned this in my login webpage:

[i]Disamping dokumen di atas, sila sertakan bersama salinan dokumen yang telah diakui sah dan dimuatnaik semasa permohonan seperti berikut:

7. Borang Pengesahan Maklumat Pemohon Program MyBrain15 - jika berkaitan

It seems like they want us to submit the new and the old version together because the Borang Pengesahan Maklumat is mentioned twice in that login webpage (after we have logged in our ID).

[I][COLOR=red]after reading that page again,it seems like they want both of it..

They also mentioned No 6. Kajian Cadangan Penyelidikan (Lampiran B) - jika berkaitan. I have no idea what is this. hmm.gif

If they already mentioned No 3. Rancangan Penyelidikan (proposal) yang telah disahkan oleh penyelia, then what is No 6.?

[I][COLOR=red] i think,both of No 3. and No 6. is just the same thing..i going to use "senarai semak" to ensure that i've giving them all the doc needed..that "senarai semak" seems more official than what they stated in the login webpage..

0.0148sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:21 AM