5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Counter Strike Portable for Android, Anybody tried it yet?

Aimar Walabi
post Feb 9 2012, 06:59 PM

VIP 22 - 0123004005
508 posts

So, hows the progress? Does anyone can play it smoothly?
TSun_id
post Feb 9 2012, 07:26 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Aimar Walabi @ Feb 9 2012, 06:59 PM)
So, hows the progress? Does anyone can play it smoothly?
i can play it smoothly on my Note since first time.. but difficult to control on the touch screen. have to couple with bluetooth joystick if u really want to go war. brows.gif
hucqim80
post Feb 9 2012, 09:31 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Feb 9 2012, 07:26 PM)
i can play it smoothly on my Note since first time.. but difficult to control on the touch screen. have to couple with bluetooth joystick if u really want to go war.  brows.gif
How about inferno maps..how many fps you're getting..
I prefer touch screen control for precise headshot aim.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Igor have also completed Ios version but not release it yet as the voting say no for ios..lol

This post has been edited by hucqim80: Feb 9 2012, 09:36 PM
tmj
post Feb 10 2012, 12:22 PM

536 posts

HTC Evo 3D cant play it?
i look at market but cant found it

Added on February 10, 2012, 1:22 pmOops! Google Chrome could not find depositfiles.com
Suggestions:
Access a cached copy of depositfiles.­com/­files/­yzefwizhp
Search on Google:

This post has been edited by tmj: Feb 10 2012, 01:22 PM
TSun_id
post Feb 10 2012, 01:55 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(tmj @ Feb 10 2012, 12:22 PM)
HTC Evo 3D cant play it?
i look at market but cant found it

Added on February 10, 2012, 1:22 pmOops! Google Chrome could not find depositfiles.com
Suggestions:
Access a cached copy of depositfiles.­com/­files/­yzefwizhp
Search on Google:
This is a free apps, courtesy from our beloved developer from XDA community. Donate to them if u mind.

If u read on the thread, there was a case somebody selling the CS portable in market. But that was not from the developer itself! Somebody just want to make quick money.
tmj
post Feb 10 2012, 02:45 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Feb 10 2012, 01:55 PM)
This is a free apps, courtesy from our beloved developer from XDA community. Donate to them if u mind.

If u read on the thread, there was a case somebody selling the CS portable in market. But that was not from the developer itself! Somebody just want to make quick money.
i cant open the website :-(
hucqim80
post Feb 10 2012, 08:51 PM

91 posts

Please read this topic from beginning...its only 4 pages..i don't want to repeat myself everytime
csportable 1.32
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/8543448/Game/news.txt

To those who didn't know how to dl from blocked site:
csportable1.32

This post has been edited by hucqim80: Feb 10 2012, 11:08 PM
Lanc3
post Feb 10 2012, 10:25 PM

217 posts

already download it, tonite will test it on my galaxy s...
marasista
post Feb 11 2012, 05:02 PM

255 posts

cool =X trying it
hucqim80
post Feb 11 2012, 11:56 PM

91 posts

For latest version just go xda...they host it on depositfiles and turbobits...please download from turbobits..xda link on 1st post..
You may find that our ping are very high..
TSun_id
post Feb 12 2012, 12:32 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(hucqim80 @ Feb 11 2012, 11:56 PM)
For latest version just go xda...they host it on depositfiles and turbobits...please download from turbobits..xda link on 1st post..
You may find that our ping are very high..
Bro, i think u should take over this thread, bcoz u r most updated. biggrin.gif

im not following the update recently coz im quite busy..

hucqim80
post Feb 12 2012, 06:25 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Feb 12 2012, 12:32 AM)
Bro, i think u should take over this thread, bcoz u r most updated. biggrin.gif

im not following the update recently coz im quite busy..
Okay..I'll try my best here..still need sifus around to teach me icon_question.gif

most latest version here
https://www.facebook.com/CounterStrikePort

This post has been edited by hucqim80: Feb 13 2012, 12:53 AM
vin39
post Feb 27 2012, 03:06 AM

I LOVE MALAYSIA!!!!
2,550 posts

ok i am an android noobie.i wna noe hw do i install this to my glaxy note.pls anybody cn give me a brief step2step?
Baronic
post Feb 27 2012, 10:33 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(vin39 @ Feb 27 2012, 03:06 AM)
ok i am an android noobie.i wna noe hw do i install this to my glaxy note.pls anybody cn give me a brief step2step?
Download. Put in device. Use file explorer to open the installation file. And youre good to go
vin39
post Feb 27 2012, 05:04 PM

I LOVE MALAYSIA!!!!
2,550 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Feb 27 2012, 10:33 AM)
Download. Put in device. Use file explorer to open the installation file. And youre good to go
ok thanks alot.wink.gif
edan1979
post Feb 28 2012, 09:39 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

they got problem with valve claiming things and change the name to critical strike... new thread here...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1520031
vin39
post Feb 28 2012, 11:03 AM

I LOVE MALAYSIA!!!!
2,550 posts

ok i gta question here.how do i add bots and purchase items?somebody helppppp meee!!!
timetravelller
post Mar 3 2012, 02:28 PM

307 posts

version 1.39 how to download for sgs2? deposit file link fail. think they got an injunction for that..
TSun_id
post Mar 3 2012, 05:01 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

sorry i did not follow updates on the CS Portable anymore.. anyone want to be TS for this thread? or if this thread is not useful anymore, i might just close it.. pls advice
timetravelller
post Mar 3 2012, 07:21 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Mar 3 2012, 05:01 PM)
sorry i did not follow updates on the CS Portable anymore.. anyone want to be TS for this thread? or if this thread is not useful anymore, i might just close it.. pls advice
this is useful mang.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0289sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:28 AM