The Sexiest Model I Have Worked With This Year~ AS, January 2012 ( CHÉRI )

TSWholleymolley
post Feb 1 2012, 02:40 PM, updated 14y ago

19 posts

#1 user posted image

#2 user posted image

#3 user posted image

#4 user posted image

#5 user posted image

#6 user posted image

#7 user posted image

My full work is composed of a collection of photos, should you have an interest, please visit my full work here

I would really appreciate it if you can let your thoughts be known to me in this thread after you have seen my work.

I would be grateful for any feedback at all as they are valuable for my experiment’s progress. Thank you =)

This post has been edited by Wholleymolley: Feb 1 2012, 02:47 PM
MISMan
post Feb 1 2012, 02:46 PM

719 posts

aduhai!

Sexiest in terms of body figure onli lar.

Other factors could hardly associated with/score 'sexy'

Keep it up, man!

j3srocks
post Feb 1 2012, 03:26 PM

202 posts

I especially like the office lady shots, should have taken more of those.
David900924
post Feb 2 2012, 01:00 AM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

remember d rules, dont cut d joints, unless it is necessary. ur cropping skill still need to improve a lot.
ClericKilla
post Feb 2 2012, 09:24 AM

1,789 posts

The model face looks bengkak. Like as if got punch. Well you can edit them, dont make it so obvious.
You need to identify which angle is best for the model not like #4 its like that angle tak cun..

Just my lousy 2cents.
rx330
post Feb 2 2012, 09:33 AM

11,811 posts

as i said, dem kesian the models

i may not shoot better than u with the models, but but but ........
jinkinz
post Feb 27 2012, 01:09 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

she have short legs..

atlantis2007
post Mar 6 2012, 11:22 AM

1,014 posts

#3 is perfect, if her hand is not cropped smile.gif

0.0177sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled