5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

HTC Sensation and XE Official Thread V4, now with ICS

ChaosSixth
post Mar 15 2012, 11:23 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

its seem like leedroid has abandoned us sensavian.. i think after my exam i will ported to arhd D:
ChaosSixth
post Mar 15 2012, 01:00 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Mar 15 2012, 12:12 PM)
go and try.. the darkside of leedroid might.. might pull you back! tongue.gif

i've gone thru that in early stage when i first started to flash custom rom.. 1st started with arhd, followed by leedroid and amazed by the stabilities provided. lee insists on official release as build which ensure good performance.

good things worth the wait i guess =)
few bugs found by me in the ROM,

try to make your phone view pictures in gallery in landscape mode.. then zoom the picture then move right or left.. ur picture will missing.. haha..

@Teh_master : true wat u said.. leedroid gives performance and stability.. is he waiting for the official release of ICS? i need to get some reasons to "tampal" my curiousity and my impatience XD
ChaosSixth
post Mar 15 2012, 04:56 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Mar 15 2012, 04:50 PM)
Come on, I mean why cant they just release to the whole world all at the same time?

Just like Windows security updates, all PC/laptop will receive updates no matter when and where you are.
phone firmware is totally different from windows i guess >.<
mayb they want to give priority to their BIG Companies 1st which is in US/america...
Malaysia? trololol cool2.gif
ChaosSixth
post Mar 15 2012, 11:07 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

random boot in sensation leedroid ics.. whyyyyyy???
ChaosSixth
post Mar 15 2012, 11:31 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(trustme_ @ Mar 15 2012, 11:28 PM)
maybe its a sign for you to move on....  sad.gif
lol.. move on? haha

any leedroid user too? is it common bug or just me?
ChaosSixth
post Mar 16 2012, 07:43 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Mar 15 2012, 11:46 PM)
from the xda forum, its normal i guess  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(moung @ Mar 16 2012, 02:28 AM)
been using leedroid ics from 1st day it came out, it does has random bootloop, but i can survive with that, not caused me any pain btw, 1week around 2-3 times only
Reason why still stick on leedroid=for me leedroid ics serve me better than the others  tongue.gif 
Cheers bro
QUOTE(teh_master @ Mar 16 2012, 06:27 AM)
It is a known issue bro. You are not alone. =)
glad to know its normal and im not alone biggrin.gif
ChaosSixth
post Mar 16 2012, 01:43 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

anyone can tell me how to remove my phone "properly"? XD
ChaosSixth
post Mar 16 2012, 05:31 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(intelxtreme @ Mar 16 2012, 03:56 PM)
guys what diffrent ap waranty and ori waranty.....for sensation xe
AP warranty means the phone is brought from different country such as China, Singapore, Thailand and etc.. that is why its cheaper.. in term of claiming warranty, u can only send ur phone to the shop that u bought the phone.. HTC malaysia would not accept or help u claim ur AP phone warranty..

For ori warranty, u can claim ur warranty at any respective HTC outlets in Malaysia (SiS / BrightStar)
ChaosSixth
post Mar 17 2012, 06:48 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Mar 16 2012, 06:32 PM)
common bug..
ARHD IS WAY bettter
stable!
will be solved on the next release i guess XD
ChaosSixth
post Mar 21 2012, 11:22 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

Leedroid released leedroid ics 7.0.0 XD
ChaosSixth
post Mar 22 2012, 07:38 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

In the new leedroid 7.0.0, im aware of a new bug where my mobile network, gps and wifi will be automatically on without any reasons.. anyone experiencing this?
ChaosSixth
post Mar 27 2012, 09:42 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Mar 27 2012, 09:27 PM)
redownload again to match the md5 posted by lee in his post (not at op). the one you downloaded earlier this morning will definitely give you the boot issue.

i redownloaded the new one and now running without flaw. (i am running with bricked 0.55 thou with lagfree governor)
BRO, the download link at the 1st page of leedroid v7.1 have checksum of
e04900e0c7d1611b05cd5c01a3e90365?? or is it got other download link for it? coz from what u said the earlier one is the one which gives boot issue ohmy.gif
ChaosSixth
post Mar 27 2012, 10:17 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Mar 27 2012, 10:08 PM)
oh, that is correct then. cos when i downloaded earlier this evening, the md5 at op havent updated yet.

this is the confirmation of new md5 for the correct download.
no bro.. i mean the front page download is the new one or old one of v7.1.0? coz my download so slow and i scare if my download is actually the old one D:
ChaosSixth
post Mar 27 2012, 10:26 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(kukulong10 @ Mar 27 2012, 10:24 PM)
is the new one..old one only have it at morning and lee deleted it
QUOTE(teh_master @ Mar 27 2012, 10:25 PM)
as i replied you earlier, i've checked the page 1 is already updated. same with the md5 that you posted too. so no worries, lee has updated it. just make sure you match the md5 prior flashing and you're good to go =)
oh ok thanks.. coz lee did not update the md5 checksum at the front page.. smile.gif
ChaosSixth
post Apr 1 2012, 10:41 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

is this for lulz or real?

http://lycanbd.blogspot.com/2012/03/shake-...droid.html#more
ChaosSixth
post Apr 12 2012, 12:39 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Apr 11 2012, 08:52 AM)
You need to start from slightly left of home button until search button. It is purposely built in such a way to prevent accidental unlock. You just need to master the way for sweep2wake. Btw, I am not suffering wakelock with 0.7, which is widely reported by many users.
what is wakelock, sifu? so bricked kernel 0.8 can install in leedroid 7.1? just normal flash rite?
ChaosSixth
post Apr 27 2012, 07:57 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

anyone tried this before? http://www.groupon.my/deals/national-deal/...eting/716048977
ChaosSixth
post May 1 2012, 01:33 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

What does Crypted enhanced GPS fix do?

This post has been edited by ChaosSixth: May 1 2012, 01:33 PM
ChaosSixth
post May 2 2012, 12:50 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(sevensigns @ May 2 2012, 12:42 AM)
bricked kernel? i scared to brick on first time tongue.gif

if i using ARHD? will be ok?.
From my opinion, bricked is just the dev name XD
ChaosSixth
post May 2 2012, 12:55 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

it is so awesome that it can make ur phone to get "bricked" trololol

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top