HTC Sensation and XE Official Thread V4, now with ICS

kahtsin
post Mar 2 2012, 05:44 PM

524 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Mar 2 2012, 01:56 PM)
tell lo..dun so kedekut sharing information hehe biggrin.gif
I told you already. It's hard to put it in and take it out haha!
kahtsin
post Mar 5 2012, 12:42 AM

524 posts

I havent root my XE but can I get the ICS taht you guys are talkng about? LOL
kahtsin
post Mar 5 2012, 12:45 AM

524 posts

dafuq. LOL official release is like Diablo 3 like that -.-
kahtsin
post Mar 5 2012, 12:49 AM

524 posts

EHHH does the XE comes with a barcode scanner? LOL
kahtsin
post Mar 5 2012, 09:18 PM

524 posts

what is the best GO Launcher EX theme?
kahtsin
post Mar 28 2012, 03:07 PM

524 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Mar 28 2012, 02:53 PM)
How big is the file if i update it through my phone,since im using umobile & almost reach my limit for this month.
I downloaded ICS update UNTIL my quota habis LOL! Go home then continue biggrin.gif
kahtsin
post Apr 16 2012, 06:04 PM

524 posts

What is the best anti virus ah? For HTC Sensation XE biggrin.gif
kahtsin
post Apr 16 2012, 07:17 PM

524 posts

LOL. I just dislike the fact that there's someone watching me yawn.gif
kahtsin
post Apr 29 2012, 03:55 PM

524 posts

after getting ICS, my phone keeps having the "android is upgrading..." Optimizing application 1 of 55

i get that everytime I wanna restart/on my phone aha

Added on April 29, 2012, 3:56 pmoh and I have not rooted my phone YET.

This post has been edited by kahtsin: Apr 29 2012, 03:56 PM

0.0651sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:00 AM