Shiba Inu, 柴犬@Shiba inu

TStjw8001
post Jan 31 2012, 03:14 PM, updated 14y ago

hello all,any Shiba inu owner/fans here?I've a pair of Shiba (male and female) and would like to know you all and have a chat/discuss. smile.gif

to introduce my friend,Cookie (female Shiba) & Muffin (male Shiba) rclxms.gif

TStjw8001
post Jan 31 2012, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(vanderban @ Jan 31 2012, 03:21 PM)
so cute..

they must be very clever
ya,they smart but notty blush.gif
TStjw8001
post Jan 31 2012, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jan 31 2012, 03:57 PM)
shed often like golden?
Ya,take time to comb their hair before bring to shower blush.gif

Added on January 31, 2012, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(Nekochan @ Jan 31 2012, 04:05 PM)
I have always love Shiba inu. XD Dun see much in Ipoh. Cookie and Muffin look so cute.
You own Shiba? drool.gif

This post has been edited by tjw8001: Jan 31 2012, 04:19 PM
TStjw8001
post Feb 1 2012, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 31 2012, 04:42 PM)
I got no Shiba Inu but I know they can be quite hard to train cuz they have a mind of their own tongue.gif.

But keep it up! They are still a very good cheeky companion dog.
hmm...not really hard to train,as long as you have snack... tongue.gif

yes agree with you they have a mind of their own,they stubborn doh.gif

Added on February 1, 2012, 11:18 am
QUOTE(bnbpets @ Feb 1 2012, 02:07 AM)
nice furkids you have there. may i know where are you from??
i'm from penang smile.gif

This post has been edited by tjw8001: Feb 1 2012, 11:18 AM
TStjw8001
post Feb 1 2012, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Feb 1 2012, 11:28 AM)
Thats why its challenging to train them, cuz they are stubborn....hard to get them to pay attention to u when they refuse. Its easy cuz they can easily learn when they WANT to lol.

Wah...u from penang? Can i come visit u and ur dogs one day? I'm frmo penang as well.
haha,i only train them sit,down,hand,five,wait few command only...

yes you are welcome to visit..you own dog?bring them as well leh drool.gif
TStjw8001
post Feb 4 2012, 04:21 PM

bring them to outside walk this morning...Cookie was zzzz in the car...
TStjw8001
post Feb 9 2012, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(dancool @ Feb 8 2012, 02:48 PM)
Hey , where you gets yrs shiba in penang.
I am looking for one lately, but found rather very small community breed this .
Do you have breeding plan in mind? or any recommendation looking for one
female is local breed,male is imported...current the female is pregnant,estimate first week of march will birth...

you from penang?
TStjw8001
post Feb 27 2012, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(decentdevil @ Feb 22 2012, 12:09 AM)
I am a shiba inu owner located in Subang area.
he is approaching 2 years old ...
Trying to get him a GF but is a challenging task as not much Shiba in KL/PJ area smile.gif
I do know few but are from the same family line

Here is some of his pictures  biggrin.gif

your shiba inu is local bred?i do have a local bred female,you interesting?and she's a mother to be now... rclxm9.gif

am planning to get taiwan imported female end of this year. smile.gif

Added on February 27, 2012, 8:07 pm
QUOTE(acam2812 @ Feb 22 2012, 12:25 AM)
hachiko?
hachiko is different breed...

This post has been edited by tjw8001: Feb 27 2012, 08:07 PM

0.0206sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:31 PM