Shiba Inu, 柴犬@Shiba inu

SnoWFisH
post Jan 31 2012, 04:42 PM

2,250 posts

I got no Shiba Inu but I know they can be quite hard to train cuz they have a mind of their own tongue.gif.

But keep it up! They are still a very good cheeky companion dog.
SnoWFisH
post Feb 1 2012, 11:28 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(tjw8001 @ Feb 1 2012, 11:17 AM)
hmm...not really hard to train,as long as you have snack... tongue.gif

yes agree with you they have a mind of their own,they stubborn  doh.gif

Added on February 1, 2012, 11:18 am
i'm from penang  smile.gif
Thats why its challenging to train them, cuz they are stubborn....hard to get them to pay attention to u when they refuse. Its easy cuz they can easily learn when they WANT to lol.

Wah...u from penang? Can i come visit u and ur dogs one day? I'm frmo penang as well.
SnoWFisH
post Feb 1 2012, 12:51 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(tjw8001 @ Feb 1 2012, 11:48 AM)
haha,i only train them sit,down,hand,five,wait few command only...

yes you are welcome to visit..you own dog?bring them as well leh  drool.gif
sadly no...my dogs all in bentong...hahaha...i stay in apartment....

0.0174sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:17 PM