QUOTE(Break Prick @ Feb 3 2012, 02:18 AM)
some tips to secured a relationship with men , my advice /true story
1. we don't like kena nagging , tell us once , we hear it ..
2. don't disturb us playing games please
3. No sms/whatsapp when i day out with mypenis friend " just say enjoy can liao , dont keep ask where are u now ? , what are u doing ? eat le ma ? " ITS ANNOYING
4. Pls hug me or kiss me in the cheek when we date out with my friend please , i like to show to my friend i have really cute/naughty girlfriend.. I wanna them envy me to the max.
5. Belanja us lunch/dinner sometimes would be really great .. In exchange , mens always return the girls with perfume/gucci, LV bags/Limited Edition adidas/nike shoes..
all above are TRUE STORY .. Good luck..
1. we don't like kena nagging , tell us once , we hear it ..
2. don't disturb us playing games please
3. No sms/whatsapp when i day out with mypenis friend " just say enjoy can liao , dont keep ask where are u now ? , what are u doing ? eat le ma ? " ITS ANNOYING
4. Pls hug me or kiss me in the cheek when we date out with my friend please , i like to show to my friend i have really cute/naughty girlfriend.. I wanna them envy me to the max.
5. Belanja us lunch/dinner sometimes would be really great .. In exchange , mens always return the girls with perfume/gucci, LV bags/Limited Edition adidas/nike shoes..
all above are TRUE STORY .. Good luck..
QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 3 2012, 02:21 AM)
why scary. those r quite true actually..
Feb 3 2012, 02:22 AM

0.0411sec