hi all, just book my forte 2.0 last week, yesterday just pay off my downpayment and sign my loan aggrement, next week shud get my car ady.....
-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V12, Leaves You Speechless
May 11 2012, 10:53 AM
49 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
hi all, just book my forte 2.0 last week, yesterday just pay off my downpayment and sign my loan aggrement, next week shud get my car ady.....
May 14 2012, 10:10 AM
hi all senior forte driver, wat patrol u gave ur firte to drink, for better millage or more power, thanks
May 24 2012, 01:37 PM
Drove my new forte 2.0 for 1 week, very like it, just the fc abit high , rm90 for 420-450km, do some minor mod ady, k&n filter , philip drl n headbulb, next mth will do another mod
May 24 2012, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(stevenc68 @ May 24 2012, 01:46 PM) How did you get your car so fast? I heard new Forte 2.0SX with new audio have to wait until end June / July as no stock from Naza. get from fs trading, they still have the last unit, but i have many issue wif them, so is not a recomended to buy from them. Now just hope this unit will no cause me any problemQUOTE(polosedan @ May 24 2012, 02:04 PM) i install at GC motorsport DU, at 1st i wan in stall the original cover drl 1, but they dun have stock, so i choose this philip, it's quite pricey but i feel satisfied, the place put look like it's ori for forte, haha, i will post pic later |
May 25 2012, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(lauyamonk @ May 24 2012, 09:14 PM) Feel excited for u 2 QUOTE(mojoman @ May 25 2012, 08:30 AM) those Philips DRL are friggin expensive.... i was like "what the..." when i see the price. RM500 somethin for DRL. Plus a few more 100 i can buy the rear LED lights already. But i gotta say.... it kinnda look like its built with quality. ya, philip DRL is expensive but i still think it's worth it, because it's really bright compare to those china brand, i had bought few china set b4 for my previous car, it's not really bright until far away can c, and tis philip give 1 year warranty. BTW what u mean rear LED, izzit those DRL inside the headlamp? bro ychoong awaiting ur pictures man. |
May 28 2012, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(jscleong @ May 28 2012, 01:03 PM) I went it to NZ Galaxy (Naza Auto Solutions) at 12pm in Jalan 222 PJ on last Saturday. Everything is fixed in 1/2 hour. Radio reception is good now. They updated the software and told me to turn OFF all the 3 function (AF and etc.). Select EUROPE. You may call them at 03-79600400. Operating hour is 9am - 6pm (Mon-Fri), 9am - 1pm (Sat). They are very friendly. good bro, i will send they too later. today just done my 1st service at naza sc kota damansara, they give me petronas syntium 5w-30 fully synthetic, dunno good for my car engine not? Will try it later |
May 28 2012, 09:45 PM
As Promise, the photo below showing my Philip DRL 4 LED
![]() Picture 2 nearer ![]() got abit regret because i should take the bigger size 1, consists of 5 LED inside Sent my car to wash last sat..... RM15 ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0423sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:02 PM |