-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V12, Leaves You Speechless
alxdc
Apr 16 2012, 10:09 AM

hi guys.... my wife is considering forte. We would like to find out how is the fuel consumption? 1 full tank petrol can travel how far KM?.....is there a facelift coming soon? thanks.....any advice from you guys would be very much appreciated...
alxdc
Apr 16 2012, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Apr 16 2012, 12:58 PM) dont bet on that good a FC if u drive in city area often..in highway still ok, but depends on right foot again..i'm not getting that good FC mix 30% city 70% highway only can get about 9.7-9.8L/100KM..but i'm quite heavy footed and drive fast quite often..so to be expected..if FC really concern, just get vios or honda city... That bad? We be driving in the city most of the time including daily traffic jam to work every morning. Do you think is not advisie to get this car?
alxdc
Apr 16 2012, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Apr 16 2012, 01:57 PM) Like i said, if u want good FC forget about this car, it wont give u good FC in city for sure...if heavy traffic can go 10-11L/100KM for sure..dun dream on good FC with this C segment car, heavy weight. Vios will suit your needs more. is your figure same as this calculation? for example, forte full tank is 55 and total travel KM is 500km. so 55liter divide by 500KM = 9KM per 1litre.