-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V12, Leaves You Speechless

Kenshiro84
post May 3 2012, 01:48 PM

Hi everyone, im interested to get the forte 1.6EX with full body kit (already fall for this machine since the 1st time i saw it on the road in SG and in MY as well rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif ).. any good recomentation to get it in johor area or in batu pahat area... any good dealer to recomend with promotion like giving the full bodykit and etc icon_question.gif
Kenshiro84
post May 3 2012, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(Buydirect @ Apr 21 2012, 11:40 AM)
Forte 6 Speed with New Head Unit
(Multi Media Infotainment System)

The picture shown in the Navigation mode - SpeedNavi software
The warranty for the Head unit is 2 years or 50,000KM (whichever come first)
Licence fee for first year is free, RM60 for each year from 2nd year onwards.

Welcome all enquiries on New Forte for BEST DEALS!!

Rgds,
KS Loh
012-2359910
Hi Mr Loh, Any good recommend in johor area to buy the forte 1.6 EX...
Kenshiro84
post May 8 2012, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(crestfallen @ May 8 2012, 12:04 PM)
Ok today I asked the sales agent, he said I need to ad 1k plus for 'naza' bodykit on top of 85800. I remember he said bodykit is included.. how is the other majority of the store out there? Do they charge bodykit. Sorry asking now since I'm on my way to the shop already. Really appreciate if got reply soon
I got mine here in JB with 1K discount plus freebies like full body kit, change the interior to leather, tinted glass with 5 year warranty, touch n go card n smart tag as well.
Kenshiro84
post May 8 2012, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(mojoman @ May 8 2012, 01:43 PM)
haha what?? u got 1k discount, a body kit and leather interior?? thats already more than 3k in total yo...
good deal... good deal
yeah, i feel that is a good deal so just grab it... even without so many freebies i will still get it tongue.gif since the offer is so good, submitted the all the documents on the 5th of May hopefully can get my car by middle or near to end of this month ba.. Kinda excited now for it to come out rclxm9.gif

Added on May 8, 2012, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ May 8 2012, 01:58 PM)
which branch u went bro?
i went to the branch in batu pahat Johor which located at No,1 & 3, Lorong 1, Jalan Zabedah, 83000 Batu Pahat. The SA name is Muhammad Arshad. Kinda old person but very helpful and friendly as well.. biggrin.gif

Added on May 8, 2012, 6:10 pm
QUOTE(crestfallen @ May 8 2012, 02:35 PM)
NoOoOoOOoOoo....  cry.gif

just submitted my bank draft to them for down payment ...

Mine comes with the following *extra* for RM 85,800. loaned 81k with 2.5%
* Tinted
* Red K logo
* 5 years wrty (i think this should be standard ?)
* Bodykit
* built in GPS thingy with touch screen

anyway, no use regretting now... im not good in haggling too so maybe its my fault, other ppl might be lucky.....

the decision of buying car for me also so sudden....

and the sales guy also super nice to me and he seems very hardworking & fast. promised me i'll get my car tomorrow. if this true then the process took less then a week.

shop is SE2 @ KIP mart...

...................... keep telling myself ..... please dont regret
yeah, i miss out the "K" logo i got it as well as part of the freebies biggrin.gif ... your deal is kinda good too..no worrys bro.. as long as is a KIA Forte.. the rest, not a big deal... rclxms.gif

Added on May 8, 2012, 6:15 pm
QUOTE(crestfallen @ May 8 2012, 03:02 PM)
for loan, i submitted my details (pay slips,ic,bills,etc..) and i got a call from the bank the next day around 1pm, asked me some questions... and at 3pm the SA guy called my wife said loan already approved.... that time i havent even give him anything yet (no down payment & deposit)
Which Bank you apply on... so fast? mine still havent call me yet although i leave in SG.. i submitted on monday as well... but then till now still no call yet... hmmm.....kinda annoying @_@

This post has been edited by Kenshiro84: May 8 2012, 06:15 PM
Kenshiro84
post May 8 2012, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(crestfallen @ May 8 2012, 06:46 PM)
The SA do it for me, but if im not mistaken it was from Ambank. I work in SG (but stayed in jb), the bank called me anyway @ office and the interview quite short. didnt believe also within 1 day all kow tim regarding loans. not sure 2.5 good deal or not coz my fren get 2.4 for his Honda. i guess different maker also different interest rates..

today might be the longest day ever for me... cant wait for tomorrow.... i think i might need to wait until next month to do about the paint... no $$$... & need to do research properly this time...
wow, seems like we are the same... stay in jb but work in SG... which part of jb u stay? i have a few friends which is driving Forte and they stay around bukit indah Jusco that area there same as me too... hopefully they will call me soon ba... coz today and tml i wont be in office also..

Kenshiro84
post May 8 2012, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(figure8 @ May 8 2012, 08:12 PM)
i work at bukit indah, quite a lot of forte here. btw my loan approved 2.53; maybank.
Seems like most of the ppl got their loan from ambank n maybank, while public keep on reject applicant. Hmmm... See how ler. Just wait for them to call me ba.
Kenshiro84
post May 8 2012, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(pds_disi @ May 8 2012, 10:36 PM)
Looked like you found a good deal.  drool.gif
I am from JB too, can you let me know your dealer contact?
i went to the branch in batu pahat Johor which located at No,1 & 3, Lorong 1, Jalan Zabedah, 83000 Batu Pahat. The SA name is Muhammad Arshad. Kinda old person but very helpful and friendly as well.. I think can go further but then I'm ok with that deal. U may try if u happen to go all the way to batu pahat. I'm getting my car from there but collecting my car at JB Sentral area. icon_rolleyes.gif
Kenshiro84
post May 9 2012, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(randeron @ May 9 2012, 02:11 PM)
whats ur amount of loan?
My loan is 70k. Still waiting for phone call from public bank since I summitted on monday
Kenshiro84
post May 10 2012, 11:46 PM

Anyone here is driving the forte 1.6 EX 2012 with full body kit and the 16" rims? any image to take a look.. though of getting another one for my wife while i drive the EX and she drive the SX... Anyone got picture ??? hmm.gif icon_question.gif cheers.gif
Kenshiro84
post May 11 2012, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(dvinez @ May 11 2012, 10:00 AM)
get 2.0, give ur wife 1.6 brows.gif
Haha, good suggestion. Thanks but no thanks la. I think the 1.6 is more then Enuf for me to drive around in jb as in future I might need to upgrade to a 7 seater car if my wife get pregnant 1 Day.lol although the day still far but have to start planing ler happy.gif but my this 2 forte I won't sell it ler I think or maybe will. Still duno lol
Kenshiro84
post May 11 2012, 09:35 PM

Hi all the Master of Forte here,

Just wanted to ask, if lets say once I collect my car, is ok if I straight drive for a long distance like from batu pahat to Ipoh ? And what happen if I exceeded the 1k for the service like example exceeded till 1.5k or 1.6k, is that ok ??? Help !!! rclxub.gif icon_question.gif
Kenshiro84
post May 20 2012, 01:50 PM

i was wondering, i sign my loan agreement last thursday and the SA tell me that it takes at least 10 Days for the car to be deliver... it is a 1.6 EX version for my wife... last time i got my SX in 3 days time and how come the EX takes so long??? anyone here facing this problem or anyone here just purchased the Forte 1.6 EX recently??
Kenshiro84
post May 20 2012, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(70 @ May 20 2012, 10:34 PM)
Ex will have bit longer waiting period , end of this month only start production of ex so u still have a quite long time to wait  biggrin.gif
i got a customer also waiting for ex that waiting for end of this month to get the car ,i already told customer change to sx but he insist to wait ... no choice lor  sad.gif  rclxub.gif
Forte 1.6sx & 2.0sx ready stock ,
call me for best deal ! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on May 20, 2012, 10:34 pm
Ex will have bit longer waiting period , end of this month only start production of ex so u still have a quite long time to wait  biggrin.gif
i got a customer also waiting for ex that waiting for end of this month to get the car ,i already told customer change to sx but he insist to wait ... no choice lor  sad.gif  rclxub.gif
Forte 1.6sx & 2.0sx ready stock ,
call me for best deal ! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Im from johor... so u mean johor also no stock... he say in 10 days time should not be a problem... in this case what should i do as i need the car urgently by end of this month...

Kenshiro84
post May 21 2012, 01:01 PM

What colour will be good, white or titanium silver since the colour silver is out of stock at the moment. Any suggestion with all the master forte here happy.gif
Kenshiro84
post May 22 2012, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(70 @ May 22 2012, 09:38 AM)
i am from KL , johor is getting the stock source from gurun like us also . as i know that ex production only start end of this month ,not really sure that u can get within 10days or not ..my side i am not dare to commit customer can get end of this month for ex stock  biggrin.gif

Added on May 22, 2012, 9:41 am
for lazy person like me , i will choose titanium silver , must easy to maintain  rclxms.gif

Added on May 22, 2012, 9:43 am
i got supplier for this , let me know if u need my help .
Hi, thanks for the info. I just got news from the SA yesterday that they have the stock ready for titanium silver n white. So I take the titanium silver. He say by end I the month I can get my car adi and the latest I can get it will be 1st of June. That's what he say la. He till me no worries, can get it in time happy.gif looking forward to next week !!!
Kenshiro84
post May 28 2012, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(ychoong @ May 28 2012, 09:45 PM)
As Promise, the photo below showing my Philip DRL 4 LED smile.gif

Picture 2 nearer

got abit regret because i should take the bigger size 1, consists of 5 LED inside  doh.gif
Sent my car to wash last sat..... RM15  sweat.gif  but worth it....  thumbup.gif

Hey bro, wana ask ya.. how much will it cost to fix the LED light up?
Thanks thumbup.gif

Kenshiro84
post May 28 2012, 11:50 PM

‎2 more days... just another 2 more days... i can pick up my forte after almost 3 weeks of waiting icon_rolleyes.gif ... happy.gif but for the time being... waiting is so pain n the time seems like move so slow.... ARGHHHHHHHH~~~~~~~~ vmad.gif
Kenshiro84
post Jun 1 2012, 01:30 AM

Finally.... after a long painful wait... i got my Forte..... Damn... i must admit... this car is damn good, comfort and quiet as well... just that the performance is just abit under power when going up slope ... Damn... but i still loving it so much LOLOLOLOL

rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

0.0274sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:36 PM