> [WTF]-mayhan a.k.a. LIM KIM KIONG, Those who dealed with him please help

Zeroize
post Nov 20 2005, 10:06 AM, updated 15y ago

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

Forumer you are complaining against :mayhan
Item being bought: Creative I-Trigue speaker
Link to the original thread : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=208171&hl=
Date of transaction :22/10/05 8:44PM
Amount of money involved :RM200

Any extra details :
MAYBANK 112232272384 LIM KIM KIONG
RHBBANK 11435200044670

28, Jln 49D, Taman Kluang Barat, Kluang, Johor

07-772 6833

016-2173111

This person promised to give me the item before the hari raya starts and until now i still haven't receive the item.

There are some kind forumer giving me the address and phone number, it seems to be not the correct ones when i tried to call.

Working place :

Terasoft Enterprise 2.53, Complex Mutiara, 3 1/2 Jln Ipoh

Anyone know this address?

This post has been edited by Zeroize: Nov 6 2009, 04:44 PM
zakrix
post Nov 20 2005, 10:47 AM

76 posts

WTF vmad.gif why people like to do like this to other people...Bus**D... I really pity u bro sad.gif .
KilJim
post Nov 20 2005, 11:27 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

wow, the ******* is still up to his tricks...
when's his last reply to you?

wow, this censoring thing works blink.gif

This post has been edited by KilJim: Nov 20 2005, 11:31 AM
gr2000
post Nov 20 2005, 11:48 AM

<Enter a personal message>
873 posts

lol there's one too many problems when dealing with this mayhan guy..i wonder why he's still kept in the forums...
bombman
post Nov 20 2005, 11:59 AM

Xtreme Modding™
991 posts

Hmm....just my point of view : If already too many complaints/problems/hassles w/ any seller/buyer then no need 2 proceed w/ da transaction lah.

I've bn seeing dis kind of cases for evry now & then. Why lah dis ppl got to tipu org lain? Isk�
snif
post Nov 20 2005, 12:22 PM

73 posts

RHBBANK 11435200044670

07-772 6833

016-2173111

Tmn Kluang Barat is not far from my place as im in bandar Kluang! About 3 km from bandar Kluang. mayhan u make me shame la jadi orang Kluang! PAISEH! doh.gif
larkowen
post Nov 20 2005, 12:46 PM

See Stars = Pening
756 posts

Well,I can say he is a master of excuses,master of busy man and master of delaying. shakehead.gif

The story will always go like this :

I'm not at home
I'm at overseas
I'm working outstation
My brother should be the one helping me out
My brother will post it to you soon
My brother take cares them for me

Those have any difficulties dealing with him before will know what I mean.

Goodluck pal !
Although he is not really a conman but one thing for sure I can say that he is a master of excuses,master of busy man and master of delaying. vmad.gif mad.gif

Irresponsible & Unethical shakehead.gif
Zeroize
post Nov 20 2005, 01:15 PM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

His last message is

Hi. Sorry for the late reply. Have u received the item?

When i first complain about him, he ask me to remove his name from the black list thread.

QUOTE(larkowen @ Nov 20 2005, 12:46 PM)
Well,I can say he is a master of excuses,master of busy man and master of delaying.  shakehead.gif

The story will always go like this :

I'm not at home
I'm at overseas
I'm working outstation
My brother should be the one helping me out
My brother will post it to you soon
My brother take cares them for me

Those have any difficulties dealing with him before will know what I mean.

Goodluck pal !
Although he is not really a conman but one thing for sure I can say that he is a master of excuses,master of busy man and master of delaying.  vmad.gif  mad.gif

Irresponsible & Unethical  shakehead.gif
Ya correct !!

fadetob|ack
post Nov 20 2005, 03:16 PM

420 posts

there he goes again .... hehe
victorboy
post Nov 20 2005, 03:21 PM

3 ngien yiu 3 ngien :(
1,754 posts

yerh..
it is always good to COD...
how, can make a police report?!
tiSSue_paPer
post Nov 20 2005, 03:55 PM

milo ais KAW..!
1,127 posts

QUOTE(Zeroize @ Nov 20 2005, 10:06 AM)
Link to the original thread : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=208171&hl=

Any extra details :
RHBBANK 11435200044670

07-772 6833

016-2173111
This person promised to give me the item before the hari raya starts and until now i still haven't receive the item.

There are some kind forumer giving me the address and phone number, it seems to be not the correct ones when i tried to call.

Please click on the link at my signature to go to black list thread for more detailed info.
mayhan...?
i deal with him b4 bro.. RM900 i buy GC from him,last the GC got problems then he send back the money to me leh.. i kno his phone got problems 1.. i think he will contact u..

This post has been edited by tiSSue_paPer: Nov 20 2005, 03:58 PM
darren84
post Nov 21 2005, 03:26 AM

172 posts

WTF as in wut the f*ck or wan to f*ck?

This post has been edited by darren84: Nov 21 2005, 03:27 AM
crest
post Nov 21 2005, 04:33 AM

182 posts

shocking.gif
QUOTE(darren84 @ Nov 21 2005, 03:26 AM)
WTF as in wut the f*ck or wan to f*ck?
wun to f*ck with mayhan gua.....haha
wei
post Nov 21 2005, 10:05 AM

Get your Macs done right!
6,491 posts

QUOTE(Zeroize @ Nov 20 2005, 10:06 AM)

Any extra details :
RHBBANK 11435200044670

07-772 6833

016-2173111

Please click on the link at my signature to go to black list thread for more detailed info.
Deja Vu

QUOTE(bryanng @ Nov 17 2005, 01:41 AM)
bingo, ahmed .....i knew dis guy

he formaerly used the nick called "mayhan"
016-2173111 is truly his contact number....

if not, try to c mayhan's history.
Looks like Phong & Mayhan is somehow related or they are the same person???

Zeroize
post Nov 21 2005, 02:23 PM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

but phong's bank in details is like this

Maybank
ONG PING HUA
Zeroize
post Nov 21 2005, 07:24 PM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

Any news about this con man?
Zeroize
post Nov 22 2005, 12:43 PM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

QUOTE(tiSSue_paPer @ Nov 20 2005, 03:55 PM)
mayhan...?
i deal with him b4 bro.. RM900 i buy GC from him,last the GC got problems then he send back the money to me leh.. i kno his phone got problems 1.. i think he will contact u..
So can you PM me his phone no.? Or any other way to contact him? He never online since 18th of november.

This post has been edited by Zeroize: Nov 22 2005, 12:43 PM
salvator
post Nov 22 2005, 12:58 PM

-+salvator+-
2,052 posts

QUOTE(tiSSue_paPer @ Nov 20 2005, 03:55 PM)
mayhan...?
I requested for refund..but he seems.. didnt hear what i say.
mad.gif
ok fine , he said will exchange for me..but i waited so long already.
Keep on giving reason :Next week will be back to kl?never show up.

Zeroize
post Nov 23 2005, 08:25 AM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

mayhan working place :

TeraSoft Trading S/B in Jln Ipoh

Anyone know this address?
six66
post Nov 23 2005, 09:47 AM

353 posts

dial 103 .. then ask for address smile.gif