[V10]Battlefield 3, DLC DLC DLC DLC~

Boldnut
post Jan 30 2012, 07:57 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(blood angel @ Jan 30 2012, 07:48 PM)
wallhacker? u mean they go through walls?

no I mean those can see trough walls, they even know if u are facing them or not. No real way to know these. Punkbuster is a joke I tell u.

just now get chain killed by 1 hit death Scar-H lol...

Boldnut
post Jan 31 2012, 02:37 PM

2,209 posts

Need the dinosaur mod ler for mass Co-op ler.

64 players with tanks/jet/heli vs god-zillion of AI dino in huge map, is something diff exp.

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Jan 31 2012, 02:37 PM
Boldnut
post Jan 31 2012, 05:14 PM

2,209 posts

Fuu no bump points for successful Soflam kill for soflam laze user. doh.gif

come on if I help my team take down the all vehicles/flying unit on other side I get low points?

IMO, they need to promote Recon tools points so it is not so bad to get points on recon other than sniping killing... (more like promoting non-sniping recon)
Boldnut
post Feb 12 2012, 12:21 PM

2,209 posts

lol done 1 shotgun, 3 more to go for 1 star dog tag. cry.gif
Boldnut
post Feb 25 2012, 10:11 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Feb 25 2012, 02:02 PM)
May I proudly present....Battlefield 1942 Remake Intro!

u are so evil, why u keep reminding me that I cannot fire battleship turret in BF3 and those stationary AA guns(BF3 have AA guns but lacking/normally at main base + they are not everywhere lol)

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Feb 25 2012, 10:11 PM
Boldnut
post Feb 27 2012, 03:28 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Feb 27 2012, 03:16 PM)
uuhhhh........i dunno how to answer that...practice, maybe.

But gym tak ada fingering practice tool how? rclxub.gif

btw, I really hate those people that drive off ur jeep/lav when u already position in a perfect area as an ground turret doing a lot of killstreak and all he do is to drive it off the perfect place..... T_T
Boldnut
post Feb 27 2012, 05:00 PM

2,209 posts

shit only 61. wtf 104?
Boldnut
post Mar 4 2012, 04:44 PM

2,209 posts

I actually prefer a liner conquest than the regular ones, because it require some team with to pushing forward, on the regular ones, running back and forward really sisnt my type.
Boldnut
post Mar 7 2012, 09:38 PM

2,209 posts

lol not like we got not enough close quarters.... ...... metro...... omg..... doh.gif
Boldnut
post Mar 11 2012, 09:05 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Mar 11 2012, 07:11 PM)
Waa so many people started to feel bored playing BF3, is this the end of the game? sad.gif

Well....that happen when DICE didnt put effort on server auto balance, become nowadays everyone join Metro server since u gain huge kills/score there, = ribbons ribbons ribbons, then u can always swap wins every round because Russia can hold B easy unless USA got a few daredevil for pushing B. I lose USA, nvm, next round I am Russia I win easy, then most metro server got 3rd party team scrambling. the default server? if u stuck on a team of noobs/pros, u either lose/win a few rounds until the server dry up cos the losing side rage quit. It take a few rounds of boring imbalance until people at losing side rage quit. then u see 8 people vs 16 lol..... and the server didnt bother force team swaping lol.....

If I am in a bad team, I can die on spawn, or if I am in good team I can sit with mah hands eat mah cookies/muffin and still winning.

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Mar 11 2012, 09:10 PM
Boldnut
post Mar 13 2012, 08:41 PM

2,209 posts

I ain paying for this shit, $15 for a diff metro? Might as well ask server admin setup seine crossing, grand bazaar 64p 1K ticket conquest.

0.0227sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:58 PM