9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

[V10]Battlefield 3, DLC DLC DLC DLC~

tshin810
post Feb 10 2012, 01:21 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Feb 10 2012, 01:12 AM)
lol yeah when some1 with high ping join it will affect the server..but i think 350ms not affect that much..
only ppl over >1k ms will make the server rubberband  wink.gif

nufsaid that guy butthurt  nod.gif
Oh, every time when I get rubberband, I thought it's server problem. I also think 300ms is ok because I played all 300ms+ for first few weeks and no one complain that time. Ya, that guy is surely butthurt lah. He has to find someone to blame for his sux gameplay.
tshin810
post Feb 10 2012, 08:12 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Feb 10 2012, 02:34 AM)
Depend on server that you play, usually if there is a lot of Colonel there, then it's a tough round.
Ya, the server I play has less than Colonel only.

Added on February 10, 2012, 8:15 am
QUOTE(yijinchua @ Feb 10 2012, 06:07 AM)
OMG [MBT] Rafshi is at Colonel 99. 1 more rank to go till he becomes Malaysia's 1st person to reach COLONEL 100!!! O_O
See his play time...His fav LMG is MG36 which I feel inferior compare to PKP. He has so damn high accuracy, really don't know how he aim.

This post has been edited by tshin810: Feb 10 2012, 08:15 AM
tshin810
post Feb 10 2012, 01:11 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(blood angel @ Feb 10 2012, 11:25 AM)
4th shoot missed - I AM GOING TO KILL YOU ENTIRE FAMILY!
got killed - Y U NO REVIVE MEEEEEEEE
Revive and die instant - why you revive meeeeeeee

Added on February 10, 2012, 1:18 pm
QUOTE(blood angel @ Feb 10 2012, 11:58 AM)
while we r on knife subject, is there a delay of time after one knife animation?
i remember once i tried to knife 2 person fast. i went behind n knife with animation, but the second is just a normal slash n nevertheless died cauz he realized it already
If your distance not near enough or not behind him, you will just only slash him.

This post has been edited by tshin810: Feb 10 2012, 01:18 PM
tshin810
post Feb 10 2012, 06:23 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Feb 10 2012, 01:26 PM)

what is his accuracy?
18% for MG36. His stats almost same like you.

Btw, I asked about your M416/M16A3 attachment setup but you never tell one...
tshin810
post Feb 10 2012, 07:20 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Feb 10 2012, 07:05 PM)
False, my d*** was close to one guy's ass in Metro building staircase, I use knife(F) I slashed.
I know you use F even you don't say that because you need to stay really close to enemy. There is no problem if you use 6, I knew that because I tried both of them alot.
tshin810
post Feb 10 2012, 08:49 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Feb 10 2012, 08:06 PM)
u did? my bad didnt notice the post  sweat.gif

m416, grip w barrel w rds

m16a3 grip w silencer w kobra sight or no sight.
Thanks for telling me this. So I guess m416 is for longer range than m16a3 with these setup. I feel kobra harder to use compare to RDS.
tshin810
post Feb 11 2012, 08:40 PM

1,256 posts

Origin curi-curi update game just now, anyone?
tshin810
post Feb 11 2012, 08:56 PM

1,256 posts

can't feel any changes.
tshin810
post Feb 11 2012, 10:38 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Feb 11 2012, 10:17 PM)
sorry for my noobness, what is OP?lol laugh.gif

but yeah, at first i thought, great this team is good, we will win, but then..
Overpower
tshin810
post Feb 11 2012, 11:49 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(SgtPepper @ Feb 11 2012, 11:23 PM)
Hi guys, just bought bf3. I'm having some problems in the campaign. This mission "Thunder Run" i seem to be crashing out after helping the engineer with the detonator part. My tanks starts to move and then i appear under the map then i crashed out with battlelog telling me that i've lost connection. Pls help.
Replay the mission. Single player camplaign has many bugs, sometimes it just stuck in somewhere and you have to replay the mission again.
tshin810
post Feb 12 2012, 06:05 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(defnose @ Feb 12 2012, 05:54 PM)
Err guys, what is this? Any idea?

Game disconnected: you were kicked by PunkBuster. Stated reason: PunkBuster kicked player 'defnose' (for 5 minutes) ... Violation (IGNORING QUERIES) #9006
Every time get this error or just once? Restart should be able to fix this problem.
tshin810
post Feb 13 2012, 12:24 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 13 2012, 11:26 AM)
woohooo. I'll be getting my gaming rig this evening or maybe tomorrow morning. I will do a benchmark on ultra settings (disable Anti Aliasing and motion blur cause i find those useless). Cant wait man
Specs?

Added on February 13, 2012, 12:34 pm
QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Feb 13 2012, 11:30 AM)
just started using recon and unlocked all scopes for SV98.

Just want to understand more on the damage done for the following rifles:

SV98
M40A5
M98B

i am assuming that all the rifles above doing the same amount of body damage i.e. there will not be a 1 shot 1 kill unless i hit the head la ... all recon players with multiple service stars, please enlighten me! if no diff, then might as well just use sv98 all the way ...
Sniper | Max dmg | min dmg | bullet speed(m/s) | re-chamber time (s)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SV98...........75.............55...................520.......................1.25
M40A5.........75.............55...................490.......................1.10
M98B...........95.............59...................650.......................1.30
L96..............75.............55...................540.......................1.10

M98B is good for long range because of its fast bullet speed which cause less drop.
SV98 is just a stepping stone to get other sniper like L96
L96 is great for mid range fight because it re-chamber fast.
M40A5 - I don't use this sniper but accroding to WhiteMoose, it load faster than other sniper. You can search his youtube channel with his name - WhiteMoosey. He is really pro in sniper.

This post has been edited by tshin810: Feb 13 2012, 12:36 PM
tshin810
post Feb 13 2012, 03:59 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 13 2012, 01:59 PM)
i5-2500K | Leadtek GTX 560 Ti 1GB GDDR5 | Asus P8H61-MLX | Corsair 2X4GB | 1TB HDD | LG 24X DVD Writer | Cooler Master HAF 912 Advanced | PSU GX650W

Hope can do ultra settings at average 40/50/60 FPS at 1366x768 without Anti Aliasing and Motion Blur.
Pretty sure can get high FPS. If cannot, turn off HBAO/SSAO, that will instantly give you 5+ fps.

Added on February 13, 2012, 4:02 pm
QUOTE(bontotalan @ Feb 13 2012, 03:54 PM)
i dunno, i played conquest when go in map always when start to join, enemy team controll all 3 flags , and my team is pushed back in one corner and cant get out because 10 snipers guarding.....

then i go out, go another map, same thing happen... my team got no flag and pushed back to a corner
That's they metro problem. Once all flags captured, you can't flank to enemy behind anymore. Try to play other maps rather than metro. After hundreds of hours of playing time, I realize that the more you rush towards enemy, the more you kill.

This post has been edited by tshin810: Feb 13 2012, 04:02 PM
tshin810
post Feb 13 2012, 05:18 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 13 2012, 04:51 PM)
Until now I also dont know how to use jet and helicopters. When I press W to accelerate, it will either fly out of the map or it crashes down.
Learn heli first because it's easier to control. Find an unrank server and practice there. When you lift off ground, first to learn is to balance heli. Don't look down, keep your heli at horizontal balance level and try to float as long as possible.

About jet, I can fly but cannot aim enemy LOL.
tshin810
post Feb 13 2012, 10:59 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 13 2012, 08:54 PM)
yeah, i dont use gamepad or joystick for BF3
I tried it before during beta. And until now, I also got try in the unranked Back to Karkand maps. When I balance the heli, it will eventually crash down after 30 seconds like that

Keep learning and you will eventually pro in heli.
tshin810
post Feb 14 2012, 01:13 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Feb 14 2012, 12:32 PM)
Registered but I found out that the games start on 2am till 8am every Saturday in our time zone... blink.gif
tshin810
post Feb 15 2012, 11:22 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 15 2012, 11:08 PM)
I just unlocked Famas, it's quite hard to use cause the iron sight really blocks all the view. I'm trying to get used with this game again and improve my kdr..played in Gulf of Oman just now with Famas and keep dying from enemy tanks. when i use tanks, tanks move so slow...when i use heli, heli crash to the sea...
Famas is not accurate for mid range. Try use it in CQC maps like grand bazaar, metro and TDM maps.
Slow tank - you forgot to press Shift key? tongue.gif
heli crash - your team rage on you biggrin.gif

Added on February 16, 2012, 12:06 amEA is crazy, pre-order Mass Effect 3 get Battlefield 3 for free.

This post has been edited by tshin810: Feb 16 2012, 12:06 AM
tshin810
post Feb 16 2012, 11:22 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 16 2012, 09:26 AM)
what about Famas with Reflex(RDS) in mid range maps?

Famas has the most highest horizontal recoil among all Assault Rifles. In mid range, it's about luck than skill.

tshin810
post Feb 16 2012, 03:02 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 16 2012, 02:37 PM)
Now I started to ignore it. Cause Famas was very easy to use in call of duty Black Ops. I'm focusing on AEK 971 again. I donno when i can unlock l85...Im rank 15 btw
AEK 971 has similar horizontal recoil like FAMAS but lesser. This rifle is gonna not gonna be easy for mid range too because of its horizontal recoil and second bullet recoil(highest recoil).

L85A2 is not that great. My favourite is M16A3 because of its minimum horizontal recoil, bullet speed, and RPM.
tshin810
post Feb 16 2012, 06:57 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 16 2012, 04:09 PM)
what about F2000? im about to unlock it soon with my assault class
Post above answered it nicely. All then rifles you chose are in the same category. biggrin.gif
Oh, Everydying was right, I forgot to mention about reload time.
M16A3 = 2.37secs
M416 = 2.5
AEK = 3.72
F2000 = 3.6
FAMAS = 3.9

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0437sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:43 PM