[V10]Battlefield 3, DLC DLC DLC DLC~

AnimeDaisuki
post May 13 2012, 11:09 PM

17 posts

I fly using M + KB. I'm not exactly a good pilot but I can fly decently enough in a jet. I've clocked only around 50 hours in a jet. My main forte is with the Attack Helicopters though. I <3 the Viper.
Sai91
post May 13 2012, 11:51 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ May 13 2012, 11:09 PM)
I fly using M + KB. I'm not exactly a good pilot but I can fly decently enough in a jet. I've clocked only around 50 hours in a jet. My main forte is with the Attack Helicopters though. I <3 the Viper.
M + KB..yeap it is good..when u know how to move the ruddle..u can move it like a bawse..
Methium
post May 14 2012, 01:05 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ May 13 2012, 10:27 PM)
when flying jets be aware of your surroundings? blink.gif  and yes, B2K is worth it. thumbup.gif

EDIT: AND PLAY WITH THE DAMN KEYBOARD, UNLESS YOU ARE AIMING INFANTRY, HELIS, OR TANK vmad.gif
keyboard movement is like robot, easy to shoot down, the best way is combination of mouse and keyboard.
MichaelJohn
post May 14 2012, 09:43 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Methium @ May 14 2012, 01:05 AM)
keyboard movement is like robot, easy to shoot down, the best way is combination of mouse and keyboard.
But yet , you still using keyboard meh Meth laugh.gif
Methium
post May 14 2012, 10:19 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ May 14 2012, 09:43 AM)
But yet , you still using keyboard meh Meth  laugh.gif
Tried a few times, i'd say unless you're one of those korean super high APM players or those insane button mashing fighting game players, you wont be able to make ur jet's maneuver as fluid as possible.
Mr_47
post May 14 2012, 01:00 PM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,341 posts

bro sifus here , come and guide young padawan

I am in Malaysia... what is the best latest battlefield 3 PC version should i get now?

plannin to buy at lowyat plaza or anywhere nearby or lyn garage sale this week asap.

This post has been edited by Mr_47: May 14 2012, 01:01 PM
fat cat
post May 14 2012, 01:12 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(Mr_47 @ May 14 2012, 01:00 PM)
bro sifus here , come and guide young padawan

I am in Malaysia... what is the best latest battlefield 3 PC version should i get now?

plannin to buy at lowyat plaza or anywhere nearby or lyn garage sale this week asap.
there really isnt any "best version" since all versions are the same, only difference is if you have thr b2k dlc or not. though i reccommend you to get it since the maps are really awsome~

btw Pbbseller selling bf3 for rm 100, not sure if it comes with b2k dlc or not. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1293544
MichaelJohn
post May 14 2012, 01:16 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(fat cat @ May 14 2012, 01:12 PM)
there really isnt any "best version" since all versions are the same, only difference is if you have thr b2k dlc or not. though i reccommend you to get it since the maps are really awsome~

btw Pbbseller selling bf3 for rm 100, not sure if it comes with b2k dlc or not. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1293544
It's the normal version.

The copy that comes with B2K all already sold out.
DrLaboo
post May 14 2012, 01:17 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

it's a Standard Version, not LE (means no B2K)
i bought from him earlier
we still can get B2k in Origin icon_idea.gif
ykgen
post May 14 2012, 02:03 PM

324 posts

my BF3 rubberbanding like hell.. i'm using unifi

Added on May 14, 2012, 2:04 pmguys, i have a noob question here: if i want to change new gaming laptop, how should i transfer my BF3 to the new laptop?

This post has been edited by ykgen: May 14 2012, 02:04 PM
cyclone9
post May 14 2012, 02:12 PM

War Kills Love , Love Save War
2,949 posts

i just join BF3 ... what is the best long range (besides sniper) gun?

the recoil killing me when zoom. i try 1 shot burst also canot kill my enemy far.

but enemy can kill me so ez.. sad.gif
AnimeDaisuki
post May 14 2012, 02:42 PM

17 posts

Getting the Heavy Barrel unlock for carbines and assault rifles can increase your accuracy and range , but at the cost of increased recoil.

Hold shift when you fire sniper rifles to steady the scope for a short moment. Otherwise use a bipod.

And remember , in longer ranges short controlled bursts of fire will always be more accurate than full auto.
tshin810
post May 14 2012, 02:50 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ May 14 2012, 02:12 PM)
i just join BF3 ... what is the best long range (besides sniper) gun?

the recoil killing me when zoom. i try 1 shot burst also canot kill my enemy far.

but enemy can kill me so ez.. sad.gif
G3A3. I mainly use it in TDM mode. It's so accurate and high damage if you shoot with fast click, click, clicks.....
styrwr91
post May 14 2012, 03:38 PM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ May 14 2012, 02:03 PM)
my BF3 rubberbanding like hell.. i'm using unifi

Added on May 14, 2012, 2:04 pmguys, i have a noob question here: if i want to change new gaming laptop, how should i transfer my BF3 to the new laptop?
copy the origins game folder to ur laptop, the bf3 game files are inside
ykgen
post May 14 2012, 04:02 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(styrwr91 @ May 14 2012, 03:38 PM)
copy the origins game folder to ur laptop, the bf3 game files are inside
No need to reinstall the game from DVD?
Mr_47
post May 14 2012, 04:05 PM

4,341 posts

how much diff in malaysian RM between LE and normal version?

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ May 14 2012, 01:17 PM)
it's a Standard Version, not LE (means no B2K)
i bought from him earlier
we still can get B2k in Origin  icon_idea.gif
woah! buy normal version and still can download as update from Origin?
styrwr91
post May 14 2012, 04:06 PM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ May 14 2012, 04:02 PM)
No need to reinstall the game from DVD?
if i remember correctly, no need...just paste in the correct folder and click install on origin
DrLaboo
post May 14 2012, 04:20 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Mr_47 @ May 14 2012, 04:05 PM)
how much diff in malaysian RM between LE and normal version?
woah! buy normal version and still can download as update from Origin?
u swipe ur CC at Origin store anything oso EA will gip u
yhsiau
post May 14 2012, 04:53 PM

792 posts

I dont give a damn about KD ratio... all I want is FUN!!!
I love shooting down anything flying by with AA vechicle.... tongue.gif
Mr_47
post May 14 2012, 04:55 PM

4,341 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ May 14 2012, 04:20 PM)
u swipe ur CC at Origin store anything oso EA will gip u
wow so brave to swipe CC at Origin.... risky lorrrr

125 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 >Top