[V10]Battlefield 3, DLC DLC DLC DLC~

DrLaboo
post May 7 2012, 11:24 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Methium @ May 7 2012, 11:19 AM)
lol with dart u should have gotten 70-1. that monster devastate ppl without leaving them time to react.
hey meth u often play at metro?
got few glitchers spawning out from the ceiling last nite..
at the first escalator (if u're from russian side)
i was like WTF!
suddenly got ppl coming out and they also can shoot from inside the damn wall/ceiling..
it is just beneath B flag..

Methium
post May 7 2012, 11:28 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ May 7 2012, 11:24 AM)
hey meth u often play at metro?
got few glitchers spawning out from the ceiling last nite..
at the first escalator (if u're from russian side)
i was like WTF!
suddenly got ppl coming out and they also can shoot from inside the damn wall/ceiling..
it is just beneath B flag..
I rarely play in metro server, find it boring after 1 round of either uber pwnage or uber base raped.

Metro got glitch last time as well, seems like they didnt fix it lol.
Everdying
post May 7 2012, 11:34 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

ya its a glitch.
some pub squad i was in abused it also few weeks ago.
thats why dont play on metro tongue.gif
DrLaboo
post May 7 2012, 11:44 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

metro is just full of weird stuffs man..
last nite, i dunno what sorts of hack that guy is using..
the whole 32 player DIED INSTANTLY at the same time
all by M98B.. doh.gif
that guy straight away kena ban coz admin was in-game

playing in Metro hardcore = same like before patch, easier to kill or be killed

everdying, u also a server admin rite? why no SG server hosting hardcore? i often got kicked when playing in EU coz they said im hacking, due to high ping sad.gif 250-300 is still playable for me tho
Everdying
post May 7 2012, 12:18 PM

30,735 posts

before got, but no point cos not many will play on hardcore servers.

btw, who admin the MyB / LAV server? got known hacker on it now.
selfdz87
post May 7 2012, 03:49 PM

~5Ghz+ Club~
932 posts

ermmm....im thinking to change my board to Z77
but..but...how can i save all my BF3 file/folder without installing all the patch back??(really pain in the a$$ if i need to do that doh.gif )
is there anyway to backup all the file?? rclxub.gif
gbwedward
post May 7 2012, 03:58 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(selfdz87 @ May 7 2012, 03:49 PM)
ermmm....im thinking to change my board to Z77
but..but...how can i save all my BF3 file/folder without installing all the patch back??(really pain in the a$$ if i need to do that  doh.gif )
is there anyway to backup all the file?? rclxub.gif
just copy the entire origin game folder in ur program files folder
and if u didn't use cloud sync, then back up the folder from user\my games\battlefield 3

after u reinstalled ur os and origin, just go to ur game library and u'll see the bf3 status as ready to install. just make sure the files are in the right folders
Everdying
post May 7 2012, 04:07 PM

30,735 posts

BF3 got cloud sync?
why my origin shows bf3 cloud storage disabled?
gbwedward
post May 7 2012, 04:11 PM

259 posts

lol weird, my bf3 has cloud sync but the cloud sync doesn't work 100%. my equipment customization will be reset to default but my sp saved games will remain

but if i copy the entire bf3 saved game folder, i get to retain my old equipment customization

in other words, screw origin

This post has been edited by gbwedward: May 7 2012, 04:12 PM
selfdz87
post May 7 2012, 04:12 PM

~5Ghz+ Club~
932 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 7 2012, 12:18 PM)
before got, but no point cos not many will play on hardcore servers.

btw, who admin the MyB / LAV server? got known hacker on it now.
should be atomss admin the server iinm....try ask him...
BAN the hacka...burn his house!!!

QUOTE(gbwedward @ May 7 2012, 03:58 PM)
just copy the entire origin game folder in ur program files folder
and if u didn't use cloud sync, then back up the folder from user\my games\battlefield 3

after u reinstalled ur os and origin, just go to ur game library and u'll see the bf3 status as ready to install. just make sure the files are in the right folders
oh,so i just need to copy the BF3 folder inside program file eh...hoho...thanks 4 the tips... icon_rolleyes.gif
hopefully it work....if not im screwed.... laugh.gif
Methium
post May 7 2012, 06:30 PM

22 posts

After reading this article, felt like bf3 is filled with hackers in every server . Might be tl;dr to some. sos from reddit.

SOS

AnimeDaisuki
post May 7 2012, 06:53 PM

17 posts

So this guy is a dirty hacker ? lol

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/soldi...tats/177949343/

p/s : Me and some of the boys also suspect that certain players are hacking , due to how they can make ridiculous shots almost all the time even when on the move , supressed or even when it comes to situational awareness. I'm not gonna call out names unless I can have solid concrete proof but until then keep an eye out.

This post has been edited by AnimeDaisuki: May 7 2012, 06:57 PM
devillightning1
post May 7 2012, 07:36 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ May 7 2012, 06:53 PM)

p/s : Me and some of the boys also suspect that certain players are hacking , due to how they can make ridiculous shots almost all the time even when on the move , supressed or even when it comes to situational awareness. I'm not gonna call out names unless I can have solid concrete proof but until then keep an eye out.
lol shinobi, metro whore smile.gif
hidz7
post May 7 2012, 07:57 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

Vehicle also can hack? That's why I got accused as a hacker when I am in tank with my friend.
When I got 80-3, 74-3, people will curse like crazy towards me and my clan. sweat.gif

But somehow I'm happy, it shows that I am improving. LOL laugh.gif
selfdz87
post May 7 2012, 07:59 PM

~5Ghz+ Club~
932 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ May 7 2012, 07:57 PM)
Vehicle also can hack? That's why I got accused as a hacker when I am in tank with my friend.
When I got 80-3, 74-3, people will curse like crazy towards me and my clan.  sweat.gif

happen to me many times when i fly littlebird...wtf... doh.gif laugh.gif
gbwedward
post May 7 2012, 08:03 PM

259 posts

When I got 80-3, 74-3, people will curse like crazy towards me and my clan.  sweat.gif

tell them "b*tch, i'm fabulous"

i haven't run into alot of hackers lately, maybe becoz i've been playing lesser now? lol
can't understand what fun they find in hacking a game, they should have done something more productive like hacking kak ros's bank acc... oh wai-
hidz7
post May 7 2012, 08:13 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ May 7 2012, 12:03 PM)
tell them "b*tch, i'm fabulous"

i haven't run into alot of hackers lately, maybe becoz i've been playing lesser now? lol
can't understand what fun they find in hacking a game, they should have done something more productive like hacking kak ros's bank acc... oh wai-
Agreed, and then they keep getting ban or kick, how is that fun? sweat.gif

If hacking kak ros's bank acc, then polis will come to them, they afraid. laugh.gif
Methium
post May 7 2012, 08:38 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ May 7 2012, 06:53 PM)

lol metro whore, revive and heal. confirm >1k spm every round. bonus point if kill alot . His stats is normal tho biggrin.gif

Yes, every now and then there is some faggot take the jet/heligunner and rape ground infrantries (not vehicles) in 3D spotting off server .
hidz7
post May 8 2012, 03:00 AM

Halfway there..
707 posts

Damn after 63 kills, noob take the tank and then camp with tank, finding cheap kills, we LOST because no tank support.
When I was driving we got 4 out 7 objectives. siot betol lah doh.gif

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/battl...45/1/335468382/
gbwedward
post May 8 2012, 09:21 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ May 8 2012, 03:00 AM)
Damn after 63 kills, noob take the tank and then camp with tank, finding cheap kills, we LOST because no tank support.
When I was driving we got 4 out 7 objectives. siot betol lah doh.gif

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/battl...45/1/335468382/
one of the many reasons why i'm not playing bf3 as often anymore

ppl camp at base with the mobile AA, tank doesn't provide cover
when tank provide cover, infantry goof around

i played 1 round with redbull ytd, and there was some kinda racial war going on, a new round after that.. i found that i'm the only one trying to recapture objectives with occasional one or 2 ppl coming to help, the rest would just camp at base for jets and attack heli

125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0527sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:11 AM