[V10]Battlefield 3, DLC DLC DLC DLC~
Shiniz
Apr 18 2012, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Apr 18 2012, 07:07 PM) U can avoid it because the hit range is not really spread out and it takes time to reload in CQ so straffing around the b@sturd works. hmm oh well..trying to get back my skill..getting rusty after months din play..hahahaha
Shiniz
Apr 19 2012, 10:24 AM

now i know wat the bug with M26 xDDDD....but i wun use it..lol..as i usually run around with m320 smoke or frag anyway...it more fun that way..xDD..
btw is it juz me or foregrip doesnt work as intended after the patch? i seem to have much higher recoil...remove it and it work better?..lol i change my whole gun setup...some of em..doesnt even works...lol..rite now m27IAR with bipod...
Shiniz
Apr 19 2012, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Apr 19 2012, 04:17 PM) boley lak centunyaaa hmm..foregrip is useless for me now  not accurate as old days anymoar.. soo i just use underslugrail instead of bipod..unless its HMG  QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Apr 19 2012, 06:52 PM) u guys were playing in pistol and knife match juz nw? lol..i was there...i keep getting shot with a SMG..HMG..and rifles..lol... HMG on foregrips doesnt work ==" after the patch...it seem no different at all... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « fml my lv got bugged...zzzz... This post has been edited by Shiniz: Apr 19 2012, 10:19 PM
Shiniz
Apr 19 2012, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Apr 19 2012, 10:58 PM) recon @ metro is FTW  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « +1...x7/8 rifle scope...+ bipod if u wan...K/D confirm raise..but side effect is once u get to back to normal maps...confirm die like a bug lulzz....mannn i gotta i practice more helis...mehhh...tank also xDD
Shiniz
Apr 20 2012, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Apr 19 2012, 11:34 PM) i move around using ACOG.. lulz 7/8/12 scope are too lame and slow for me.. hehe.. lol pro acog on sniper...xDD usually i quick snipe..see head pop...
Shiniz
Apr 20 2012, 03:34 AM

QUOTE(remymj @ Apr 20 2012, 02:02 AM) Game disconnected: you were kicked by an admin. Stated reason: You have been kicked for having an abnormal kill rate. (31,00kpd) Lesson learned. Next time if you are on killing spree, make sure you pretend to get killed few times. cilaka punyer admin. kesian...i use to have 40/0..xDDD..i see ppl 100/0 also got..that on metro laa..xDD
Shiniz
Apr 20 2012, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Apr 20 2012, 03:36 AM) When MAV can still be used as a mad killing machine? QUOTE(sixshot @ Apr 20 2012, 10:46 AM) nahhh, it was the time when m320 can still be use. lolz correct...when MAV was a indestructible Mindless killing machine...lol but now...i dun see em anymore which is a good thing...xDDD...nahh i usually play in non-explosive room...so no M320..frag round or watever...hahaha better that way..still ppl throw grenade like a *****...when they cant push zzz
Shiniz
Apr 22 2012, 02:33 PM

been having fn with pistol and knife match @metro..=P...MP443 reall is the best...
Shiniz
Apr 23 2012, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(slepth @ Apr 23 2012, 12:25 AM) anyone having this problem? Game disconnected: game session was removed ever since the new patch, I have this problem with metro map (64 players) fu server crashed..not our line problem..i think more to the one hosting the server...if u noticed the server is gone then back up again..especially metro..other server also sometime...
Shiniz
Apr 23 2012, 04:23 PM

how teh fcuk can u counter knife? TROLOLOLOL
Shiniz
Apr 24 2012, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Apr 23 2012, 05:51 PM) just..when he pusing u..u just tekan pisau..  seriously? ok time to test in pistol n knife server... getting realli annoyed by the fact..i lv-ed up so hard for some of the weapon then i see lv 10 using it...damn mang...those days i spend underground..xDD
Shiniz
Apr 24 2012, 05:46 AM

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Apr 24 2012, 01:44 AM) usually it happen when backstab u..not side or front..  sbb he need to pusing u first..but its not always happen mang..if lucky u can counter it  hmm i see..hahaha...
Shiniz
Apr 24 2012, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Apr 24 2012, 03:00 AM) First time in my gaming history I was raised a ban by this lady accusing use cheat and hack. http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/user/PurplePois0n/She said I use aimbot. WTF [KOR] PLAYWARES #4 METRO (NO RPG/M320/SHOTGUN/C4/MAV/M67) That Denmark dude came here playing in Asia server then saying we all doing cheat. Really  seriously a she? i m ashame...huhuhuhu...talking about hack..recently i start seeing alot of lv 10+ ish wielding beyond their level weapons and when they are so damn weak with it..they blame other who use the same gun..haxxor...seriously..
Shiniz
Apr 24 2012, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Apr 24 2012, 08:22 PM) I think so according to google results. Singapore servers still have cheater, last night happened once when one of the member as support can pushed back whole team because he was undead, nobody can kills him. Just imagine pushing from flag A up to flag C in metro map. holy shiat? seriously...but i m always in HK Metro server..hahaha....rarely in SG server tis days...i rather go HK...it kinda piss me off how d**k can some person be...and also non-pushers pisses me off so damn much i wanna flip my PC table in SG servers sometimes..lol...
Shiniz
Apr 26 2012, 09:32 PM

the oni thing i m interested in close quater is the weapon lol..other than...nahhh...
Shiniz
Apr 27 2012, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(fat cat @ Apr 27 2012, 02:20 PM) i love bf3 <3. played for 5 hours straight on metro rush LOL> i salute....max i could play on metro when i was having dirt low K.D was 2 hours..lol then...eyes blur adi Added on April 27, 2012, 6:54 pmQUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 27 2012, 12:48 AM) ACW-R , TNG-90 BA Sniper Rifle , AUG A3 , MTAR-21 , LSAT , SPAS-12 Exactly what I was thinking about... lol , until you blow up the place.  i oni wan the bullpup AUG rifle...xDDDDD....i have bullpup fetish...xDDD This post has been edited by Shiniz: Apr 27 2012, 06:54 PM
Shiniz
Apr 28 2012, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Apr 27 2012, 08:39 PM) lol everyone's first game is also metro! nop my first game was...operation firestorm...where i got raped by helis and AA tanks..zzzz.. yesterday my first damavand peak jump...lol...
Shiniz
May 5 2012, 03:34 AM

QUOTE(hidz7 @ May 3 2012, 05:07 AM) Yeay, finally my KD is over 2.0. Very slowpoke, I remember the first time I play BF3 my KD only 0.9.  mine was 0.3...dieded like a dog out there....crawl around metro finally 1.02...