Papago™ M8/M9 for Android, supports galaxy note 1280x800

2uk3y
post Apr 12 2012, 10:55 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

is there any software demo to test if can support my phone or not ?
2uk3y
post Apr 16 2012, 09:39 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Apr 14 2012, 10:24 PM)
the DVD abit lousy, some dvd can't read and copy the files. I had 100pcs DVD here..
I can upload the program files and put at my website hosting and provide the download link for those who can try the software in advance before do purchase. and those who has empty dvd and dvd error when copy.
zhen^wei...plz upload the program files and share the link (PM me) so we all can try 1st to see if our device support or not.
TQ notworthy.gif thumbup.gif
2uk3y
post Apr 16 2012, 09:50 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Apr 16 2012, 09:45 AM)
http://ideal.altdl.com/index.php?dir=Downl...ile=navisea.rar
Maps please download from MFM. files too big for Maps.
Trial Version allow you using no more than 30 minutes on the road.
Thanks bro.... notworthy.gif
2uk3y
post Apr 16 2012, 01:27 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(lowlock @ Apr 16 2012, 01:00 PM)
i've donlod it and install...
it says unsupported resolution..
btw im using SE live with walkman
this bcoz zhen^wei just upload only for 480x800 and 800x480...

i already inform him and he will upload again with all resolution supported. just wait rolleyes.gif
2uk3y
post Apr 16 2012, 05:05 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

bro, the link for navisea.rar not found.... i guess this is the link that work...

*remove (request by owner)

btw thanks zhen^wei thumbup.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by 2uk3y: Apr 20 2012, 09:43 PM
2uk3y
post Apr 16 2012, 05:27 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Apr 16 2012, 05:17 PM)
Call and explained to M3Asia on the problem, now they asked me to send them the faulty DVD sweat.gif
nonsense.... just download the file from given link and throw the DVD out huhuhu

QUOTE(flattyre @ Apr 16 2012, 05:19 PM)
Anyone using it on S2?

Possible to install the same in tablet such as Transformer Prime?

Sorry. Noob Q.
just test the trial from link given to see if support or not....
2uk3y
post Jan 28 2013, 11:11 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

any news for JB 4.2 fix ? always FC after logo
2uk3y
post Jan 28 2013, 12:18 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

how about M11, just release couple of days ago....

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?....papago.M11SGMY

anyone try it ?
2uk3y
post Jan 28 2013, 01:51 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 28 2013, 12:37 PM)
hmm.gif is this suppose to replace m9?
not sure about it, but since M9 never reach Google Play, i think M11 is the stable version (hope so) sweat.gif

QUOTE(archinkent @ Jan 28 2013, 01:28 PM)
i may give it a try. i was using m9 for a while, but constant crashing made me switch to sygic. ill wait for more reviews first.
hope u can give some feedback after try it. rolleyes.gif
2uk3y
post Jan 29 2013, 03:06 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

Plz dont argue which the best. if u dont like, just dont use it. that it, full stop.

each got pro n con, so just search and judge it by yourself.

so now back to the topic.

so i got a question, is it true about the new M11 that release in Google Play?
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?....papago.M11SGMY

can it truly use MFM map for X8.5 or X9 ?

TQ
2uk3y
post Jan 30 2013, 02:20 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 30 2013, 01:51 PM)
I always find searching using M9 is a pain in you know where. Lots of places cannot be found but it can be easily found using google map.

Anyone knows what is the best way for me to input search obtained from google map and transfer the coordinates and input to M9 ?

First for the google map mobile, I don't seem to be able to find the GPS coordinate of the place.
On the PC, the google map there is a "where's here" which tells you your coordinate. Can't find that in google map for mobile.

Next if the coordinates are obtained, is there a convenient 'cut and paste' to input to M9 ?
Papago is using MFM map, so if u need the place to include in map, u need to contribute to MFM community by sending them the coordinate and place name. So the next map release (1st week every month), your place will be there.

If u find the coordinate, just go to Coordinate option and put it there. after u find it, just save as Favorite.

Hope that help rolleyes.gif

0.0323sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:23 PM