> /k/ bikers Club - versys 2, everyday we hustling ヽ(`Д´)ノ

likimikuku
post Jan 29 2012, 08:09 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Jan 29 2012, 07:51 PM)

QUOTE(izzizahari @ Jan 29 2012, 07:53 PM)
u sure they dunwan extend with hyosung?
coz their 250 is selling like hot cake, and they been selling them for the last 6 years.(to think about it, this bike je yg macam laku under naza brand)

if pepel lari then its their loss...
dun think maintainace is costly, unless u do overhaul regularly...

i am not sure, but i read it somewhere... cannot remember

QUOTE(gun7 @ Jan 29 2012, 08:00 PM)
bro liki,

22989(normal price around mudah ) is price for body only(ninja250SE)
to add OTR, that shop quote me 24880.

if u check here,http://www.masterbikers.com/images/pricelist/2012/2012-01-sbk.pdf
its 24996. smile.gif  , so if u want cheaper, take normal ninja, 23251.

yea, 7.2 its quite ok la for me, since all shop i went to in shah alam all more than 9%. sad.gif  even that is from bank loan.
7.2% from credit loan seem ok than most shop.
SE is green leh... i dun like green... lol

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Jan 29 2012, 08:01 PM)
damn 250ninja price also going up like crazy!!  rclxub.gif  last year for the normal edition can get as low as RM18k  shocking.gif
18k... drool.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(gun7 @ Jan 29 2012, 08:04 PM)
are u sure bro its 18k?

1 thing i know is 18k(body only) is for CBR250R for non-abs tongue.gif
btw, why no ppl ride CBR250r????
likimikuku
post Jan 29 2012, 08:16 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Jan 29 2012, 08:11 PM)
check with neux - sara
summoning neux - sara...lol

QUOTE(gun7 @ Jan 29 2012, 08:12 PM)
fro model 2012, only got red,black and black with yellow stripe only bro, no more green.
for me, green is more 'kawasaki' as it offical color of kawa.

because CBR250R not faster than ninja and with 1 cylinder only?? tongue.gif
but uncle google said it is best for city ride and low maintenance bike wor
likimikuku
post Jan 29 2012, 08:23 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Jan 29 2012, 08:16 PM)
QUOTE(nabielz @ Jan 29 2012, 08:17 PM)
im riding cbr250r
dear nabielz & nelienuxe_sara,

please share some of your experience on CBR250r

likimikuku
post Jan 29 2012, 08:46 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(gun7 @ Jan 29 2012, 08:24 PM)
if u prefer city riding and with low maintenance, of cos CBR win
but most people looking for performance, good engine feel, high top speed , so ninja win.
both got pro n cons biggrin.gif

if u ask neux, he also prefer ninja than cbr.. if im not mistaken tongue.gif
diff people diff taste
aiya... now i also confuse..
must go test ride only know....

likimikuku
post Jan 29 2012, 10:25 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Jan 29 2012, 08:52 PM)
my 50 cent

if u like sport bike buy ninja
if u like sport touring bike buy cbr
top speed bout the same
ninja just a lil bit faster
Thank for the info,
how is the maintenance of CBR??how long you have the bake?

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Jan 29 2012, 09:01 PM)
CBR250R is a true urban sport bike.

If you really like to ride in the city, then this bike is perfect for you.
Higher torque, easy riding, fast, and agile.
this is also the point i considering CBR.. cause i will be using it for daily commuting in city area...

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Jan 29 2012, 09:06 PM)
Ninja 250r price For normal one you can get otr about rm23000.. SE comes with arrow exhaust otr I'm not sure but not mistaken about rm25000 otr not more then that...

But if you go to certain shops face to face I bet you can get cheaper.. Try kapar motor or star hiap at klang..

I will suggest u not to take aeon credit as its 11%.
Go for shops loan if you seriously can pay your bike every month .. Shop loan usually provide 6-8% interest..

For example when I wanna buy my bike, crazy months for me searching for lower rate as i didn't want to take Aeon credit..

Bought my bike at star hiap klang for rm20000 otr..
Not sure how much interest but dp rm5000 monthly rm420 x 60 months ..

Any shop I go quote me with aeon credit rm22389 dp 6000 rm 660 x 60 months... You calculate -.-
wah?? i was less then a year... and the price become RM23k++ OTR...
price increase so fast mad.gif mad.gif

yup, from what i see...i will try to avoid aeon credit..

likimikuku
post Jan 29 2012, 10:37 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Jan 29 2012, 10:30 PM)
i got 1 noob question..i ask becoz i still confuse  about it till today..i have license B2, it said motorcycle not more then 250 sp..if i ride lets say ninja 250 do i need other license or this license enough?
i think ninja is 249cc
likimikuku
post Jan 29 2012, 11:01 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Jan 29 2012, 10:44 PM)
so no need take other license ezit?
nope
likimikuku
post Jan 30 2012, 03:24 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Jan 30 2012, 02:51 AM)
I correct myself, ninja 250r normal otr rm21k and SE is rm23-24k otr..

One thing i let u know, yes it's a good noob sportsbike, yes you will feel lost of speed after awhile as u get use to it, but it's still a fun bike, go Kuantan come back no problem, today went to Cameron also no problem can maintain highway 140-150kmh... But  u don't go out station everyday then no problem la as its a city bike..
i still need to wait till April only can go test ride...
if can do 140kmh... i good enough for me d... me chicken shit, takut... blush.gif blush.gif
likimikuku
post Jan 31 2012, 08:53 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Jan 30 2012, 09:22 PM)
CBR look bigger then Ninja????
likimikuku
post Feb 8 2012, 05:31 AM

564 posts

hi guys,

want to know about riding gears...
do you guys wear full gear every time you ride??

helmet for sure..but other things like armoured jacket, riding pants, glove, boots, knee pad, body armour....etc.

mind sharing???

likimikuku
post Feb 8 2012, 06:45 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Feb 8 2012, 06:57 AM)
pakai jacket je...
kalau pegi jauh2 baru pakai pad lutut...
jacket pun dah ade pad untuk tangan + bahu
QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Feb 8 2012, 06:14 PM)
setakat pergi kedai mamak tak payahlah

but still for safety reason, do invest in one. at least buy those jacket with built in padding and not forgetting pants

having proper gear can save your life

Dear Nelienuxe_Sara & Ichi,

i found there are a lot of reasonable pricing product here
is their product good?? and is it consider cheaper than other??

any recommendation on raiding gears??

i am trying to finalise my budget... hope get some input for you guys
likimikuku
post Feb 8 2012, 11:00 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Feb 8 2012, 06:51 PM)
this is where i bought my  chain cleaning kit, price gooding

and yeah become member can get discount, afaik, lifetime membership around rm100
QUOTE(suicideroach @ Feb 8 2012, 06:57 PM)
that is EIDAMAN shop.. located at kelana jaya  thumbup.gif 
one of the best biker shop around klang valley...  cheaper price ( if you are a member, u can get even more cheaper  thumbup.gif ) compare to other bike shop. Good services and nice owner.

Just that the shop is small, so if u want to find something, be sure to call them first. In case they are out of stocks already.
thanks guys... will window shopping later to calculate my gear cost...
btw, riding gear is not chaep!! mad.gif mad.gif

should i get a jacket with padding and waterproof?? or a rain coat??
likimikuku
post Feb 9 2012, 07:51 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Feb 9 2012, 07:24 PM)
got ur ride already bro? tongue.gif
not yet bro....
only back to Malaysia after April.. will take sometime to get a job and apply loan...
but doing survey now...
likimikuku
post Feb 12 2012, 04:24 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Feb 12 2012, 01:14 AM)
Another 250cc contender coming in, from SYM
seen at penang, test model

Type 4-strokes, single cylinder
Displacement 249.4 cc
Cooling System liquid
Fuel System E.F.I.
Transmission 6-speed gear change
Emission euro 3
Front Suspension Telescopic fork
Rear Suspension Unit swing arm
Front Brake Disc 288mm
Rear Brake Disc 222mm
Front Tire 110/70-17
Rear Tire 140/70-17
Head Light (High/Low) 12V 60/55W
L x W x H (mm) 2005x790x1150
Wheelbase (mm) 1320 mm
Dry Weight (kg) 173kg
Fuel Capacity (liter)
http://www.sym.com.tw/eng/showroom/index.p...ea7975#features
look gooding... any idea what is the price range??

This post has been edited by likimikuku: Feb 12 2012, 04:33 AM
likimikuku
post Feb 17 2012, 04:27 AM

564 posts

likimikuku
post Feb 18 2012, 05:29 AM

564 posts

what colour available for ninja 250r??
do they have candy lime green ??
likimikuku
post Feb 24 2012, 11:40 PM

564 posts

a video to share

likimikuku
post Apr 10 2012, 03:37 PM

564 posts

Guys can help me ask about price and loan and interest?? Can a jobless person get a loan??

Oh, for ninja 250r and with 8k to 10k dp

This post has been edited by likimikuku: Apr 10 2012, 03:39 PM
likimikuku
post Apr 10 2012, 09:41 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Apr 10 2012, 07:41 PM)
Nope, cannot, they will ask u to put loan under sister/brother or someone u know who is working
RV kat shell hartamas
damn.... then i have to wait till i find a job!!

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Apr 10 2012, 09:13 PM)
0 dp also can... smile.gif i asked before...
even for jobless fag like me ??
likimikuku
post Apr 17 2012, 10:28 PM

564 posts

guys, i have an offer for a 12 years old Aprilia 125 for RM6k
izzit worth it???

do anyone know how to check 2nd hand bike???

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0410sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:48 PM