125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

> /k/ bikers Club - versys 2, everyday we hustling ヽ(`Д´)ノ

TSsupermoto
post Mar 12 2012, 02:00 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Alidavidsun @ Mar 12 2012, 01:56 AM)
Its a 2007 yz450F, erm its sold by a friend for 20+k i think, deposit 10-12k monthly bout 600. Not suitable for road riding cos tank capasity only 1.5 gal.

Btw u replied in a different tered.haha
this thread for bikes bro.

wanna make it bigger than xabrious thread, coz not many ppl reply here. instead there ....
ichi_24
post Mar 12 2012, 02:03 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(Alidavidsun @ Mar 12 2012, 01:56 AM)
Its a 2007 yz450F, erm its sold by a friend for 20+k i think, deposit 10-12k monthly bout 600. Not suitable for road riding cos tank capasity only 1.5 gal.

Btw u replied in a different tered.haha
can order spare part from nearby country

fuel tak for 10 liter aren't that expensive, summoar your version is 2007, so spare part still abundant
nabielz
post Mar 12 2012, 02:04 AM

cbr_akra
903 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Mar 12 2012, 01:15 AM)
hmm.gif
terpos 2 kali
Alidavidsun
post Mar 12 2012, 02:17 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Mar 12 2012, 02:03 AM)
can order spare part from nearby country

fuel tak for 10 liter aren't that expensive, summoar your version is 2007, so spare part still abundant
They want to keep it race worthy so they dont want to change the parts. Hope to own it and practise power sliding drool.gif
Just googled for it and yes indeed the largest tank that fit is about 3.2 gallons i think. But its expensive, USD 250 sad.gif

Then bring it to sepang and challenge those superbikes.hoho
ichi_24
post Mar 12 2012, 02:18 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(Alidavidsun @ Mar 12 2012, 02:17 AM)
They want to keep it race worthy so they dont want to change the parts. Hope to own it and practise power sliding drool.gif
Just googled for it and yes indeed the largest tank that fit is about 3.2 gallons i think. But its expensive, USD 250  sad.gif

Then bring it to sepang and challenge those superbikes.hoho
only motards can drift, beautifully brows.gif
Alidavidsun
post Mar 12 2012, 02:42 AM

190 posts

Honda xr400, never took pic of the whole bike, only this sad.gif

Aiman131
post Mar 12 2012, 03:22 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

Nak join biggrin.gif

Gilera Runner VXR 200
SUSsuicai99
post Mar 12 2012, 10:59 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(kucinggemok @ Mar 11 2012, 11:56 PM)
Any reason why? Apart from the compartment. The duke is the bike that i test drive way back in 2010 at sbm. Until nao i can still remember the thrill . Hehe. Still gila bayang with that duke .. tongue.gif
As a daily workhorse, you'd want a bike that is cheap and eonomical to own and run. In fact i ride a kapchai as my work bike and keep my versys only for weekends and TTs.

Unless if you have unlimited income and profit overloaded, then you can just buy and use anything as you please. Even if the tayar botak tengah and it costs rm500 to change 1 tyre (compared to rm60 for kapchai), 2litres of engine oil (1lit. For kapchai) rm400-800 for chain (rm60 all in for kapchai), and not to forget, a higher risk of getting thieves's attention, if you can afford it then go ahead la. Your money your choice.
roronoa_zorro
post Mar 12 2012, 12:56 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(suicai99 @ Mar 12 2012, 10:59 AM)
As a daily workhorse, you'd want a bike that is cheap and eonomical to own and run. In fact i ride a kapchai as my work bike and keep my versys only for weekends and TTs.

Unless if you have unlimited income and profit overloaded, then you can just buy and use anything as you please. Even if the tayar botak tengah and it costs rm500 to change 1 tyre (compared to rm60 for kapchai), 2litres of engine oil (1lit. For kapchai) rm400-800 for chain (rm60 all in for kapchai), and not to forget, a higher risk of getting thieves's attention, if you can afford it then go ahead la. Your money your choice.
i use 250 for daily use lulz
TSsupermoto
post Mar 12 2012, 01:07 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Mar 12 2012, 02:18 AM)
only motards can drift, beautifully brows.gif
doh.gif

AsuKi
post Mar 12 2012, 01:27 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(suicai99 @ Mar 12 2012, 10:59 AM)

this what i mean thumbup.gif
SUSsuicai99
post Mar 12 2012, 05:19 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(roronoa_zorro @ Mar 12 2012, 12:56 PM)
i use 250 for daily use lulz
Wats so special? To me, anything 250cc and below is a kapchai.

P.s.: before anyone butthurt, lemme clarify that i used to ride a 250 for a few years and this is very well my goddamn personal opinion. Freaking underpowered to follow the big boys going up genting. At least with a 400cc (and above) only one can really have real fun on a bike.

Added on March 12, 2012, 5:21 pmBut of course, as a caveat, different ppl have different opinion on what "fun" is. Some are more than happy to be able to knee down playing pocket bikes alone.

This post has been edited by suicai99: Mar 12 2012, 05:21 PM
roronoa_zorro
post Mar 12 2012, 05:26 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(suicai99 @ Mar 12 2012, 05:19 PM)

P.s.: before anyone butthurt, lemme clarify that i used to ride a 250 for a few years and this is very well my goddamn personal opinion. Freaking underpowered to follow the big boys going up genting. At least with a 400cc (and above) only one can really have real fun on a bike.

Added on March 12, 2012, 5:21 pmBut of course, as a caveat, different ppl have different opinion on what "fun" is. Some are more than happy to be able to knee down playing pocket bikes alone.
nothing special except i can get home faster than using my 135LC
SUSsuicai99
post Mar 12 2012, 05:30 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(roronoa_zorro @ Mar 12 2012, 05:26 PM)
AsuKi
post Mar 12 2012, 09:22 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(roronoa_zorro @ Mar 12 2012, 05:26 PM)
sweat.gif 135LC bahaye kecil..selisih dengan BAS/LORI terus terangkat tayar

btw ni links vid yang xcdent kameron highland kemarin. http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=311749168880725
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 13 2012, 03:06 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Back in KL... Left penang at 8.30pm reach KL at midnight..

Thx to the 2 samans me and a friend kena while in Penang.. Mine is for number plate and takde L sticker..

My friend kena number plate and exhaust..

Padahal polis trafic je yg kasi saman pasal exhaust.. Ptuiiii
roronoa_zorro
post Mar 13 2012, 12:25 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Mar 13 2012, 03:06 AM)
Back in KL... Left penang at 8.30pm reach KL at midnight..

Thx to the 2 samans me and a friend kena while in Penang.. Mine is for number plate and takde L sticker..

My friend kena number plate and exhaust..

Padahal polis trafic je yg kasi saman pasal exhaust.. Ptuiiii
lulz
the main reason i take the Bfull license asap + leave the undertail as per stock
xcenturygothicx
post Mar 13 2012, 01:48 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(suicai99 @ Mar 12 2012, 05:19 PM)

bapak berlagak statement kau.

come show us your bike la.
Taman Linkin
post Mar 13 2012, 02:24 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(xcenturygothicx @ Mar 13 2012, 01:48 PM)
bapak berlagak statement kau.

come show us your bike la.
+1

aku ade gsxr750k9, tapi rs125, r125, cbr250r bukan kapcai. ade beza kapcai ngan sportbike walaupuns same cc. kalo versys je tak payah nak berlagak sangat la...
xcenturygothicx
post Mar 13 2012, 03:28 PM

67 posts

goddamn personal opinion tapi no need la downgrade orang. ntah2 pakai ex5 gebang lebih siggy boh versys LOL

125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0301sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:47 AM