SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V7, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

safetylance
post Feb 11 2012, 10:10 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Feb 11 2012, 10:08 PM)
gud for u, rite now thinking of let go my note for gnex, then if dun like gnex, sell it n buy note again...
You wont enjoy 2 yrs warranty anymore with new note whistling.gif
safetylance
post Feb 11 2012, 10:14 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Feb 11 2012, 10:12 PM)
naahh, its ok for me, i got a feeling all my fon will not last long with me...haha..except my nokia 1200
if you let go note, how much it's worth now??
safetylance
post Feb 24 2012, 06:51 AM

491 posts

Hi guys,

Need you help....

Last 2 days my note went haywire....i didnt charge my note but my note appear charging itself...then i cant charge my note at all either using usb port or the charger itself...i suspected due to apps i installed..

then yesterday nite, i did hard reset...but the phone can be charged on & off like that...when i connect to usb port, my laptop didnt detect my note...

at the same time, my media scanner can on & off...

anyone can suggest what can i do??

This post has been edited by safetylance: Feb 24 2012, 07:23 AM

0.0157sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:09 PM